About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of "Honda Rick" Kruger .
"Honda Rick" Kruger
"Honda Rick"  Kruger  , Sales & Leasing (New & Used), Don Ayres Honda
5.0

"Honda Rick" Kruger

Sales & Leasing (New & Used)

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

For the past 22 plus years I have been a valued member of the Honda sales team at Don Ayres, and I love having the opportunity to work with so many customers. Every day is different, many of my customers come in with a pretty good idea of the kind of car they want to buy. Rick’s job, then, is to help them fine-tune the details. “I help them pinpoint the vehicle that will fit their wants and needs the best,” he says. I always strive to treat customers the way they’d want to be treated. Many times, I establish friendships and create loyal customers who return to Don Ayres time and time again. Rick is a loyal Honda enthusiast, as well. He has owned more than a half-dozen Hondas, including at least two Honda Civics, two Honda Accords and two Honda S2000s. His wife drove an Odyssey for many years, but now loves being behind the wheel of the new Pilot Touring – a great vehicle for transporting the couple’s son and daughter.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Leadership

NADA Ethics

Employee Video

Contact Me

92 Reviews of "Honda Rick" Kruger

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2008 VW Jetta"

- Robert Kartman

"Honda" Rick Kruger did a terrific job helping us select a car that is a good value for our daughter's first car. Although the original car we found didn't meet our needs, he helped us find a better car for her and she loves it! Rick also uses the latest tech to keep in contact with his customers. It's great to work with a gentleman who loves his job and works hard to be one of the best. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Brittanybollenbacher10

Bought my Honda from Rick at Don Ayres Honda. He was great and took the extra time to show me everything about my new car. Very good salesman and dealership to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Madelyn K

Rick and the entire Honda crew were very helpful and friendly through the entire process of finding, test driving, and buying the car. Rick was very responsive and went above and beyond to help find the right car for me! I would highly recommend Rick when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!"

- ChristineNY

I'm from New York and connected with Rick in Indiana through his very informative videos. I read his Dealer Rater reviews and decided to purchase my car from him. He ordered exactly what I asked for (6 speed, 2.0 Liter Turbo, Honda Accord Sport); when my local Honda dealerships told me that a MT would be hard to come by. He kept me up to date through the entire process, and still keeps in touch, even after the sale. By far, Rick offers the BEST possible service you can imagine. Rick is One Of A Kind and will do whatever he can to make his customers happy. Phenomenal Car Buying Experience! Christine Stanzione

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super good service"

- Laura J

Rick was great finding the CR-V in the color I wanted in an EX-L. I would definitely recommend him if your are looking for a car. Rick did a very good job of explaining all of the features on the car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Gonzo762

Honda Rick and the entire staff were friendly and professional, making the whole experience easy and pleasant. I would recommend Rick and the crew for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for a new Honda"

- lcouey

Bought our first Honda from Rick in 2009. Eight years later and time for our third Honda. Back to Don Ayres and Rick Kruger. Rick is enjoyable to work with. He knows his Hondas and will work with you to find what you are looking for. Recommend contacting Rick for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick a great salesman"

- Elliemae

It was great buying another vehicle from Don Ayers n Rick Kruger. He made it a fun experience. I would totally recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 18 Honda Odyssey!"

- KCC455

This is our 3rd new Honda purchase from Don Ayres since 2004. Rick Kruger is an excellent sales person to work with, very knowledgeable, friendly & made the new car buying experience fun. Rick Squires is still the new car sales manager 14 years after our first new Honda purchase, which is a rarity in the auto sales business. We have had excellent experiences with Don Ayres Service dept. & Parts dept. as well. Our 2004 Honda Odyssey with 260K miles, still runs great & is staying in the family. Thank you Don Ayres Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Squires, Chad Oberlin

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick is great!"

- Steve

Like most people I dreaded having to go to a dealership to look for a new car. Generally, you pull in to the lot and get attacked by salesmen. This was not the case at Don Ayres Honda, especially working with Rick. I had a genuinely fun experience thanks to him. I couldn't recommend him enough. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$17,212

2017 Honda Civic

$24,460

2017 Honda Fit

$19,004

2017 Honda Civic

$21,825

2017 Honda CR-V

$27,282

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,414

2018 Honda Fit

$18,504

2018 Honda Fit

$19,304