Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of J.R Nast.
J.R Nast
J.R Nast at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

J.R Nast | Page 2

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

200 Reviews of J.R Nast

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing..."

- G5

Best experience ever. Byron, Noha and JR took amazing care of me. The entire experience was phenomenal. Can’t say enough good things about them or this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Noha Amin

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

G5 - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was ending on my Infinity Q50 which I had leased..."

- jkramer529

My lease was ending on my Infinity Q50 which I had leased from Flemington Infinity. As a Flemington dealership loyal customer we decided to get our first BMW. We saw the car we were interested in on the Flemington BMW website and inquired online. Cindy the internet associate quickly responded and set up an appointment to see the car with Tom & Vince who were great to work with and got us into the vehicle at the cost we were looking to spend. The next day may car was ready and Noha in the finance department was a pleasure to work with along with JR who reviewed the features of vehicle with us. Overall it was a pleasant experience and the entire staff at Flemington BMW were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW Family!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jr was outstanding, he made the whole experience a..."

- luisjro

Jr was outstanding, he made the whole experience a pleasant one. Great mix of professionalism and humor. I was very happy with my experience. Great job JR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear JR offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend talking to J.R about..."

- Nikki

I would definitely recommend talking to J.R about purchasing a vehicle to friends. He was easy to talk to and I didn’t feel pressured like other dealerships visited in the past. Overall had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Nikki - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR is amazing! Second time working with him and he’s..."

- Aubrey

JR is amazing! Second time working with him and he’s always so pleasant and helpful. Can’t wait for further interactions with him. Everyone go see JR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Aubrey - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR is one of the most professional car salesmen I have..."

- JW8103

JR is one of the most professional car salesmen I have ever dealt with. He sold me my first BMW and he'll sell me my last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you JR for all your time and effort. There's no way..."

- julesman11

Thank you JR for all your time and effort. There's no way this would have worked out without your hard work. I'll definitely see you again (in 11 months) as I promised you. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that JR offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and friendly. Jr was very..."

- Kzh

The dealership is very nice and friendly. Jr was very helpful and funny. I will be returning with the wife and will be asking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

KZH - We are so pleased to hear JR offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been browsing at this store for years (yes, years) and..."

- aceman

Been browsing at this store for years (yes, years) and finally pulled the trigger on a X5 45e. JR was fantastic to deal with, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and not pushy at all. He helped me order the right options for the car, which I just picked up. Highly recommend JR & Flemington BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR went out of his way to make my husbands and My..."

- mmiller0509

JR went out of his way to make my husbands and My experience with BMW a find one. We will be returning and asking for JR from now on, thank you so much JR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

11 - 20 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790