Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Herbert Cabrera.
Herbert Cabrera
Herbert Cabrera at Kendall Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Herbert Cabrera

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Herbert Cabrera

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- lestmem

It was a pleasure do business with Kendall Hyundai and special thanks to Herbert Cabrera. this is my second purchase there and definitely I'll continue doing business with Kendall Hyundai. If you are looking for a great sales person ask for Herbert Cabrera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- George M.

First of all, I would like to commend both Adonis Jimenez and Herbert Cabrera (who assisted Adonis throughout the process) for their professionalism and friendly style. They both made the car buying experience very quick and easy. One of the things that I enjoyed the most is that all the negotiations were conducted over the phone/text messages, therefore it wasn't until we agreed on the number that Adonis asked me to come over the dealer to select other features of the car. To my surprise, when I arrived at the dealer almost all the paper work had already been done, therefore we could dedicate a good amount of time between conducting a test drive and examining all the exciting features that came with the vehicle. Adonis was recommended by a friend and I I would definitely recommend Adonis as a sales person for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonys Jimenez

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- kelly_olarte Verified Customer

The manager and the salesperson gave me an outstanding service, and I am really happy whit the service from the dealer. I will continue being a customer from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Castillo

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excelente compra lo mejor de lo mejor"

- lisset.bonet2014 Verified Customer

Son maravillosos profesionales disfruto ir a Kendall hyundai no es el primer vehiculo que compro alli y siempre espero lo mejor de ellos , nunca me decepcionan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmine Elantra"

- jasmine.miguez Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealer since 2012 and they never fail me. Always a great experience with them all. I have also referred plenty of other clients to this dealer because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My hyundai experience"

- johanet Verified Customer

I have purchased many cars in my entire life and this is by far the best one of all , hebert cabrera was amazing , from begening to end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Visit!"

- m.aroque Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend. Just as I expected. The service was amazing. I went to trade in my car and I drove off with a brand new car. Flawless visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall Hyundai"

- arnaldoe Verified Customer

Kendall Hyundai is the place of excellent customer service. Will recommend to everyone. Feel like family, will keep going there for any service or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Castillo, Michael Pelegrin

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I would buy another car again for my son"

- matuchita Verified Customer

My husband bought this year a car in this dealer and the attention was so good that I return to buy another one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonys Jimenez , Juan Rankin

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- cristyb7513 Verified Customer

The employees at Kendall Hyundai were very respectful and made the car buying process stress free. Definitely would recommend this dealer to family and friends. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonys Jimenez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,835

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,835

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,920

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,920

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,895

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,895

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,410

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,410

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,610

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,610

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,975

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,975