About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iryna Hryharovich.
Iryna Hryharovich
Iryna Hryharovich, Sales Consulatant, Valley Honda
5.0

Iryna Hryharovich

Sales Consulatant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Iryna Hryharovich

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience - EVER!"

- Bob

My wife and I are both retired and agree that we had the best car buying experience ever this week! Iryna Hryharovich is exceptional! In all our years of buying cars, this was by far the best. Iryna was very knowledgable and patient with us as we are not the most tech savy people in the world. Her true caring about us and wanting us to make the right decision for our needs was very evident. It was as if we were talking to our daughter and she was trying to help us in every way possible. I commend Valley Honda for employing people like her, as well as Nick and Roxanne who we worked with as well. I have told all of my neighbors about Valley Honda's excellent staff and how well Iryna treated us. I hope she gets a little more business from our friends. God Bless all those who work at Valley Honda, and our special new friend Iryna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capezio , Rozanne

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldnt Ask for a Better Experience / Sales Reprsentative "

- Driskelljc

Bought a new vehicle through Valley Honda through Nick Theodor and Iryna Hryharovich - These two were amazing. At no time were we pressured to buy or make any hurried decisions. Many thanks to Iryna for being patient and surpassing our expectations through the sales process. Nick you Sir are just as awesome !! Look forward to doing more business in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor, Katy Meyer

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around"

- Janritz1226

Iryna was great throughout he whole process being clear about everything and doing everything she could to work within the budget.Iryna was never pushy and was very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Sramirez01

I was able to purchase my first brand new vehicle with Iryna’s help! I emailed her two days before we set a meeting and told her exactly what I was looking to spend and which vehicle I had my eye on. Iryna promised she would do everything should could to help me out and she truly did! I was in and out of the dealership in 3 hours with my new car!! :) it was a pleasure working with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply saying great. "

- aneelajabeen465

The people of Honda valley are very professional and the atmosphere is very nice. They answered and try the best to satisfy the buyer. The best dealer in the town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with Valley Honda"

- cruz3r

The best customer service! They always checked in to see if we were still looking and never pressured us into buying a car. They worked with us until we found a car in our price range. There is a reason why we have bought three cars from them within 10 years. The people here are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Eddie Huerta

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Angnowak

Hands down the best experience we have ever had at a dealership! Iryna is so patient, down to earth and so amazing. We never felt pushed into buying a car or anything it was like talking to a good friend. We have told all of her family and all of our friends about our amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Iryna is wonderful"

- K Sullivan

Iryna responded immediately to any questions or changes we made during our buying process. She was a delight to work with. Honest, patient, helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend asking for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line Sales Experience"

- Gayle

Iryna exceeded all our expectations with regard to honesty, fairness, professionalism and determination to please. She went “above and beyond” and is definitely the person with whom you should connect if considering a purchase at Valley Honda ... thank you, thank you, thank you, Iryna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Pilot purchase experience!!!"

- Pilot jeff

My wife and I feel fortunate to have been, by chance, hooked up with Iryna!! She was our first and last contact during our search for the best price on our new Pilot Touring. She said she would work with us and she followed through in a totally professional and personable way! I didn't realize a car-buying experience could be so painless and enjoyable. We were also impressed with the complete dealership, in general. I will be recommending Iryna and Valley Honda to many people in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hanna

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Camry

$14,995

2015 GMC Acadia

$25,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,995

2014 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2006 Honda S2000

$20,495