About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iryna Hryharovich.
Iryna Hryharovich
Iryna Hryharovich, Sales Consulatant, Valley Honda
5.0

Iryna Hryharovich

Sales Consulatant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Iryna Hryharovich

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mcjenn78

From start to finish’s the dealership was amazing. Kurt was so kind to my mom and mad the whole transaction smith and easy. I have never been this satisfied with a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Kurt Gonzalez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - As Usual!!!"

- yune55

This is the 2nd Honda I have purchased in the last 6 months. I believe it is my 8th or 9th Honda purchased at this dealership. I usually work with Dan Pantalone but he was out but he made sure to set me up with his associates Fred and Irina. As usual, it was a wonderful experience. The negotiations were handled flawlessly and Fred spent a great amount of time explaining the cars technology. Courteous, friendly, professional - what more can you ask for? I had an opportunity to purchase from another dealership but when I advised the people of the other offer, they stepped up and took care of me. These people were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pantalone, Fred Sims

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Gerardo1597

Iryna was of great help, and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. She was friendly, knowledgeable, honest and professional. I would highly recommend valley honda and iryna to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Dream Car"

- Hellokitty0317

Iryna Is hands down the best of the best to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your purchase. I never felt pressured during my interaction. She listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Go visit and ask for Iryna! - Natalie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth driving a little farther from home!"

- Jill85

There are other Honda dealers closer to home, but we heard such good things about Valley and they gave us such a good price we decided to make the drive. We were glad we did! It was easily our most pleasant car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Butuc

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience with incredible Iryna!"

- White Russian :)

You are an amazing and talented yet compassionate young woman. I am so incredibly grateful that you answered the call for my mom and me. As weary as my mom was you eased her mind and made the entire transaction a very pleasant one. I have told as many people as I know and then some to come see you Iryna. Keep up being fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it’s finest!"

- Ecdixon

Iryna was amazing. She listened to our needs and was incredibly responsive. She made the whole process, from emails to in person, a joy. Would send anyone to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying pilot"

- Laurel Honda lover

She was awesome. We talked to her on phone and weren’t able to get there until after 5 and she changed her appt to stay for us. She was very knowledgeable and was not pushy. We loved her. Both experiences there have been 5 plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience - EVER!"

- Bob

My wife and I are both retired and agree that we had the best car buying experience ever this week! Iryna Hryharovich is exceptional! In all our years of buying cars, this was by far the best. Iryna was very knowledgable and patient with us as we are not the most tech savy people in the world. Her true caring about us and wanting us to make the right decision for our needs was very evident. It was as if we were talking to our daughter and she was trying to help us in every way possible. I commend Valley Honda for employing people like her, as well as Nick and Roxanne who we worked with as well. I have told all of my neighbors about Valley Honda's excellent staff and how well Iryna treated us. I hope she gets a little more business from our friends. God Bless all those who work at Valley Honda, and our special new friend Iryna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capezio , Rozanne

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldnt Ask for a Better Experience / Sales Reprsentative "

- Driskelljc

Bought a new vehicle through Valley Honda through Nick Theodor and Iryna Hryharovich - These two were amazing. At no time were we pressured to buy or make any hurried decisions. Many thanks to Iryna for being patient and surpassing our expectations through the sales process. Nick you Sir are just as awesome !! Look forward to doing more business in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Katy Meyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2011 Nissan Murano

$13,995

2015 Ford Mustang

$16,995

2014 INFINITI Q50

$18,995

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$33,995

2018 Ford Focus

$21,995

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$15,495

2010 Ford Mustang

$16,995

2015 Dodge Challenger

$19,995