About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Caceres.
Cesar Caceres
Cesar Caceres, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kendall Hyundai
4.2

Cesar Caceres

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Cesar Caceres

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- p.figueroav81 Verified Customer

Everything was amazing ,I recommend this dealer strongly, the staff is very professional and the place look great clean and organize .Definitely I will be back in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin De Los Cueto

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- carocardona13 Verified Customer

My sales man effectiveness, friendliness and good spirit makes the experience enjoyable every time I’ve been at the dealer. I have been a happy customer for 6 years and it’s been a great choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experiencia"

- Osmel

Excelente servicio impecanle la atencio de Cesar no se puede tener quejas la atencion es muy personalizada y siempre resuelven tus problemas realmente siempre compraria aqui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Castillo

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Congrats!!"

- ingenierialinuxpereira Verified Customer

Cesar Caceres is one of the best there!!! My special thanks and Congrats to the dealer... You are where you are right now because you have professionals like Cesar in your staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Hyundai"

- zhwhite Verified Customer

I worked with Cesar Cacares and he was very helpful, professional and low pressure. Very pleasant car buying experience. I would absolutly recommend this dearlerahip and this salesman for anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle from Kendall Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- aorozco71 Verified Customer

Good prices Very clean Everything was done in a timely matter Nice and friendly people Very knowlageble Very friendly Very good experience Easy to set up service Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata Sport Review"

- mckinnonchanel Verified Customer

My car quit on me after 11 years. I was dreading the whole car shopping experience as I knew my credit was poor and I thought I would have to haggle for several hours or go to several dealerships to get a car I could afford, could get financing for and wasn't being overpriced on. I also expected to have to settle for a car with the basic features. Although the price I paid for the car was more than I anticipated spending, the quality of the vehicle, the great attitude and personality of the salesman, and finance's ability to get me approved quickly made this the most surprisingly pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance officer, but I don't remember his name other than he was a veteran, Hispanic and wore a yamika

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Superb"

- analidiazambrano Verified Customer

Excellent and professional sales person Cesar Casares, Financing Manager Mr.Douglas and Mr. Michael in financing also, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended, to all my family members and friends ***** 5+stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- lnunezpadron Verified Customer

Soy cliente de este deeler desde 2009 y en total he comprado 4 carros 1 para mi esposa, otro para mi y dos para mis hijos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pelegrin

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience"

- wemay70 Verified Customer

Price and car car was just right. Only a small complaint that Bluelink was not setup. But other than that, highly satisfied. I have and will continue recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results