Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devin Rogers.
Devin Rogers
Devin Rogers at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Devin Rogers

Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Devin Rogers

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience...."

- JIM.OLIPHANT Verified Customer

Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Thank you Reno Hyundai! Eddie was very knowledgeable and made sure our experience was top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Porter

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Really great people, enjoyed wasn’t that much of a hassle..."

- KIMVIOLETT Verified Customer

Really great people, enjoyed wasn’t that much of a hassle would recommend anyone to go to Lithia thanks for my great car. Thank you for everyone to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly and helpful service."

- SJWILLIAMS8888 Verified Customer

When I was in to have car serviced I talked to Joe about lease or new car. He was very helpful. Larry Farrell brought the car out for me to see and explained some of features of the car. Larry was very patient and helpful. Larry delivered the car later that day. He helped me with taking plates off my car and making sure I know what to do. I have texted him a couple times since and he has always been very friendly and helpful. Devin in finance was also very helpful. I find all the staff there to be very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly experience "

- Elainameeker Verified Customer

Great service was a no hassle situation and I got exactly what I wanted plus more . They were able to help with my trade in and it didn’t take much hassle . I recommend lithia Hyundai 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Engberson

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was at the top of their game. Truck was still..."

- MCLARKSON Verified Customer

Everyone was at the top of their game. Truck was still in the back lot. First sales person took me back to see it; I said I was interested and they brought it up right away so I could test drive it. Worked with Holly to purchase the truck; she was great to work with, as well as, very professional. It was a very efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an amazing experience working with Hyundai "

- Elainameeker

Walked in wanting a Santa Fe and came out happier than ever , absolutely love my new Santa Fe ! Will definitely continue buying from lithia Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Engberson

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To whom it may concern, My Wife and I bought two..."

- SIERRACAMPERS Verified Customer

To whom it may concern, My Wife and I bought two vehicles from you a 2018 GMC Yukon and a 2016 Chevy 2500 diesel. The sales experience was amazing with Matt he was very friendly, prepared and overall a stellar salesman. I would buy another car from him in a second A+. Our experience with Devin in finance was amazing he was very personable, friendly, funny and made signing our lives away and enjoyable experience If that is even possible but he did A+. I do have one VERY negative interaction that I would like to point out was the experience with the sales manager. I know it is their job to play hardball and haggle with the customers of which we had no issue with and he met us where we wanted to be at our price points. The disturbing factor of him was how he treated Matt. He treated Matt as if he was a little pet. Go for this go for that. He was very condescending and rude towards him which made my wife and I very uncomfortable. He spoke to him as a little child. It was disturbing F-. The sales manager whom I do not remember his name and for good reason due to the treatment of his coworker or “underling” as he treated him is the only reason that I did not give a five star review with our experience at your establishment. I can only hope that someone will have a chat with that sales manager who came to talk numbers with us and treats his fellow employees like puppets other than that it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Reed

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- YOLISDF Verified Customer

As soon as I arrived I was helped very quickly. I didn't have to wait and everything was straight forward. PJ Pourjami was helpful and informative with any question I had about the vehicle i was looking at. He and the rest of the staff were attentive and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Pourjami

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service it was fast check in check our walk me..."

- CUADCITY1979 Verified Customer

Great service it was fast check in check our walk me through on my vehicle and explain more on my vehicle will go back for next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Montalvo , Tom K

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I found all of them very professional and polite, they..."

- STOEN06 Verified Customer

I found all of them very professional and polite, they also were practicing safe distances. The whole process was a breath of fresh air compared to the othe dealerships I have visited. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Montalvo, Robby Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048