About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Iryna Hryharovich.
Iryna Hryharovich
Iryna Hryharovich, Sales Consulatant, Valley Honda
5.0

Iryna Hryharovich

Sales Consulatant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Iryna Hryharovich

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- jacqueline_keith

Iryna is the best sales person ever. We were pleased with her quality customer service . She explained everything and answered all of our questions. Iryna made sure we had all of our documents emailed in , so the process would go smoothly. The weather was bad and Iryna called that morning to check if we were still coming. We were happy to meet her smiling face. Thank you Iryna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased; very smooth process"

- JW999

very pleased with transaction; overall process was very smooth. I hadn't bought a car in >20 years, so I had lots of questions--on both process and capabilities of car! Iryna was very patient and thorough. process was very efficient--the dealership is like being behind the scenes at OHare airport; so much going on! Iryna was able to clarify options available on car I purchased--wanted hatch and manual transmission, unfortunately Honda website (main corporate HQ site) was unclear on what options were mix-and-match'able. felt very comfortable about car, after Iryna walked me through everything. she understood what was important to me from our conversation and provided lots of help for me to understand and make what I believe was an excellent purchase! would definitely consider Iryna and this dealership in the future. Katy Meyer (manager) was also extremely helpful in going thru the pre-sales (credit app) process, as I was extremely particular on ensuring it went quickly (credit unfreeze/freeze); impressed with the entire process and all interactions with Iryna and Katy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Meyer

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at It's Best!"

- Mr. Fitzgerald

I had a wonderful experience car shopping with Iryna. She is a very nice and personable woman. I never felt discomfort in any stage of the car buying experience from walking in the door to leaving with my Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. Iryna was very helpful in helping me choose what car is best for my style and budget. She was also very helpful in finalizing the setup of the car. I'm not very fond of the car buying experience. This being my second buy, I have to say I felt at ease. I will be sending anyone looking to buy a Honda to Iryna at Valley Honda going forward! Thank you very much, Iryna! I also want to give a shot out to Jab during the negotiation process. Very pleasant to deal with and is understanding. I think his personality is great in dealing with his customers. He is moderate and even-tempered. The makings of a good leader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars! "

- sramirez01

I purchased a new car in August of 2018 and had a great experience with Iryna, it went so well that my boyfriend purchased a vehicle that day as well! Long story short I had multiple issues with this car and finally felt that I had to take it back. I reached out to Iryna and other staff members and they were able to get me a new vehicle no hassle! More money but they took the time to listen to what I had to say and were so helpful!! Iryna has always been incredibly helpful and nice!! I HIGHLY recommend Iryna and valley Honda, they made me feel welcome from the very first time we met. I will never shop at another dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME WILL NOT GET ANOTHER BRAND EVER!"

- Lemmy33

Your sales and finance staff were awesome and the car made my wife's day! The whole process was very enjoyable and fast and the dealership itself is awesome place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We recently purchased a new vehicle."

- Chris

Iryna was extremely excellent to work with. She was friendly and professional and demonstrated patience with our request to test drive a vehicle on more than one occasion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- NewHondaforMe

Iryna was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made my car buying experience painless. She presented all options to me and was very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!"

- kbrint

Went to buy a new car. Iryna (my sales rep) was so nice, knowledgable, and hospitable. She made the whole process enjoyable and memorable! ThankyouIryna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mcjenn78

From start to finish’s the dealership was amazing. Kurt was so kind to my mom and mad the whole transaction smith and easy. I have never been this satisfied with a car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Kurt Gonzalez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - As Usual!!!"

- yune55

This is the 2nd Honda I have purchased in the last 6 months. I believe it is my 8th or 9th Honda purchased at this dealership. I usually work with Dan Pantalone but he was out but he made sure to set me up with his associates Fred and Irina. As usual, it was a wonderful experience. The negotiations were handled flawlessly and Fred spent a great amount of time explaining the cars technology. Courteous, friendly, professional - what more can you ask for? I had an opportunity to purchase from another dealership but when I advised the people of the other offer, they stepped up and took care of me. These people were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pantalone, Fred Sims

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,995

2015 Kia Optima

$10,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,495

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$30,995

2018 Honda Civic

$19,717

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,995