Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of J.R Nast.
J.R Nast
J.R Nast at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

J.R Nast | Page 20

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

199 Reviews of J.R Nast

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience and Very Easy"

- bobber1982

Tony and J.R. were absolutely great. They worked together to meet everyone of my needs. Even when the dealership had a power outage Thanks! for Everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My review of new car dealer"

- Millymono

JR Nast our sales person listened to what we were looking for and helped us find a care that met our requirements. We have purchased several cars from this Flemington, New Jersey car dealer. JR represents the best tradition of this excellent dealer. We submit this review to acknowledge the assistance we received from Mr. Nast and the consistently superior performance of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar

April 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Flemington BMW"

- mhodu

This is my second lease with Flemington BMW. The service department is outstanding and the sales people are friendly and forthright. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley, Rebecca Kosar, Vince Dillon

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Total Professionals"

- JerryS1234

I just bought a pre-owned BMW from Flemington BMW and I have bought and leased a number of cars from their sister company, Ditschman Ford over the years. The business culture at Flemington BMW seems to be the same as at Ditschman Ford... friendly and professional. In the past I hated the task of buying a new car. I was always dealing with pushy, conniving sales people that would work up a price and then when questioned would play the game of 'going to the manager in the back to see what he can do.' None of this happens when dealing with Flemington BMW or Ditschman Ford. They were respectful of my time and treated me like they were selling to a member of their own family. It was that level of trust that I felt working with them. I'm writing glowing reports about these dealerships because as a salesman myself, I would want to be rewarded with a good review if warranted, and both dealerships warrant stellar reviews. Right from the start when I had visited their website and posted my interest in the vehicle I had seen listed I was contacted by Noha Amin (internet client advisor) the very next morning and found her to be uniquely genuine.. J.R. Nast at Flemington BMW was my sales person (client supervisor) and he was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommended him. . John Cavanaugh (pre-owned sales manager) was fair and adjusted the cost to my liking. Rebecca Kosar (finance and insurance manager) was thorough and very helpful by working with me to secure the long term health of my purchase. Overall, you can't go wrong when you deal with people who are professional and have your interests, budget and needs in mind. I found all of that when buying from Flemington BMW. Jerry Stanley Basking Ridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, John Cavanaugh, Noha Amin

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Good experience overall"

- bmwm235

I went to the dealership expecting to test drive the car, and ended up walking out with it. The sales staff (J.R, and Vince) stayed until closing and were able to answer all the questions required as well as finding me a good price considering the car just came out. The next day, Jan was able to get the financial details worked out and assist with the insurance company and was very patient through the whole process. Flemington is the place to go to buy your car, they take care of their customers and the free car washes don't hurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley, Vince Dillon

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Overall I had a great experience at Flemington BMW. All..."

- jnicolpa

Overall I had a great experience at Flemington BMW. All of the paperwork was prepared in advance - I just had to sign! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention they still gave me a great deal. Make sure you consider them when getting your BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Michael Blakley, John Cavanaugh, Michael Smeraglia

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We walked in to the dealership with the intention of..."

- facarp

We walked in to the dealership with the intention of looking at a pre-owned vehicle, but we fell in love with the 2014 X5 on the showroom floor. JR spent a great deal of time with us going over the various vehicles that would fit the description of what we were looking for. In the end he made it clear to us that the best decision for us what to lease a new X5. He was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions. All of the other people at the dealership were friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Good friendly inetraction, no pressure tactics and highly..."

- milindchitambar

Good friendly inetraction, no pressure tactics and highly professional. Eager for sale but without pressure or tricks. Straightfrward approach. Sratch on bumper to be fixed at a later date and it was handled well after I pointed it out. Good explanation of all options, final demo, details of all documentation and why/how etc. Differentiatior: All executives interacted till the end of the process regardless of boundaries of their defined role. This is THE key to give "One BMW experience" to the end customers. Overall a profession experience befitting BMW experience -- Thanks much to Noha, JR and Becky (Rebecca) for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, Vince Dillon, Noha Amin

March 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Last week, I got in touch with Noha Amin, the Internet..."

- gp2014

Last week, I got in touch with Noha Amin, the Internet Advisor at Flemington BMW looking for a CPO 5 Series BMW. She promptly put me in touch with John Cavanaugh, the Pre-Owned Sales Manager and JR Nast, a new Client Advisor that evening. John was extremely knowledgeable, polite and patient with me as was JR while showing me a couple of CPOs of my choice late in the evening. The following day, I changed my mind and decided to go for a new 2014 535i xDrive so I contacted Vince Dillon, the Client Retention Manager. Vince was extremely courteous and helpful in accommodating me at the last minute in his busy Saturday afternoon schedule and got me the car I liked for a fair price. Rebecca was very efficient and professional getting all the documentation ready at a short notice. Scott Smith, our Client Advisor ultimately helped me get set up with our new car that evening. He is very passionate about his job assisting clients and most importantly, has a very good sense of humor and attitude that helps ease the car buying experience. He stayed late along with the team to make sure that I got out with my new car that evening. The next day Scott took time to explain and go over all the features of my new car in detail. Overall, the entire team at Flemington BMW was very professional and did a great job as a team in getting us the car of our choice. I would highly recommend the Flemington BMW dealership to everyone based on my pleasant and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Kosar, Vince Dillon, John Cavanaugh, Noha Amin

...
20
191 - 199 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,985

2017 BMW 320

$20,985

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,847

2017 BMW X1

$24,847

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395