Hunter Martin
Hunter Martin at Zeck Ford

Hunter Martin

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
410 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

410 Reviews of Hunter Martin

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is vary kind n helpful this dealership has allot to choose from for vehicles More

by dgray0719
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goodmon

Oct 05, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi dgray0719, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the car easy for us when we arrived. Hunter was a friendly and efficient salesman. We would recommend Zeck to anyone looking for a quality vehicle More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick , Tanner (Finance)

Sep 21, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Josh, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Hunter and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a good dealership with a helpful sales staff. Will buy from them again. More

by HummaKavula
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi HummaKavula, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was great to work with. Had the truck we wanted ready to go, with no issues. Quick to answer our questions. More

by guile311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi guile311, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Hunter and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was a great help in helping achieve a Birthday Car present for my wife. The dealership gave us full value of our trade-in, which helped with our decision of a vehicle. The process was simple, the More

by michael_petzel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi michael_petzel, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Hunter and we are so happy to hear we could help you find the perfect car for your wife. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another great experience purchasing a vehicle with Hunter Martin! He really listened to what i needed and helped get me in the truck i was looking for. If you're in the market for a vehicle give Hunte More

by Newf-150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Newf-150, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Hunter and Sage and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have asked for more help or professionalism from the staff at Zeck More

by Ggateshogan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Sage Herrera

Mar 25, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ggateshogan, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time purchasing a car from Hunter at Zeck Ford, there’s a reason I went back, great service! They’re not there to push you towards the most expensive vehicles, they’re there to find the More

by Alex_355
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Alex_355, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Hunter and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Burns took great care of me and my husband! I would highly recommend going to him! Very easy deal but a lot of paper work . More

by Ritaandirv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Ritaandirv responded

A young man named Robert Burns took us under his wing . He was very helpful . I would recommend him highly . Thanks Robert .

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Processes were, Quick & easy, and they had knowledgeable staff who were not pushy, but helpful. More

by adzeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi adzeller, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 car
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $72,500
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,000
2011 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive