About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Henry.
Cliff Henry
Cliff Henry, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Cliff Henry

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

119 Reviews of Cliff Henry

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Business Run By Phenomenal People"

- BoughtNewTruckGuy

I bought a brand-new truck two months ago and still don't regret one penny. The place is filled to capacity with people that jump at the opportunity to help you find whatever you're looking for, even if it’s a bottle of water and some AC on a hot summer day. They dress like we do, act and talk normally like we do, and don't batter you with sales related minutiae as if their livelihoods depended on a fresh cut check. They just wanted to help me out with an important decision by giving me as much relevant information as I needed. Got a child care dilemma? I did. Business people run for cover when they see my terror of a toddler waltzing their way. Zeck people open the door, every time. I'd bet my kids rank Zeck better than most day care places. Not saying you shouldn't take your kids Cosmo bowling but if you're looking for a vehicle and have monkeys on your back, head for Zeck, and go bowling later knowing you got a square deal. Have you ever bought a vehicle and then felt like the dealer disowned you? I've had a regular stream of phone calls and e-mails for two months asking me if everything was satisfactory. Everyone from the sales associate to the management team. Not just "Hello Trevor, is the truck still functioning?". Way more personal, "Hey Trevor, wanted to check up on you and make sure all was well. Have you gotten moved in to your house yet? Please let me know if there's anything I can help with." I really do feel like I'm part of the Zeck family now and its definitely easy to see why you so many people sport the "Z" on...everything. Bottom line here; you should go see these people, it can be as fast, relaxed, and easy as you want. At least you'll come out of there smarter and hydrated! Shout out to Cliff and Greg. Those two are for sure on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg the finance wizard!

Sep 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Reading your review reassures us that we're doing the right things. There's nothing more rewarding to us than knowing that our commitment of having a genuine and caring team is being fulfilled. We enjoy having a down-to-earth environment that allows our customers to feel comfortable during their visit. We are all about Family here at Zeck Ford, which is why we treat every customer as such. Every family has places to go and goals to accomplish, and we're here to help you succeed! Thank you again for the opportunity to get you into a reliable truck. We hope that it serves you well throughout the many years. Congratulations!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep"

- Bill

The process was easy. I felt the price was fair. The Jeep was in good condition. Cliff was good to work with. Will shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that Cliff was a great match for you in your vehicle-buying endeavors! We work hard behind the scenes, so our customers don't have to! We're here to do things right by sharing all of our knowledge and attention with our customers. Congratulations on your new Jeep!! We hope it's everything you wanted!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience"

- GowerGuy

Cliff Henry was outstanding help with purchase. Cliff is a asset to this dealership. Overall I am very pleased with vehicle. 5 Star Experiece EXCELLANT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! Customer satisfaction is our #1 focus, and we are very proud that Cliff treated you well and offered you his best! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope it's everything you needed!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Thumbs Up For Cliff Henry"

- Sminich

Great customer service, Cliff Henry was kind and extremely helpful. He went the extra mile (literally walking back and forth between two cars until I made my decided) to help us find what fit our family and our budget. Thank you. Also a shout out to the service department for getting our truck serviced without an appointment while we were looking for a new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We're overjoyed that you had such a gratifying experience with Cliff! He always makes us very proud to have him. We're glad that he was attentive to your lifestyle needs, as well as patient. His service to you is a perfect example of the courtesy and respect that we are committed to providing. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope that you're loving it!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shelby purchase"

- Joe Zuber

excellent no pressure sales, delivered the car timely and as promised, cliff had everything ready to go upon our arrival, no hassel purchase, met our cash offer from Vroom,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It's wonderful to hear that Cliff provided you with an excellent experience here with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope it's everything you needed!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet. Hassle free!"

- dbonic

I sent an inquire for a used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe with great mileage and price and Jamie got back to me very quickly and answered all my questions. Once at Zeck, Jamie introduced me to Cliff who help me sign the paperwork to take the car for a pre-purchase inspection and assisted me during the rest of the transaction. Cliff was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole process and worked with management to get a couple of issues resolved on the car before completing the transaction. Since the price was best in hundreds of miles a and they took care of issues discovered during the pre purchase inspection, no need to haggle. Financing was very smooth too. I came in with pre-approved financing and Zeck found a lower rate. As expected the finance person (unluckily don't remember the name) presented me with extended warranty options but was not too pushy when I refused them. The whole process took just around 3 hours: fastest used car purchase yet in my experience! Would definitely recommend Zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Loehr

Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience here with us! We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us so much! We're obliged to make every customer's deal right before they leave us! We're very proud of the hard work that Cliff put forth to fulfill your expectations! Thank you again for your time and your patronage. Congratulations on your '13 Hyundai Santa Fe!! We hope you're enjoying it!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7th on the books! "

- LeeAnn M

On to car 7 for my oldest child. As usual Cliff and the rest of the staff were awesome. They even stayed late to get our paperwork closed. Thank you again for all that you’ve done to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marquis

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Putlrchase!"

- Escape17

Decided it was time to upgrade to a newer escape and Zeck Ford was no only my first choice but my only choice. I have bought vehicles from them before and will continue to do so. From there prices to customer centric presence, Zeck provided me another great experience! Cliff Henry was very informative and made sure that I got what I needed. Cant wait for my next purchase so I can return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We can't wait either!! "Happy" just isn't a big enough word to describe how we feel about earning your customer loyalty. We are delighted to have you as a part of our Zeck family! Thank you so much for allowing us to be an integral part of your life as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're excited to see you again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 "

- Mrplummer1977

Clifford Henry from Zeck Ford helped us to save a lot of our time. We finally found what we like. Ford Zeck has over 60 Ford F-150 trucks for you to look at. More options, save your time of searching and drivings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Here at Zeck Ford, we know how valuable time is. Our everyday goal is to make each of our customers' trips with us as painless and straightforward as possible. I'm very happy to hear that your visit with us was just that. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- leeann1971

Car number 6 is in the books! As always Cliff was awesome! We saw Cliff on Saturday while picking up our paperwork for our 2018 Explorer. We mentioned that we were now considering trading in our 2014 Escape. He said he'd find us something and contact us Monday....As always he followed through with his promise. Cliff always makes the experience worth the purchase. Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable with no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! We're overjoyed to hear about what wonderful care Cliff is treating you with! Of course, we always trust that each customer is treated like one of our own, but it's so refreshing when we get to hear about it from customer testimony! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everybody! We are very excited to see you again for car #6!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991