Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Delgato.
Ivan Delgato
Ivan Delgato at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.4

Ivan Delgato

Quick Lane Advisor

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Ivan Delgato

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coupon book Quick lube sevice. 2/3/21. Busy so told..."

- Ronn Thomas

Coupon book Quick lube sevice. 2/3/21. Busy so told approx 2hr wait, we excepted no problem. Got text message saying we would get a video inspection from technician. Did not receive it. Requested old filters that they replaced cabin & air filter as proof of condition. Service rep said they were in the new filter boxes and in the vehicle. Were not there. After being told it was ready for pickup the technician was under the hood adding oil in the pickup area parking lot. I confronted him asking if there was a problem and noticed the windshield washer fluid level low. He said he was topping off the oil level ??? Requested top off of windshield fluid level which he did. Felt like both of those should have been done inside. Also requested tire rotation using coupon book. Requested paper print out of service even though we were told one would be emailed. We never got that eather. My concern is that I question the service even being done. Action being done in Parking lot,no video,no old filters as requested, no email sevice record, (glad I requested paper print out), have questions about the completion of the tire rotation also. Phil Long has always serviced all our vehicles for the past 20 yrs. All but one purchased from you. First time I felt like we needed to question the service. Thanks for the chance to coment. Ronald Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Ronn, Thank you for your continued support. Our team strives to deliver a top notch experience with every visit, so we are sorry we have let you down. Should you have an other issues or concerns please reach out to us directly at 303-933-5530.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would probably recommend them as I have used them many..."

- jerry-joy

I would probably recommend them as I have used them many times, especially the quick lane. However, this last time I took my car in for a recall on the door locks. They told me it would take about 23 hours. So I took my car in early Wed. morning and got it back on Sat. morning. People have plans and appointments and if they are told they will be without a car for 24 hours that is what it should be. I had to rearrange some things because I did not have my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit. We are sorry we let you down and will use this review to help us grow and become better. Thank you again for leaving this feedback. Have a Wonderful Day!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dodge"

- jimdandy501

I have an electrical problem, hope you can fix it Jim. I no you can. I've had very good luck with Phil Ford. .I've all ways in good hands Jim. every one I deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for trusting us with your car. We are glad we were there for you in the past and look forward to the next visit. Take care!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am amazed that every time I go in for an oil change,..."

- Hansontck

I am amazed that every time I go in for an oil change, “something” else comes up that needs attention. I believe that the boost of sales is on the agenda versus honesty. If I don’t fix that something, it’s not on the need to do list the next time I get my oil changed. My brakes need attention now but they didn’t pull my wheels/tires to check the brakes. Honesty and trust is important to me and I question why I keep going back! This is a review for my annual oil change for the past five years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are sorry that we let you down. We often use the manufacturers recommendation for service as a guide to insure that you vehicle is reconvening the proper service. In the end our goal is your satisfaction so we are sorry that we have not delivered.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you..."

- Jamiecamp682.jc

Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you things you don't need even if your women. The service department has been great thru all this coronavirus stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this Awesome feedback. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to your next visit. Take Care!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an oil change completed with a safety check..."

- kerilynn111

I had an oil change completed with a safety check recently. I am very satisfied with the service I recieved. Everyone was through, informative and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great feedback. If there is anything additional we can do to help please let us know. We are happy to help.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change , car check-up"

- Leslie D.

Phil Long Ford continues to offer a professional, pleasant experience, both at Quick-Lane and in their dealership. Staff is friendly, informative, communicative, and competent-highly rated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Leslie, Thank you for taking time to leave this valuable feedback. So happy we could provide you with the high quality service that you deserve.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service writer Mr Ivan Delgado"

- Fiesta ST

Mr Delgado was extremely honest and accurate in estimating my wait time, explained the reasons, and kept me informed. I will ask for him at my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are always happy to assist and look forward to working with you again.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service. Phil Long Ford stands universe the..."

- Jazzerblitz

Great fast service. Phil Long Ford stands universe the other Ford Dealerships when it comes to honesty, service, and selection. Car shopping and service doesn’t have to be painful and Phil Long Ford is committed to a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson

Dec 28, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

It is reviews like this that are motivation to keep going. Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, Mr. Delgado was very polite and helpful "

- sandscimino

They take care of their customers, service department does good work and explain what is needed done for vehicle to be in good shape. We have bought at least 6 vehicles from Phil Long. Have been satisfied with each one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Warren

Dec 12, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. We are honored to have the opportunity to assist you in the past and look forward to a continued relationship. Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929