Dan Dunham
Dan Dunham at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Dan Dunham

Master Sales Associate

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.6
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Dan Dunham

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was lied to on the phone by Devin about the equity I had in my vehicle, set up an appointment for a possible trade in the following Friday and Devin wasn't even in the dealership for the day. More

by MARINO.CHRISTOPHER89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers, David Flyr

Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we aim to be open and honest with our valued customers and it’s unfortunate to hear about your experience. To attempt to earn back your trust, I’d like to speak with you about this personally. Please reach out to me at the number below when you are available, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are very nice to services always go to my car looks great when it’s done More

by traci-btt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your positive rating is much appreciated. Stop by and see us at Lithia Hyundai of Reno if you need anything else down the road.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was easy to work with and very accommodating. They were welcoming and not pushy! More

by ytbhdeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Satica

Aug 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thanks for the fabulous feedback of our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We strive to provide the most welcoming and accommodating experiences to our valued customers. It would be our pleasure to do business with you again.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not disclose the finance charge and the cost of a SVC contract which covers nothing. After all discussions and time passed, these numbers were not on any of the pages of documents requiring my signature More

by sean71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Sean, I’m sorry to hear your experience with our sales team was not a pleasant one. To earn customers for life, we pride ourselves on being transparent throughout the sales process. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this in further detail, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Sean, I’m sorry to hear your experience with our sales team was not a pleasant one. To earn customers for life, we pride ourselves on being transparent throughout the sales process. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this in further detail, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Sean, I’m sorry to hear your experience with our sales team was not a pleasant one. To earn customers for life, we pride ourselves on being transparent throughout the sales process. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this in further detail, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Sean, I’m sorry to hear your experience with our sales team was not a pleasant one. To earn customers for life, we pride ourselves on being transparent throughout the sales process. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this in further detail, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and willing to help. Everyone was very inviting. And was willing to do whatever they could to make me Happy 😊 More

by luvangelz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Holly Jensen

Aug 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We are so happy to hear that our staff was a pleasure to work with! Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience 5-stars!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live my Hyundai Tucson so I upgraded to the Santa Fe and so far really love it More

by traci-btt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Traci, we are thrilled to hear you are loving your new ride! Thanks for taking the time to let us know and please reach out to us if there's anything else we can do for you!

Aug 04, 2022

traci-btt responded

Thank you so very much to Dan and everyone else that help me get my new vehicle I love it and it came at a time when I really needed something good

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic individuals, willing to work with you, a real enjoyment to have a conversation with More

by roberthcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Costello, Kirby McMahon , Antonio Muro

Jun 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello Robert, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck has been wrecked , not according to car fax Exhaust was completely rust out Tire monitoring system was completely cut out of all four tires cost over $190 More

by kzm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Reed

May 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback. I would like the opportunity to learn more about the concerns regarding your vehicle. Please contact me at your earliest, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Center is usually very good, but last time I went to have my new used vehicle serviced under warranty I received a run around so that I would become discouraged from using the warranty. More

by JOHNKOMPA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver, Devin Rogers

Apr 11, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi John, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave us a very good deal and it was a very low pressure environment. More

by WXMANRENO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Flores-Garcia , Robby Young

Apr 11, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive