Jesus Hernandez
Jesus Hernandez at Kendall Hyundai
Refer Me

Jesus Hernandez

Sales Associate

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jesus Hernandez

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy a car from Kendall Hyundai. I’m about to take legal action against this dealership. Drove down from Atlanta to purchase a 2018 Genesis. They purposefully titled the vehicle wron More

by parmeraustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best. Honest, down to earth, courteous, generous with his time, promptly replies to all queries...a truly genuine person who just happens to be the best Sales Professional I've ever worked More

by wemay70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus Hernandez was wonderful! He took very good care of us and got me the car at the price I wanted. I will definitely work with his and this dealership again. More

by Anastacio.mari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience quick and fast delivery. Jesús got all my information over the phone and got me Pre-approved before I even walk through the door . My car was clean, and ready to go when I got there . High More

by Yankees4celi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly ONLY say nice things about Jesus. I had gone in to switch my car, 2017 Santa Fe. At first, a different seller approached us, he was not working with my budget and what I wanted. Disappointe More

by Laura. M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car lease from Kendall Hyundai. Even This is my third car lease from Kendall Hyundai. Even though there is a shortage of cars going on right now, Jesus was able to find the exact car th More

by Angela C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was close to walk away from doing business with this dealership, however Jesus was wonderful. He was an honest salesperson and tried to make sure his approach was not pushy. I have referred over 6 indiv More

by justeve20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a total pleasure dealing with Jesus again on our second vehicle. No pressure sales, a total pro, will bend over backwards for you More

by jrvila21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Kendall Hyundai responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of Kendall Hyundai. Jrvila21 thank you and have a great day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, very good customer service. Quickly understand my needs. We sure recommend it. Made the process enjoyable and easy. Made the process enjoyable and easy. More

by cmff3310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Kendall Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! Cmff3310 We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Kendall Hyundai.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend the lease experience. Jesus Hernandez was professional and great to deal with. I will definitely return next time I need a car. More

by L Molina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,165
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Shiftronic
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,881
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,991
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,991
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,230
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,500
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD