Hero Yoon
Hero Yoon at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Hero Yoon

General Sales Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Hero Yoon

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I’ve stated in other comments about my experience with Ron Tonkin Hyundai, the dealership handled my transaction with professionalism, friendliness, competence and attention to detail. I would do business More

by MICHAEL.T.OCONNELL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Basta, Ali Geramimafi, Victor Hernandez, Dane Walen, Riley Brannon , Kaila Avila, Doug Daskalos, Cameron Basta, Allie ???, John (serv dept)

Nov 22, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Michael, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought many cars over the years from a variety of dealerships. Some experiences good many not so good. My wife and I have to say this was the very best experience we’ve ever had. The young salesman More

by WESTONDESIGN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Haymoor, Dane Walen

Nov 21, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Providing a seamless car-buying experience for our valued guests is our goal, so we will certainly give Thien your kudos for a job well done. We are glad he could send you home in a car that is right for you! Thanks for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice newly renovated dealership with lots of new and used cars in their inventory, the staff is knowledgeable and professional! Logan made the buying experience of my 2023 Tucson SEL smooth and effortless, I More

by BILDER747
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Basta, Dane Walen , Logan Lapine

Nov 18, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Logan and the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people here, worked to make sure I was taken care of. Fully recommend this dealership. More

by KENNYASHER1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Will Heredia

Nov 17, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great recommendation. We are grateful to receive this positive feedback!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! Best part was being able to bring my dog with me to test drive vehicles. The staff made the experience a very pleasant one & I'm grateful. Thank y More

by desireme112
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Ali Geramimafi , Kaila Avilla

Nov 09, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We are delighted to get your positive review of Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Thank you so much! We hope to see you in the future with your dog of course! Have a great rest of your day!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. And it was a very quick and easy time getting my new car. More

by jonahisa7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Ali Geramimafi

Oct 24, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehdi has been wonderful 🤗no pressure, just a wonderful experience ! Dane was great also! This dealership is a step above! More

by vickyyanke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Dane Walen

Oct 24, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We are thrilled that Mehdi, Dave, and the team gave you a positive experience! Thank you for giving Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai your business and your five-star review. Safe travels ahead!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our apologies for the long delay in writing this review (I guess we’re just having too much fun enjoying our new Hyundai Ioniq 5…thanks to you all), but please know dealing with Doug, Chad, Ali and the res More

by Leigh&Bryn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Winsor, Ali Geramimafi , Doug Daskalos (Internet Sales) 5 STARS, Hero Yoon (Management) 5 STARS

Oct 05, 2022

Leigh&Bryn responded

Our thanks to you all, we love our new car and all we experienced when dealing with Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai—you’re the best. (please see the review we submitted regarding your stellar performance!). Best, Leigh and Bryn

Oct 05, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Hi Leigh & Bryn - Thank you for taking the time to leave Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai such a detailed five-star review! We will be sure to pass your kind regards to Dough for delivering outstanding customer service. We will also thank Chad and Ali for guiding you through the buying process with ease. Congratulations on your new ride! Take care and have fun.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew there was great! Doug, Will, Mehdi and Hero. Highly recommend this dealership!!! More

by blasibr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai and for sharing your experience with our team. Safe travels!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was terrific. I had done my research about the used car and what I wanted to pay for it. Logan was patient, extremely helpful and if he didn't have the answers More

by Linda Noack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Dane Walen , Logan Lapine

Sep 16, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We will happily let Logan know that you had a fantastic buying experience with him. This is the kind of feedback that lets us know we're going above and beyond to make sure our guests go home informed and confident with their decisions. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle! - Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,989
2013 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,105
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $26,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,470
2023 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,800
2019 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive