INKI MIN
INKI MIN at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

INKI MIN | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews
4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of INKI MIN

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick to get me set up and the day I picked up my car everything went smoothly! More

by AMAN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff took their time in order to provide an accurate description of the car that I leased. There was no pressure at all. More

by HTS1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding on selecting the car that was the right fit for us. More

by JSONEIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 25, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Super helpful in finding me the right car, and made the entire buying experience easy. A great shopping experience! More

by MISSLIZZ714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson Inki Min did excellent services, this was my second car from him. Thanks for your dealer have him! More

by METTNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future when it's time for your third car!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, always respectful of my time and gave me the confidence to purchase the car More

by garyfeldman416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 08, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend it! Inki was so helpful from the minute I met him and even after I purchased my truck he took the time to call me and answer More

by ROULA.PAPPAS70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Mar 10, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate the recommendaton and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep Inki was amazing! Got the deal done, but it all started with Sally. She was our original point of contact. I reached out about a year ago in regards to a lower payment More

by Assh0le3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review of Bayside Volkwsagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and flexible people. I would go back when this lease end. Reasonable price and decent car More

by HYUNGWELCOME1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review ! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees are very friendly and helpful,I’m so happy to have a great deal with them, I’m really appreciate! More

by SKYBLUE0615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Mar 01, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,818
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,203
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD