Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of “Hutch” Hutchinson.
“Hutch” Hutchinson
 “Hutch” Hutchinson at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

“Hutch” Hutchinson | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

I have been with Heiser for 31 years and enjoy working with my customers. When I’m not at the dealership, I enjoy riding my bicycle and I’m an avid reader. I’d be happy to help you find your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

70 Reviews of “Hutch” Hutchinson

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience Friendly. No pressure..."

- danielgress Verified Customer

Great car buying experience Friendly. No pressure Finance girl was awsome Car was clean and ready for delivery Hutch was very thorough. Explained car functions clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Oct 01, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the dealership. Friendly..."

- BENETT.GIGL Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the dealership. Friendly service and they explained the deal thoroughly so I knew exactly what was going on. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl

Sep 29, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Benett, thank you for your business and feedback. We are happy we were able to create a positive and memorable experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't buy or service vehicle at Heiser, they're crooks!..."

- Gg Verified Customer

Don't buy or service vehicle at Heiser, they're crooks! Bad customer service only want your money. Have not tried to fix problems only want to over charge. Go to avoid mechanic instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey, Terrance Anderson, Service Team, Joseph Vicari Jr.

Sep 29, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the General Manager Chris Meyer in an effort to better our business and employees. Please contact Chris directly by phone at 414-247-8831 or by email at cmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, knowledgeable, sales professionals that didn’t..."

- MSCHNEIDER9 Verified Customer

Honest, knowledgeable, sales professionals that didn’t push us or sell us but were there to answer questions and advise us! They were all terrific to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer

Aug 06, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad Hutch was able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time in everything these guys do with the tools in their..."

- HARLEAUXJR.ORY422 Verified Customer

Time in everything these guys do with the tools in their hands , become precious to the metal. To get up and go a long way. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal, Terrance Anderson , Terrance Anderson

Jul 31, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and genuine feedback! We are very pleased to hear our Heiser Team is making our customers our highest priority! We look forward to your next visit, have a wonderful weekend!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My..."

- darrell_houser Verified Customer

I am extremely pleased with the service I received a My car . The fan that I had installed and then working perfectly I was able to run my air conditioning and The heat in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Bob Gigl , Brandi Winfrey, Dave Vajgrt, Pat Cardinal, Mike Lavin, Zak Krushas, Griff Dixon, Jessica Pennow

Jul 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Darrell, thank you for your business and positive review. I am so happy that our team was able to go above and beyond to meet your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Kristina for her hard work in..."

- princella

I would like to thank Kristina for her hard work in obtaining financing for mt 2014 Highlander. She did a great job and explained my payments and how I can pay off my vehicle early. This is the second vehicle I purchased from Heiser Ford and they always have treated me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Jun 29, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Princella, thank you for your continued business! We appreciate the 5-star review. We are happy to help! Enjoy your Highlander and have a wonderful day.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and helpful"

- STETSON_RG Verified Customer

I brought my Fiesta in for new tires and service to correct a recall problem. The parts needed for the recall repair were ordered and I was able to use my car during the wait. Heiser provided me with a car while mine was in the shop for the recall repair. I was told that I didn't need to order a new cover to replace the one broken during an inspection of the recalled part because the new part included its own cover. Everything was done with practically no disruption of my routine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Anderson, Joseph Vicari Jr.

May 20, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback of your service experience. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to see you again soon! Heiser Automotive

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser by Uecker"

- MARSHALL Verified Customer

Twenty-five words eh? Do hyphenated words count as two? While I await your response, let me expound upon the virtues of Heiser Ford on Silver Spring Drive in Glendale, Wisconsin. Oops, looks like we’re out of words. And time too. By the way, do you know that sentences are grammatically correct if they start with an “and” or a “but”. Hey, I’ve been the butt of a lot jokes (haha, get it?). But I digress. It’s been really fun doing this survey when I could be out on the links or at least at home playing tiddly-winks. I hope you didn’t expect something from me in iambic pentameter. You should know me better than that by now, Ciao, baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Bob Gigl , Brandi Winfrey, Mike Lavin, Terrance Anderson, Kristina Beck, Matthew Pulaski , Mary Ann Scaffidi

May 18, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Heiser Automotive

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won’t ever go to another dealership!!! Best their is !!!..."

- Cshocklee1371

Won’t ever go to another dealership!!! Best their is !!! 2nd time here and it just keeps getting better. Hutch is hands down the best salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Calmes

May 06, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for your glowing review and recommendation of our store. We appreciate that you continue to choose Heiser for your vehicle needs! Sincerely, Heiser Ford

11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $47,995

2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$47,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,893

2018 Ford F-150

$37,893