About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Henry.
Cliff Henry
Cliff Henry, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Cliff Henry

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

128 Reviews of Cliff Henry

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cliff Henry was great"

- Happy Customer 989755

Professional, great communication. Would buy another car from this guy. Price was good on my trade and on my new to me car. I would recommend Cliff and this outfit to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review! It's very nice to hear that Cliff was knowledgeable and professional during your visit. Your comfort and trust is a priority and we're happy to know that we've earned your satisfaction. Congrats on your new vehicle! We hope your weekend's off to a great start!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience. "

- usedcarbuyer

Very nice experience with Zeck Ford. Transparent, honest and sincere, I don't know what else you could look for in a car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review! We're thrilled to know that you were treated respectfully by Cliff and our team! We are committed to offering wholesome honest experiences that people can feel secure about. It's great to hear that we could satisfy your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it!!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍🏻 answering phone & Questions"

- Fordman

Very helpful with viewing and narrowing in on right Quality vehicle Pulling up detailed information ( current & previous ) to aid in decision making and meeting up for test drive was very Accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marquis - Finance Mngr.

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! It's important to us that each of our guests leave here with all of the knowledge they need. We're happy to hear that Cliff and Greg did a fantastic job answering all of your questions and catering to your needs! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you have a Happy Halloween!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable! "

- Allison

Worked with Cliff @ Zeck Ford today to purchase a new/ used vehicle. He was very informative, detailed, & genuine in his approach! Walked us through the entire process in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much Allison!! Cliff is a great person to have on our team. We're happy to know that he took wonderful care of you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a Happy Halloween!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cliff"

- Ryan

Great selection of vehicles and found a nice deal! Very happy with Cliff and all his knowledge! We will be back for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We're grateful for your time, and happy to know that we had what you needed! Congrats on your new vehicle! Happy Halloween!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business! "

- Jlymm05

Had an amazing experience! Went in with little hope of being able to find a car, and came out in my runner up dream car! Cliff and Ryan were fantastic, and helped so much. Definitely a good place to go if you want straight forward business, and not a bunch of bs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating!! We're honored to have met your needs and expectations! Cliff and Ryan are awesome team members! We're happy to know that they offered you a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a great weekend!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience with car buying"

- SatisfiedCustomer

Purchased a second car in 16 months from Zeck. Sales consultant Cliff was very knowledgeable both times about the cars we purchased. No high pressure sales here which we really like. Zeck carries a wide variety of cars, like their website and the staff. We would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review, and for your recommendation! We are very pleased to know that you chose us a second time!! It's a privilege and a joy to have had a second opportunity to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying your day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip, friendly staff & good experience"

- Mark

Found what we were looking for online. Called to schedule an appointment. Cliff was waiting for us when we arrived. Cliff spent the time allowing us to test drive a couple of cars and look at even more to make sure we were comfortable with our choice. The staff let the car(s) speak for themselves. No pressure and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your rating and review! It's excellent to hear that you had a great visit with us!! Cliff is a fun and caring associate who we're very proud to have on our team! We're happy that you had a good time with him. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat"

- Caseyp51

Great staff. The staff focuses on low pressure sales. They kept in contact with me and spent the time to get me into the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral, Kenyatta Bradley

Oct 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We promise to always be thorough and caring throughout your search for the best vehicle! It's our duty to ensure you drive away with a vehicle that is right for you! We're happy to hear that you found a great deal with us! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Business Run By Phenomenal People"

- BoughtNewTruckGuy

I bought a brand-new truck two months ago and still don't regret one penny. The place is filled to capacity with people that jump at the opportunity to help you find whatever you're looking for, even if it’s a bottle of water and some AC on a hot summer day. They dress like we do, act and talk normally like we do, and don't batter you with sales related minutiae as if their livelihoods depended on a fresh cut check. They just wanted to help me out with an important decision by giving me as much relevant information as I needed. Got a child care dilemma? I did. Business people run for cover when they see my terror of a toddler waltzing their way. Zeck people open the door, every time. I'd bet my kids rank Zeck better than most day care places. Not saying you shouldn't take your kids Cosmo bowling but if you're looking for a vehicle and have monkeys on your back, head for Zeck, and go bowling later knowing you got a square deal. Have you ever bought a vehicle and then felt like the dealer disowned you? I've had a regular stream of phone calls and e-mails for two months asking me if everything was satisfactory. Everyone from the sales associate to the management team. Not just "Hello Trevor, is the truck still functioning?". Way more personal, "Hey Trevor, wanted to check up on you and make sure all was well. Have you gotten moved in to your house yet? Please let me know if there's anything I can help with." I really do feel like I'm part of the Zeck family now and its definitely easy to see why you so many people sport the "Z" on...everything. Bottom line here; you should go see these people, it can be as fast, relaxed, and easy as you want. At least you'll come out of there smarter and hydrated! Shout out to Cliff and Greg. Those two are for sure on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg the finance wizard!

Sep 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Reading your review reassures us that we're doing the right things. There's nothing more rewarding to us than knowing that our commitment of having a genuine and caring team is being fulfilled. We enjoy having a down-to-earth environment that allows our customers to feel comfortable during their visit. We are all about Family here at Zeck Ford, which is why we treat every customer as such. Every family has places to go and goals to accomplish, and we're here to help you succeed! Thank you again for the opportunity to get you into a reliable truck. We hope that it serves you well throughout the many years. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$19,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994