About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Irv Lazorko.
Irv Lazorko
Irv  Lazorko, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Irv Lazorko

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Irv Lazorko starter with Percival Ford on Albert St, Regina, Sk in 1976 and continues to contribute his days to benefit Capital Ford in many ways other than just sales. He has an amazing wife and two daughters who fill his life with love and joy. Come see Irvin at Capital Ford's Lincoln showroom??

Dealership Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Irv Lazorko

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always!!"

- Andrea Hau

I always have a great experience at this dealership. I have purchased 2 vehicles from her in 3 years. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell , Jonathan Hau

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Andrea. Thanks for the kind review and your continued business. It's always been a pleasure working with you and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- platinum

Good experience, no pressure and plenty of patience with us in making decision. Did not criticize other makes of vehicles we were looking at which was experienced at other dealerships. Best trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Ryan Smiley, Rafiq Maredia

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for leaving us this honest review. We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience and appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Car"

- Satisfied Ford Family

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Irv Lazorko. He is down to earth and very helpful. We appreciate the way he sells cars! Thanks to Joe Urszulan for all his help, too. They made our daughter's first time buying a car a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Prokopetz, Joe Urszulan

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love your screen name by the way! :) It's great to hear that you've always had a great experience with Irv and that Joe was able to help you out as well. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and congratulations to you and your daughter! Happy driving! - Richelle

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morgan Allen"

- Carie B

This was our third new vehicle purchase at this dealership in the last 3 years. I replaced my old 2015 MKX with a new 2018 MKX this time round. Had the pleasure of dealing with Morgan this time and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was wanting to purchase and the new upgrades available from my old MKX . I was ready to write the cheque same day. When I came to pick up my new vehicle, Morgan went through all the techie stuff, pairs my phone and set the vehicle up for my preferences ! He was very accommodating and knowledgeable! Would definitely work with Morgan again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Morgan Allen , Irv lazorko and Blayne Morrow

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Carie. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback regarding your recent experience with Morgan. We're glad to hear that he treated you well and that you appreciated his extra efforts. We always want everyone to get the most out of their vehicle and we're glad that you visited us again. Thank you for your continued business and congratulations on your new MKX! Happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good first impression"

- Larrylincoln

Received good delivery service on a new Lincoln MKS in 2009. I swore I would never have another ford product. A service technician Alex Lindsay convinced me to try this car. He continues to service my car in the "fast lane "!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All others I dealt with are no longer there

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Larrylincoln. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some honest feedback. It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience purchasing your new Lincoln and that Alex is always able to help you out with any service needs. Congratulations and we hope to see you again soon! - Richelle

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever!"

- goodbuy

I dealt with Irv Lazorko. He is friendly, courteous and professional. I never felt any pressure and all my options were explained clearly. He is a definite asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you're happy and that you had a wonderful experience with Irv. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy driving! - Richelle

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience!"

- Destin Ginnis

Thanks for making purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience! My Grandfather (Lloyd Wolfe) contacted Irv Lazorka back in November for us to view a vehicle after my work 6:30 pm. Irv was busy and referred us to Joe Urszulan. He very capably looked after showing us the specific vehicle that we inquired about plus showed us some comparable trucks! The next visit Joe couldn't be there and he had Brett Hollaway look after showing us the vehicles we inquired about! Last week I contacted Joe Urszulan about a vehicle that I viewed on your website and we ended up purchasing it. Joe is a very knowledgeable, personable sales person and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We were also very pleased with Darren Hollinger's expertise in finance! !All in all it was a a very smooth transaction and am very pleased with the 2016 F150 that I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Destin. It's so great to hear from our customers that they had a wonderful experience with our staff. We'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Irv, Joe, Brett, and Darren. Congratulations on your new F150 and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- csweetpea

Had a great experience purchasing my new ford F150. Irv was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow

Feb 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to write some feedback about your recent experience with Irv. We're glad to hear you had a great time vehicle shopping and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Irv. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Emma1

Great experience from start to finish. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Irv.Irv,Blayne and Darrin are professionals who make the whole experience easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Dec 27, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Emma1. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great experience with Irv, Blayne, and Darrin and we want to thank you for your continued business. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us and congratulations on your new vehicle! Happy driving! - Richelle

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience "

- Jhowie

Great communication, these guys were friendly and easy to talk to. They did everything to make sure I was happy with my purchase. These gentleman did everything to make my experiences comfortable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill

Dec 20, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Jhowie. Thanks for writing us an awesome review! We're happy to hear that your recent experience with us was enjoyable and that we were able to find you a vehicle that's right for you! Congrats and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

11 - 20 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680