About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Henry.
Cliff Henry
Cliff Henry, Sales, Zeck Ford
5.0

Cliff Henry

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

152 Reviews of Cliff Henry

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Experience"

- Fessjish

We had a good experience. We like that the cars are open for us to view. The one thing that we did not enjoy was that we were offered a 5.9% finance rate and then because we took an extended warranty we we offered a 3.6 %. We felt penalized because we weren’t going to take the extended warranty at first. We had a great experience other than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Smith

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Kolitha

Very good, My dealer, Cliff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Ewing

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Together"

- JimmyK

My wife and I bought our first vehicle together at Zeck and they treated us so well. The car buying experience can be tough and anxiety filled, but not at Zeck. We were cared for thoroughly the moment we walked in the door. Our salesman wasn't ready for us initially, so another manager took us out and showed us vehicles until it was our time. Can't say enough about this place and we're very happy all around! Cliff, Corey, and Nick were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Corey Leintz

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Sonja02

Nicole and Cliff were awesome!! I knew what I was looking for but didn't have 1 specific vehicle in mind. They are very patient and cliff allowed me to look at as many cars as needed to find the right one. And I did!!!! Thank you soooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Ford for our family"

- Mristen

Zeck Ford is an awesome dealership! Cliff Henry is the best salesman! He helped us with our first car and went back for the 2nd! Cliff you rock!! Thank you for going out of your way all the time to find what your customers need and make it a good buying experience! Ecspecially in our circumstances that brought us back to zeck... :) we will be back again.. just hopefully not for a long time this time haha! Thank you Cliff!!! The Meyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere"

- Aharrison

This is my second time looking for a car at Zeck. The first time I bought my 2013 ford focus this time I am getting a 2013 Hyundai Elantra. Kenyatta made it super easy scheduling me for a test drive and was very friendly on the phone. Cliff was very helpful in the whole car buying process. He was professional and personable. He made sure to answer any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend Zeck to anyone. The atmosphere is low pressure and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman and dealership."

- Geno

Very professional, not pushy, Cliff Henry was our salesman, he was excellent to work with, he went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, David MacDonald

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Mike

Cliff is a great sales person. The management was very helpful. The cost for vehicles is the lowest I've seen. I would and have recommended this dealership and Cliff to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Dec 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! We are privileged to have both! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you a wonderful New Year!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lincoln Owner"

- Juie E

Went to Zeck Ford and worked with Cliff Henry. He helped me find the right MKC for me. Went on a couple test drives and over the Carfax and Autocheck of the vehicle as well as the service history. If you are looking for a new vehicle ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, David MacDonald

Dec 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review and rating! You're right, Cliff is certainly somebody anybody would want to work with! He's a knowledgeable and fun-loving associate that we're lucky to have! It's wonderful to know that he took great care of you during your visit with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you and your's a lovely New Year!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- PattiLynn76

Met with Cliff Henry Jr to discuss leasing a Ford Escape He explained all of our options. We test drove 2 cars. Cliff Henry jr went over all our options clearly. We left that day with a Ford Escspe which we love. Staff and all employees very friendly and knowledgeable . Was very pleased with the ease of leasing the Ford Escape with help of Cliff Henry Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review and rating! We're joyous to hear that Cliff took such wonderful care of you! Truly, he's an amazing associate who brings a lot of knowledge and care to our team! We're with you, we've ALL learned a lot from Cliff! Thank you again, for your time and your patronage! Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! We wish you a grand New Year in 2019!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (932 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,494

2018 Ford F-150

$39,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$43,994

2018 Ford F-150

$38,594

2018 Ford Escape

$22,991

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$21,742