Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Heslep.
John Heslep
John Heslep at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me
5.0

John Heslep

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of John Heslep

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with John yesterday to purchase a new RAV4. John..."

- Brian M

Worked with John yesterday to purchase a new RAV4. John is very knowledgeable, and helpful. He did a great job explaining all of the vehicles features. From start to finish a very pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience, ever!!! I’ve purchased..."

- gs52

Best car buying experience, ever!!! I’ve purchased numerous vehicles in my lifetime and I always dreaded the thought of having to go through the car buying process until I came across Summit and John!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. First car and had a great..."

- Vincentfuller70

Great customer service. First car and had a great experience. Found me a car that fit my needs and got me approved for financing with starting credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kelly

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John helped us from the time we walked in the door until..."

- None

John helped us from the time we walked in the door until a few days later when we drove our new vehicle away! No pressure! Lots of information! Lots of patience!! Can’t say enough to express our gratitude for him helping us through it all!! God Bless!!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Heslep was professional, listened to what I wanted,..."

- Dave S

John Heslep was professional, listened to what I wanted, asked good questions to clarify, kept me informed during the search process, went through paperwork step-by-step, and thoroughly explained the vehicle when it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I dealt with was very responsive and..."

- Laur

Every person I dealt with was very responsive and courteous. They took the time to explain the complex operations of the new vehicle. The new car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen , Christian White

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny made my first car buying experience a breeze...."

- sg-first time buyer

Johnny made my first car buying experience a breeze. Friendly, professional, relatable and willing to explain the details. Overall highly recommend Summit Toyota! A beautiful car at a great price with even better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, John was super friendly,..."

- tiarajefferson97

Very professional, John was super friendly, understanding, helpful! Made the whole experience great! I got a used 2014 Chevy Cruze. I Definitely recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John, Thank you, again for working with me and getting..."

- Sws

John, Thank you, again for working with me and getting exactly what I wanted. The process was smooth and quick and you got me in my first, ever brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything. John and everyone at summit..."

- Matt322018

Thank you for everything. John and everyone at summit toyota are excellent I highly recommend stoping and seeing them if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,602

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,602

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,787

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,787

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,293

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,293

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,904

2021 Toyota Prius

$33,904

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $24,769

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$24,769

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,066

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,066