Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of J.R Nast.
J.R Nast
J.R Nast at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

J.R Nast

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

192 Reviews of J.R Nast

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in knowing pretty much what I needed. JR was..."

- Harrison

I walked in knowing pretty much what I needed. JR was quick to find exactly what I was looking for, no hassle. Once I decided to purchase the car, JR made sure that I was satisfied before signing. He allowed me to look at the car one last time just to double check that everything was to my standards. Noha in the Finance Department is very professional and both her and JR made the process fairly quick and painless. I am happy with my purchase at Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Harrison - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my last car from JR so when I decided I wanted..."

- Kerri

I bought my last car from JR so when I decided I wanted something new, I knew JR would do the best job to help me. He took his time to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. I’m sure I’ll be back to work with JR when I get the itch for a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Kerri - We are so glad to hear what a great experience you had. We look forward to being here again when you need us.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing..."

- G5

Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing care of me. The entire experience was phenomenal. Can’t say enough good things about them or this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Noha Amin

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

G5 - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was ending on my Infinity Q50 which I had leased..."

- jkramer529

My lease was ending on my Infinity Q50 which I had leased from Flemington Infinity. As a Flemington dealership loyal customer we decided to get our first BMW. We saw the car we were interested in on the Flemington BMW website and inquired online. Cindy the internet associate quickly responded and set up an appointment to see the car with Tom & Vince who were great to work with and got us into the vehicle at the cost we were looking to spend. The next day may car was ready and Noha in the finance department was a pleasure to work with along with JR who reviewed the features of vehicle with us. Overall it was a pleasant experience and the entire staff at Flemington BMW were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW Family!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jr was outstanding, he made the whole experience a..."

- luisjro

Jr was outstanding, he made the whole experience a pleasant one. Great mix of professionalism and humor. I was very happy with my experience. Great job JR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear JR offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend talking to J.R about..."

- Nikki

I would definitely recommend talking to J.R about purchasing a vehicle to friends. He was easy to talk to and I didn’t feel pressured like other dealerships visited in the past. Overall had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Nikki - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR is amazing! Second time working with him and he’s..."

- Aubrey

JR is amazing! Second time working with him and he’s always so pleasant and helpful. Can’t wait for further interactions with him. Everyone go see JR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Aubrey - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR is one of the most professional car salesmen I have..."

- JW8103

JR is one of the most professional car salesmen I have ever dealt with. He sold me my first BMW and he'll sell me my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you JR for all your time and effort. There's no way..."

- julesman11

Thank you JR for all your time and effort. There's no way this would have worked out without your hard work. I'll definitely see you again (in 11 months) as I promised you. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that JR offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and friendly. Jr was very..."

- Kzh

The dealership is very nice and friendly. Jr was very helpful and funny. I will be returning with the wife and will be asking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

KZH - We are so pleased to hear JR offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748