About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of "Honda Rick" Kruger .
"Honda Rick" Kruger
"Honda Rick"  Kruger  , Sales & Leasing (New & Used), Don Ayres Honda
5.0

"Honda Rick" Kruger

Sales & Leasing (New & Used)

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

For the past 22 plus years I have been a valued member of the Honda sales team at Don Ayres, and I love having the opportunity to work with so many customers. Every day is different, many of my customers come in with a pretty good idea of the kind of car they want to buy. Rick’s job, then, is to help them fine-tune the details. “I help them pinpoint the vehicle that will fit their wants and needs the best,” he says. I always strive to treat customers the way they’d want to be treated. Many times, I establish friendships and create loyal customers who return to Don Ayres time and time again. Rick is a loyal Honda enthusiast, as well. He has owned more than a half-dozen Hondas, including at least two Honda Civics, two Honda Accords and two Honda S2000s. His wife drove an Odyssey for many years, but now loves being behind the wheel of the new Pilot Touring – a great vehicle for transporting the couple’s son and daughter.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Leadership

NADA Ethics

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

116 Reviews of "Honda Rick" Kruger

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome fast service"

- ianhonda

Had an auto accident and they did everything right! They took care of the insurance for me so I had little worries! They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone with a honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vincent

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - 5 Star"

- Grant G

Rick Kruger at Don Ayres Honda made my car buying experience fun and enjoyable. Rick is very knowledgeable of the vehicles he is selling and is very low pressure. He assisted me in selecting the vehicle for my driving needs. Thanks Rick and Don Ayres Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun buying "

- Rdish1&o

Rick made the buying experience fun and easy and I didn’t feel like I was being pressured. I definitely would buy there again thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Turrubiates

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIVE STARS!!!"

- Brett74

We hate shopping for cars. “Honda Rick” had lessen our worries and made our experience car buying fun! They were not pressuring at all! We highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!! Thank you Rick for everything you have done for me and my family! Kaleb T... you will be a great salesman!!! I only did a 3 star with the quality of work because it’s been so long to have service here but I’m sure it will be a 5 star when I start taking our 2015 Nissan for service on a routine basis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Turrubiates

May 22, 2018

Brett74 responded

This is a correction from the 3 star quality of work. I can’t change it to a 5 star. I misunderstood and I apologized. This dealership is outstanding and the salesman went above and beyond our expectations. Will definitely keep coming back!!! Thanks Honda Rick!!!!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car in years"

- KnitterHil

I was in the fence about different car brands but after dealing with the team I went with Don Ayres! They explained everything and were happy to adjust features and packages to meet my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laughter made car buying easier!"

- Forever Green

Rick was great and laughed at all our jokes, and tastefully added some jokes in too. I truely dislike car buying, Rick and my Husband made this super easy. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Lease"

- Newhonda

Rick made leasing my new Honda Civic a very easy and stress free experience. Exactly how leasing a vehicle should be! I will continue to lease my Honda’s through Rick. Thanks, Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Rick Kruger"

- Deb Hicks

Thank you, Rick, for making our car shopping experience go so smoothly. You helped us decide which cars would and wouldn't work for our needs. I felt as though you presented yourself more as a guide rather than just a salesman. We would definitely recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- GCBru

My wife and I hate buying cars, but this is the second one we have bought through Rick. He makes the process quick and as painless as possible. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Scott Hunter

I loved my 2016 Civic; however, after being hit by a semi, my car was totaled so I had to get a new one.I felt there was no reason not to go back to get another Honda Civic. I walked on the lot and ended up buying the first car I looked at; my 2017 Honday Civic. It was the last 2017 on the lot and it really caught my eye. The Modern Steel exterior coupled with the Black Leather interior makes for a sharp looking car. When I realized it was the Touring Editiion and it was marked down $3,500 I was ready to buy. I spoke with Rick who made the process quick and easy. Two days later I was driving home in my new 2017 Honda Civic after Rick and Ryan made the buying experience a breeze. Thanks Rick and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Coleman

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,700

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Fit

$18,520

2018 Honda Accord

$31,103

2018 Honda Fit

$18,318

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Fit

$18,333