Stokely Rosser
Stokely Rosser at Zeck Ford

Stokely Rosser

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

5.0
22 Reviews

22 Reviews of Stokely Rosser

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold my car to Zeck spoke with Stokely it was a great experience overall great dealership More

by Dmchill.cd@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Dmchill.cd@gmail,com, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stokely was pretty helpful through the whole car buying experience. I did not buy anything from him but when it's time for me to shop again, he will be who I work with! More

by Richard hendickson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stokley took care of me. He was profession, quick, and he got me a great deal on my vehicle. I would recommend talking to him if you’re interested in buying a vehicle. More

by willdouthitt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Nov 30, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi willdouthitt, thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that Stokley was able to make your experience memorable. We hope to see you again soon. Have an awesome day!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stokely Rosser is a very knowledgeable and great to work with !!! Thank you buddy . Class act More

by Brutalhl3
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Brutalhl3, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stokely and Mike were a very pleasant to work with, they have good knowledge of the vehicles and helped me get my car! More

by Steve31755
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Nov 01, 2022

Steve31755 responded

Best place to buy a car

Nov 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Steve31755, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and Mike and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with large selection of vehicles. Salesman Stokely very polite and knowledgeable More

by Doug
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Sage Herrera

Oct 27, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process is easy. Truly a simple easy way to purchase a vehicle. Not pushy at all More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership gave us good timely information about a vehicle we wanted to test drive and a sales associate met us at the door. He had the vehicle ready to go and after we drove it, we drove a second one More

by Sreddin2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker, Mike Amaral, Cole Tillotson , Tom—sales manager

Oct 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Sreddin2, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have lots of options and our service was great! I will do more business here in the future! More

by 2datmorgan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi 2datmorgan, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and was an easy transaction. Didn’t take all day. They were very transparent and e easy to deal with. More

by Khattey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Oct 17, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Khattey, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $66,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,500
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $68,510
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $32,500
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Forged Copper exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,500
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $36,500
2017 Nissan Titan XD
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive