Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski.
Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski
Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski

Sales rep

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying My First Car"

- Matt

As a first time car buyer, I was not quite sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised at how smoothly everything went. Ilene helped answer all of my questions about the Corolla I was interested in, and never tried to steer me to look at other vehicles. From the time I first contacted the dealership asking for information to the time I left the finance office, everybody I worked with was professional, straightforward, and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car here...."

- Rebecah

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car here. Ilene was very helpful throughout the whole process and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Jun 30, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us, Rebecah! We are so grateful for your kind words and we'll be sure to pass those along. Have a wonderful day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove from out of town to purchase our TRD PRO and had a..."

- cmoua2483

Drove from out of town to purchase our TRD PRO and had a great experience with Ilene the sales rep who took great care of us along with the rest of the teams. Was pleased with the experience. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Jun 16, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us this exceptional review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bad experience"

- doncameron312

Horrible customer follow-up.Trying to buy a new car they were certifying....had called 3 times while it was being certified. last time I caleed they informed it had been sold.Perfect example of how used car sales work.Chumps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Don, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our dealership. If you would like to discuss this situation further, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales 630-615-4523

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene is an amazing sales person I’ve ever met during car..."

- Den

Ilene is an amazing sales person I’ve ever met during car searching. She didn’t just sell me a car but all packages and savings in the car that I now own and enjoy. She may have called me as a follow-up but never pressured me to make an immediate decision. In fact I went back when she didn’t think I would come back. I would recommend my friends to lady Ilene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Den, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our staff here at Lexus of Naperville. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. All the very best for now! - Gary Jaros, General Manager gjaros@lexusofnaperville.com

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Arthi

Ilene was great to work with, she gave us all the information we needed and sat down with us to make sure we understood all the features of the car. She was always open to answering questions and still is even after we bought the car! I love the car and loved the experience at Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Arthi, we are so happy that Arthi was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments that you might have in the future! Once again, we appreciate you and your time! Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene was great and we love our car"

- Alex

Ilene was wonderful. She gave us a great experience. The first time we went and met her we ended up leaving without buying the car we were looking at. Then we came back two weeks later and she helped us choose an even better car and Ilene walked us through every step. The experience was the best I have ever had. This was also the first car purchase for me after graduating college.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Alex, thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Ilene and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new car"

- beckysimps

We have been a customer of Naperville Toyota since 1997 and we just bought our 4th car from them. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Omran, Ryan Botica

Mar 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review, Becky! Your loyalty means the world to us and we really appreciate your support. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene Prosniewski made the drive in from Iowa worth it! "

- sdiaz

We drove in from Iowa for our 2019 Highlander. I've looked for a while for a good deal and we found it with Ilene Prosniewski. She was understanding with our needs and was extremely patient with my millions of questions regarding this purchase. She was honest and efficient with getting the purchase completed as we had our 1 year old with us. Thanks Ilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ilene and our dealership as a whole! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at Toyota of Naperville. Enjoy your new Highlander! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Donna Chase

We drove 500 miles to buy a 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2/24/20. The team of knowledgeable professionals at Toyota of Naperville walked us through the process (including some unforseen obstacles!). Omar took care of everything possible before our arrival. Sam Guerra very patiently answered many phone calls about our financing issues. Ilene met us the moment we arrived with the vehicle pre-warmed for the test drive! She walked us through the purchase process, introducing us to each person for the next step, staying late past closing time! Ilene felt like a trusted friend by the end of the night! Mukesh made the purchase process and decisions about extended warranties easy to understand and has a great sense of humor! He even looked up a place for us to find a late night dinner! Ilene called us the next day to see how our drive home was going! Love our new FJ and everyone involved at T of N!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Mukesh Mehta, Omar Ramos

Feb 26, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the truly exceptional review, Donna! We really appreciate your kind words about our staff and our dealership as a whole. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398