Steve Courter
Steve Courter at Zeck Ford

Steve Courter

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
434 Reviews

434 Reviews of Steve Courter

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Mears, Steve and Lizzie were all great to work with. Very friendly and upfront. More

by lady.richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi lady.richard, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Steve and Lizzie and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, Rick, Lizzie, Steve & Cliff were excellent, trustworthy and great to deal with! No pressure, honest, and personable individuals who obviously love their job. Would highly recommend! More

by Ladyj1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Cliff Henry, Kenyatta Bradley , Lizzie Neohold

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ladyj1, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Lizzie, Steve and Cliff and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable about what they have to offer in stock and was prompt on getting truck brought up for the test drive. And the rest of process went smooth. More

by pheasantboyjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi pheasantboyjr, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, friendly, honest staff. My entire family has purchased vehicles here! Love my new car. So happy that I drove so far to buy from them. More

by Nanc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Nanc, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you love your new car. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff that will work with you and get you into the car you want. More

by j_ward_45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Sage Herrera

Jul 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi j_ward_45, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear we could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience at this dealership. The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The vehicle we purchased, had a spot on the back seat, the detailing department was unable to get More

by DogLover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Cameron Decker

Jul 21, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much DogLover for your 4 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. They were not pushy and made the process pretty simple More

by KS56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi KS56, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t of asked for a better sales associate and dealer! Keep up the amazing work and great customer service! More

by Burch.tonya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Burch.tonya, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman did quite a lot to find a vehicle in the inventory that met my requirements. More

by RussB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Elizabeth (helped with the apps and Fordpass

Jun 20, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi RussB, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve, you and Zeck both exceeded our expectations. We would recommend you to our friends Carl & Gwen Smith More

by Carlgwensmith
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Carlgwensmith, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Steve and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,000
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,000
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive