Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Caceres.
Cesar Caceres
Cesar Caceres at Kendall Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cesar Caceres

Senior Sales

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Cesar Caceres

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"He’s the worse sales person when it comes to issues after..."

- Maggie

He’s the worse sales person when it comes to issues after contract is signed , he only worries about his incentives and god reviews but when it comes to issues after the aftermath he’s ghost , he will not returned call not resolves problems unless is about his good 5 stars so he gets his bonus , from the owners to the sales person they can care Lee about you . I will never renew my lease here ever specially with Cesar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar ca eres

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar Caseres was super excellent and tremendous help and..."

- guillermojpalma2

Cesar Caseres was super excellent and tremendous help and very nice and explained every detail. Mr Caceres went out of his way for my family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lousy experience"

- Jose

Always problems with mechanics, real bad service with regards to customer treatment and disregard for customers. Have. Been here three times for the same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"César Caceres"

- Fabiola Salas

Excellent attention, helps the Customer‘s requirements, Quickly in the purchase processes, my Husband and I have bought several cars and Everything has gone excellent, last purchase May 11 2019 Santa Fe, thanks for everything we recommend it. Fabiola salas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would give 10 stars if I could"

- PicconaniM51

Seamless and professional. Thank you Paul for helping me and my family. Time is of the essence for someone like me who travels often and makes the best of what time I get to spend with my family when I am home. I went to buy a car for my daughter and Paul had me out in no time. BEST deals in town. Will be sure to come back for my mother, truly unbeatable deals and the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Asper

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- p.figueroav81 Verified Customer

Everything was amazing ,I recommend this dealer strongly, the staff is very professional and the place look great clean and organize .Definitely I will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin De Los Cueto

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- carocardona13 Verified Customer

My sales man effectiveness, friendliness and good spirit makes the experience enjoyable every time I’ve been at the dealer. I have been a happy customer for 6 years and it’s been a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experiencia"

- Osmel

Excelente servicio impecanle la atencio de Cesar no se puede tener quejas la atencion es muy personalizada y siempre resuelven tus problemas realmente siempre compraria aqui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Castillo

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Congrats!!"

- ingenierialinuxpereira Verified Customer

Cesar Caceres is one of the best there!!! My special thanks and Congrats to the dealer... You are where you are right now because you have professionals like Cesar in your staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Hyundai"

- zhwhite Verified Customer

I worked with Cesar Cacares and he was very helpful, professional and low pressure. Very pleasant car buying experience. I would absolutly recommend this dearlerahip and this salesman for anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle from Kendall Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,835

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,835

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,920

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,920

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,895

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,895

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,410

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,410

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,610

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,610

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,975

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,975