Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Dominguez.
Luis Dominguez
Luis Dominguez at Kendall Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Dominguez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Luis Dominguez

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- JoseA

We had a great purchase experience with Luis, he was courteous and took the time to explain all details of our lease, answered our questions. Verry happy with the deal we got and will definitely do business again with Kendall Hyundai. Thank you Luis.D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Jose, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that Luis has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile"

- BQ

Luis took the time to show me the vehicles in stock and let me test drive all the models I was interested in. He was professional and courteous all through the process. No pressure. Very knowledgeable. I returned 2 days later to complete my leasing of a Genesis. Luis came in on his day off to accommodate me. The Finance Manager, Malik Madatalik had all the paperwork ready-no waiting. Total efficiency and respect by Luis and Malik for my time and all aspects of our negotiations. The floor mats were not available when I picked up the car, and Luis brought them to me at my job the next day. I highly recommend Luis as a salesperson and Malik is the bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malik Madatalik

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis E. Dominguez *****"

- EFS

As a retired senior I have been purchasing my cars for many years, and it had always been one of my pet peeves in life due to the inordinate amount of time most dealers make you loose while playing their sales games and trying to squeeze every cent they can from the deal…..!!! Well, my last three cars were a breath of fresh air; I purchased every one of them from Kendall Hyundai with the help of Luis E. Dominguez in sales. Each transaction was straight forward, they took less than two hours to complete, and there was a cordial and professional demeanor to the whole encounter. As I mentioned my transaction last Thursday will be my third Hyundai; I’ve owned a Genesis, a Santa-Fe, and I just bought a Palisade. They were all great cars, a pleasure to drive and with the help of Luis and his team I have been very pleasantly attended and treated as a valued customer. If you want to buy a Hyundai I recommend you visit Kendall Hyundai – 15895 South Dixie Highway, Miami Fla. 33157 and ask for Luis E. Dominguez……!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good staff and dealership"

- Toy

Luis Dominguez was very helpful and informative to work with When I selected the g70 and honest in describing the vehicle and the leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Caraballo

Jun 19, 2019

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback and the kind words of our associate, Luis.

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"luis dominguez "

- mariela

excelente vendedor gracias luis fue una experiencia maravillosa tremenda atencion me fui muy contenta a todos los que quieran un carrito nuevo o usado les recomiendo visiten kendall hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Helga

Very friendly, knowledgeable, everything was great. When I need another car, always Hyundai of Kendall. He help me with my car insurance. Thank you Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"But a new car"

- IggyCon17

Luis is a very good sales person, he was kind and very helpful, he informed us to connect to blue link, he also helped us going on line to Sun Pass to register the new car so we could not have any worries going home also he made it so smooth that the process was not a long wait......😀👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gutstein

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experince with Luis!!"

- Ely Rovira

Luis Dominguez is an amazing salesperson!!! This weekend I just purchased my third car with him. I can’t imagine having to go through the car buying process with anyone else but Luis. He is very patient and is always willing to work with me and get me the best deal possible. His goal is to make his customers happy and satisfied with his service. He always accomplishes his goal with me and I’m positive that he does with everyone who is lucky enough to have him as their salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Makai

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenas recomendaciones "

- Cuqui Hyunda

El es una magnífica persona, ya yo he echo 2 léase y el siempre a tratado de que sea un buen negocio para ambos el es muy profesional 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba, Jorge Damien, Taylor Abreu , El manager de servicio y el señor que me cambio la goma

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- metzi2013 Verified Customer

Kendall Hyundai offered me the best service on the purchase of my first vehicle, also, I wanted to say thank you to Anna Rondon and my salesman Luis Dominguez who showed me all the specification ,features, diferences and colors on many vehicles to helped me to decide for the most convenient for me. I really appreciated all the efforts and dedication from them to me to get this deal done. I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle contact Luis Dominguez if you really want a good deal... Thanks again, Zelin Pena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Rondon

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,835

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,835

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,920

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,920

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,895

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,895

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,410

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,410

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,610

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,610

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,975

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,975