Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski.
Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski
Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski

Sales rep

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

103 Reviews of Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable regarding..."

- Personwilt

Ilene is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable regarding the Toyota brand. She was committed to ensure that I understood the sales process and provided a very detailed overview of the unique vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene Bitton was truly heaven sent! I searched online for..."

- Carol

Ilene Bitton was truly heaven sent! I searched online for someone who was 5-star rated - and the reviews were right! She understood my situation and worked on giving me the best deal possible. Thank you, Ilene. You are THE BEST! The Managers and Staff were all very welcoming. Sherri Pacchiano who did the paper work with me was also very nice and accommodating, and so was Vinnie Mannella of Sales. I highly recommend Toyota of Naperville. Try them and you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene was a wealth of knowledge and made my experience..."

- Kristensandula

Ilene was a wealth of knowledge and made my experience pleasant and pain-free. Will definitely be coming back to Toyota of Naperville in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful and still very helpful after I..."

- Hf

She was very helpful and still very helpful after I purchased my car. Did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought one car here and customer service,..."

- Yomi Solebo

I bought one car here and customer service, professionalism and transparency is on parallel. The sale woman that attended to me Ilene Bitton Prosniewki was incredibly the way she explain the functions of the car I purchased. I wil highly recommend her. She is a very kind, honest .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I planned to shop all the dealerships: Toyota, Honda,..."

- KarenKW

I planned to shop all the dealerships: Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Hyundai... Not. I was greeted at Toyota of Naperville by Ilene (Bitton-Prosneiwski), and we started looking at Toyotas. Once you start sharing your price range and your preferences, Ilene and Toyota will listen to you (!) (Yes!) and get you what you need. I knew Toyota was good. I did not know how extraordinarily good. Impressed and thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ilene was great. Very friendly, helpful and thorough...."

- Thexder000

Ilene was great. Very friendly, helpful and thorough. Would highly recommend buying a car from her. Very knowledgeable about the many features of the car trim level as well. Buying a car during the pandemic was a little concerning, but the showroom was open and well spaced and guidelines were followed, which put us at ease. First car with Toyota of Naperville. Hopefully not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance dept went above and beyond to get me approved..."

- krlmmcn1024

Finance dept went above and beyond to get me approved with less than stellar credit, sales staff is friendly and welcoming, Dan was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best car buying experience ever! I love..."

- Sassymelz

Hands down the best car buying experience ever! I love not having to negotiate pricing. Great price offered for my trade. Loving my new car! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that spoke to me was very helpful and..."

- Aguila_misael

Everyone that spoke to me was very helpful and informative I’m happy with my purchase and I’m very exited to own a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD