Hoss Abdi
Hoss Abdi at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hoss Abdi | Page 2

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.6
52 Reviews

I have been with Pine Belt Chevrolet for 20 years. I have lived in Toms River for 25 years and in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family.

4.6

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Hoss Abdi

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank helped me out with all my needs. Would definitely go back to pine belt More

by Chuckspin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the absolute best! Each person takes their time to help you. Outstanding service! More

by kslocum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased, love the service thank you for all your help. Everything was good and the service was amazing More

by rnieto50
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the man! Quick and easy. Extremely nice and answered all of our concerns. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank, Jarod and Ray were amazing. All of my dreams come true. I love my jeep. More

by Lizzy Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent salesman great very fast great experience i will buy all my cars here More

by hammy4269
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was really personable and straightforward. So easy to work with. Made the whole experience comfortable and ESY. More

by Slmarsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Oct 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership that i have ever been to in my entire life very Professional treated me with respect Hoss and Brian took excellent care of me I strongly recommend them good job guys thank u so much and t More

by dallascowboys
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Sep 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a n easy experience buying a new car or truck. Gene cipriano is my go to guy.. thanks pine belt Chevrolet. Love my new truck More

by felixfenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

Aug 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kamal for your attentive service, it was a great experience. Car buying is not always fun but you made it simple and easy. Thank you love my Equinox !! More

by mbwoz62
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny, Tomas Gonzalez, Eugene Cipriano, Anna Eremin , Ryan Santos, Kamal Zahran

Jul 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,471
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,627
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,612
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,342
2022 Ford Transit Connect
used
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive