About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iryna Hryharovich.
Iryna Hryharovich
Iryna Hryharovich, Sales Consulatant, Valley Honda
5.0

Iryna Hryharovich

Sales Consulatant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Iryna Hryharovich

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 480 mile drive!"

- Jennifer

Iryna was very helpful with our purchase. She stayed late and was very patient and informative of all the features that our Pilot had to offer. She is very sweet and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend working with her. She even contacted me the next day which was a Sunday to make sure we made it back home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and detail"

- Michael T Ortiz

I take my time and research anything I'm buying. Iryna sat with me and brought cars throughout the process. She is very knowledgeable and gave feedback that helped out tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, welcoming environment"

- Snow White

Iryna was really friendly and follow up every day, gave better offer than any other dealer, Tom's offer was better on the day of the purchase than Iryna's, Ken was friendly, funny, but he just follow his co-worker, didn't gave better deal, but, overall we are happy. We didn't get accessories on the day of purchase, because it was little bit late, and still waiting for someone to call us back to pick up what we pay. People who work there are really friendly, nice and have smile on their face. Shop is clean and neat. We like you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Propersi, Ken Negley

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- pilotchicago

We knew which Honda Pilot model we wanted and called Valley Honda for inventory and pricing. Iryna was very helpful, gave us all the information, and helped us complete our purchase the same day. She was helpful but not aggressive and was keen to answer all our questions. We are very satisfied with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Iryna !"

- PilotFromIryna

My salesperson Iryna listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, answered all of my questions with patience, and genuinely wanted me to do what was best for my family. Once I decided what vehicle I wanted, she made it work with my budget. I trust her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good ExpirExpirience"

- Timmyj1130

My sales representative Brandon was very knowledgeable, nice and most importantly not too forward. He let me test the car out without trying to push a sale that day, which made for a much more relaxed and positive expirience. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure"

- NewCarOwner

Friendly and easy to work with. We got the car we wanted at a good price with a fair appraisal for our trade-in. We feel like we have a car that will last us years without a worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!!"

- DGS

Thanks to Iryna, Katy and Jab. All of them helped us choose our car and gave all the insights about it. Iryna also gave us anice tutorial of the features on the car as well as an assurance she will be available for us whenever we need any more help regaring understaing the hi-tech features of our car. thanks all.. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Katy Meyer

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painfree purchase"

- Paulapayla

The best hands down from the entrance friendly staff warm atmosphere to friendly knowledgeable staff. Sales to finance never was treated better thank you.will send customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful first time buying experience. "

- Madtown

As a first time buyer, Iryna was wonderful to work with. In taking the car for a test drive Iryna was both very personable and knowledgeable about the 2009 Honda CR-V - which I did purchase! As a first time buyer Iryna was very helpful in explaining the process, all of the paperwork, and was able to answer all of the questions my mom and I had about the car. By the time everything was processed and the car was officially mine Iryna was genuinely happy for me and my first car. She knew I had to drive the car back to Milwaukee that evening and she even called the next day to make sure the car was running well and that I had made it home safe. She was so sweet! Overall it was a fantastic experience and I couldn't be any happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Crosstour

$18,995

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$14,495

2014 Hyundai Azera

$15,995

2015 Honda CR-V

$24,495

2015 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2012 Kia Sorento

$9,995

2014 Ford Explorer

$20,995

2012 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,995