About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iryna Hryharovich.
Iryna Hryharovich
Iryna Hryharovich, Sales Consulatant, Valley Honda
5.0

Iryna Hryharovich

Sales Consulatant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Iryna Hryharovich

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first NEW car "

- Sarah

Thank you for a great experience in buying my first new car. Everything was simple and efficiently explained. All my questions were answered as well. Iryna did an amazing job and it was joy working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, informative and not pushy"

- Navjot Singh Kang

I randomly called up Valley Honda (got the number from Google) and got Iryna on the phone. Since we'd moved from a foreign location, Iryna explained the Honda Foreign National Program and also suggested the vehicle that fit my requirements and budget. Iryna was helpful in getting the documents together, submission etc and nowhere we felt pushed to make a quick decision. She involved her management/finance to get me answers on money factor etc. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Nick Poole

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V lease"

- Sragsdale

Iryna was awesome. Great Car buying experience. She was very helpful and friendly during the entire process. It was our first lease at Valley, but won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Stellar experience as always"

- HondaFamily

Valley Honda and our salesman Sal Capri treated my family like a member of his family. We have been doing all of our vehicle business incluing servicing with Valley Honda since 2011 and have been extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hanna, Sal Capra

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ziggi77

Iryna's patience and understanding of my situation made leasing a vehicle so easy and painless. She carries a great personality which helps a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, extra effort"

- rksulliv

Iryna went the extra mile with a video of the car we were interested in prior to us coming in to see the car. She made time for us when we came in to see the car and didn't pressure us to look at anything other than what we were interested in seeing. Good people at the dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- Thomas96!

I had a fantastic time at Honda dealership. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and couldn’t be more happier with it. This was all due to the phenomenal job of Iryna Hryharovich! She was able to get me the price that I could live with. I also enjoyed the tour of the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Accord"

- Frank45

Valley Honda besides having an AWESOME staff had a huge selection was very clean and comfortable. I do also have to mention Kevin Frank one of the managers we worked with it, He was top notch and just like Iryna he also was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Chris D

We purchased a new Honda Pilot at Valley Honda. Katy Meyer and Iryna Hryharovich were extremely friendly and helpful and made the often anxiety-inducing experience of buying a car a real pleasure (this, even with our two young boys in tow). Katy was unbelievably responsive from the moment we reached out to the dealership, answered all manner of questions (from car-related to paperwork), and located the exact car we were looking for. Iryna was a phenomenal guide through the process, from the few and short periods of time we were waiting for paperwork, to the test drive, to the tour of the car's features. Not to mention she is a very warm and friendly person, who was attentive to our boys' needs throughout (the dealership is wonderful space - with computers, a lounge, and beverages for kids and adults alike). Katy and Iryna answered all of our questions, made us feel taken care of throughout, and we never felt any "upsell" pressure or to make a decision. They were top notch, right up to helping us with the family photo with the old car and new car, and the follow-up asking if we have any questions. I would fully recommend reaching out to them for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Meyer

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used CRV"

- Gail and Bob Leahy

My husband and I had a GREAT experience from start to finish with Iryna and Tommy. Tommy stayed true to his word by telling us he would make our experience easy and that is exactly what Iryna and Tommy did. We felt extremely comfortable from the time we walked in the door til the time we DROVE out of the lot. Thank you so much Iryna and Tommy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Mimbs , Mario in finacing

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Odyssey

$28,495

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$27,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$35,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,495