About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of "Honda Rick" Kruger .
"Honda Rick" Kruger
"Honda Rick"  Kruger  , Sales & Leasing (New & Used), Don Ayres Honda
5.0

"Honda Rick" Kruger

Sales & Leasing (New & Used)

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

For the past 23 plus years I have been a valued member of the Honda sales team at Don Ayres, and I love having the opportunity to work with so many customers. Every day is different, many of my customers come in with a pretty good idea of the kind of car they want to buy. Rick’s job, then, is to help them fine-tune the details. “I help them pinpoint the vehicle that will fit their wants and needs the best,” he says. I always strive to treat customers the way they’d want to be treated. Many times, I establish friendships and create loyal customers who return to Don Ayres time and time again. Rick is a loyal Honda enthusiast, as well. He has owned more than a half-dozen Hondas, including at least two Honda Civics, two Honda Accords and two Honda S2000s. His wife drove an Odyssey for many years, but now loves being behind the wheel of the new Pilot Touring – a great vehicle for transporting the couple’s son and daughter.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Leadership

NADA Ethics

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

130 Reviews of "Honda Rick" Kruger

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were Krugered!!"

- Honda owner

Rick Kruger made our experience in purchasing a car at Don Ayres Honda in Ft Wayne a pleasure! Rick focused on finding the right car to meet our needs. He represents the dealership well; quality and service are a priority for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hoover , Cesar

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed The Don Ayres Experience"

- Dave W

We worked with Rick Kruger who was very professional and helpful. Rick went the extra mile to answer all our questions without any sales pressure. His videos were extremely useful in helping us compare the CR-V to the other cars we had considered. Rick made the car buying experience fun. We highly recommend Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hoover

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- cindycooley111

Rick Kruger was recommended by a friend, and he did not disappoint, he made what can be a stressful event into a great experience. Rick"s knowledge is outstanding and he is wonderful to work with, everyone in the finance finished our experience wonderfully. Will be purchasing our next car from Don Ayres Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with "Honda Rick" "

- jbearman10

Rick Kruger is the best! His knowledge and sincere enthusiasm to make the car buying experience top notch are outstanding. This is my family's 6th vehicle purchase/lease with Rick and we will definitely be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hoover

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience"

- MarkW89311

My wife and I recently purchased our fifth Honda from Don Ayres and salesperson Rick Kruger. Not only do we love our new 2018 CR-V, but Rick makes car-buying an enjoyable, low-stress experience, which is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- newcarowner

Honda Rick made buying a car an enjoyable and easy process. He was very relaxed and did not pressure us at all. Would certainly recommend him to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team experience "

- PNTDOC

Rick. Thanks for your knowledgable expertise with my 3rd purchase from your dealership. It is a team effort and my past experience with your service department has been impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sullivan , Evan Johnston.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Organization "

- VickiB

After visiting two other dealerships we decided on Don Ayres and Rick Kruger was our sales person. WOW what a treat. He was very helpful, fun, knowledgeable and gave us the best price. We couldn't have asked to be treated any better. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and it was just a fun atmosphere. Took the drudgery out of car buying. I would absolutely give Rick my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Craun

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Shanon123

The sales staff was very friendly and sales manager took the time to come over and introduce himself. I got prompt calls back, and great follow up so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Chase, Caleb Grover

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"professional, quick"

- craig

I had a good experience with Honda Rick. He seems quite knowledgeable and is eager to share it and is quick to answer questions and to explain any concerns. Rick also helped me return my rental car, which was most appreciated. I would recommend his services to anyone considering a new purchase. Craig R. Thorne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663