Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Iman Panah.
Iman Panah
Iman Panah at Audi Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Iman Panah

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Hoffman Estates

1200 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

View more languages

123 Reviews of Iman Panah

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Bob. He explained the car well and..."

- T_MARTIN39 Verified Customer

Great experience with Bob. He explained the car well and did not do a hard sell, which we appreciated. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LeGault

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a truly exceptional experience. Audi at Hoffman..."

- Alain122003

Had a truly exceptional experience. Audi at Hoffman estate made the right choice with their staff selection. I couldn’t be happier. My salesman Pana and my finance manager Eddie showed what class and professionalism should feel like during this smooth process. I will continue to do business and recommend you guys. Sincerely Alain.v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jigalov , Eddie Cuevas

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iman was helpful and made the process seamless! He went..."

- Rosh2779 Verified Customer

Iman was helpful and made the process seamless! He went through all the fancy features to make sure I knew how to use everything and that I was comfortable. So excited for my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iman was very helpful and easy to work with. He was able..."

- Jason Verified Customer

Iman was very helpful and easy to work with. He was able to provide knowledgeable answers and processed us efficiently through the sale process. End

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and great to work with. I can't..."

- Robert Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and great to work with. I can't imagine a better experience and will definitely recommend to my friends. No better place to buy an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of any questions I had. Meticulously walked me..."

- Lorry V Verified Customer

Took care of any questions I had. Meticulously walked me through all aspects of my new car and were extremely Courteous. I would highly recommend Iman Panah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iman is the BEST! He helped find the perfect car for me...."

- AHaider09 Verified Customer

Iman is the BEST! He helped find the perfect car for me. Iman was attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was not pushy at all. He is extremely observant and knew what I wanted/needed for my car before I even said anything. He even checked in the next day to see how I was enjoying the car. I highly recommend Iman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jigalov

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson was awesome!! He was very knowledgeable..."

- JIG_P Verified Customer

Our salesperson was awesome!! He was very knowledgeable about the Q7 that we purchased and most importantly he was very honest!! We will definitely be getting another Audi from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car quality and sales quality were fantastic at Audi..."

- Trevor

The car quality and sales quality were fantastic at Audi Hoffman Estates. I had previously been very impressed with their service department which is what led me to buy my Q7 from them. Iman was accommodating and professional. He had excellent follow up after the sale to ensure I was satisfied. Would buy again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved working with iman. He recommended great..."

- JAYMZSMOOT Verified Customer

We loved working with iman. He recommended great offerings and wasn't pushy. We anticipate being in the market for Q7 or MDX in the future. I will ask for Iman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brunson

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Focus RS car, priced at $34,480

2016 Ford Focus RS

$34,480

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,119

2021 Audi A5

$50,119

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $67,825

2021 Audi A6

$67,825

new 2021 Audi A7 car, priced at $80,875

2021 Audi A7

$80,875

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $48,560

2018 Audi Q7

$48,560

used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,980

2016 Audi A3

$19,980