Cliff Henry
Cliff Henry at Zeck Ford

Cliff Henry

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
382 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

382 Reviews of Cliff Henry

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean well staffed and nice people. Plenty of vehicles to search on the lot. Great vehicle prices. More

by neilson_steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi neilson_steve, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, Rick, Lizzie, Steve & Cliff were excellent, trustworthy and great to deal with! No pressure, honest, and personable individuals who obviously love their job. Would highly recommend! More

by Ladyj1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Steve Courter, Kenyatta Bradley , Lizzie Neohold

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ladyj1, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Lizzie, Steve and Cliff and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable about what they have to offer in stock and was prompt on getting truck brought up for the test drive. And the rest of process went smooth. More

by pheasantboyjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi pheasantboyjr, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly, honest staff. My entire family has purchased vehicles here! Love my new car. So happy that I drove so far to buy from them. More

by Nanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Nanc, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you love your new car. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Ford Dealership who really cares about their clients and finding the right vehicle. No hassling over price! Very smooth and quick process. More

by fxrunstevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Cameron Decker

Jul 26, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi fxrunstevens, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick and the Zeck Ford team did an excellent job on meeting g our needs. More

by Majsig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Cameron Decker

Jul 26, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Majsig, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff that will work with you and get you into the car you want. More

by j_ward_45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Sage Herrera

Jul 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi j_ward_45, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear we could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience at this dealership. The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The vehicle we purchased, had a spot on the back seat, the detailing department was unable to get More

by DogLover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Cameron Decker

Jul 21, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much DogLover for your 4 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my new truck from Zeck and had a wonderful experience. Worked with Rick Mears and Lilly and they were both outstanding. Appreciated the upfront, honest experience and how easy they made the s More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears , Lilly

Jul 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Josh, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick and Lilly and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson, Dainan is someone I would buy a car from every time we need a vehicle. He simply couldn’t have been better to work with. We started the search for a new car back in November, but took longe More

by Scott Habegger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker, Dainan Swoope

Jul 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Dainan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,000
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,250
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,000
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive