John Heslep
John Heslep at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

John Heslep

Sales Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1535 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews
5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of John Heslep

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchase 4 different vehicles from John and he has been awesome. Honest, straight shooter and extremely helpful and informative. Will only buy cars from summit. Dealing with John and Mike Maloy (S More

by Coachtank46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nevine was so friendly and professional I bought my new Camry and I’m So happy with it . More

by Nohaalymahran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made ordering a car quick and easy. Also John was honest with pricing and wait times. More

by Vraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John made my purchase in difficult buying market easy. His responsiveness and professionalism kept me sane. I am extremely happy with the vehicle he sold me and the customer service he provided! More

by John B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with all aspects of my Camry purchase at Summit Toyota. Right from the time I walked in the door, John was a fountain of useful information that gave me a feeling of confidence that he kn More

by Jdr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fantastic service. I understand my lease in full and these guys truly have tour back. John H was the best salesman I've had. More

by Claytonmills13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trying to find a great dealership and service department and Summit Toyota is it! Fantastic working with Dan Schrier and John Heslep. I was able to test drive multiple vehicles and took time with all opt More

by KS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schrier

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called set up a meeting I was late. Made the deal no hassle in and out in no time. Thank you John for being straight up More

by Chevytom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thoughtful customer service. Had previously leased an other car from John and had a great experience so I am happily a returning customer. Thank you John! More

by jmmaas96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian, Tj

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from start to finish! John went out Excellent experience from start to finish! John went out of his way to ensure I received the car I wanted. Everyone from finance to management was t More

by magneticgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $70,718
2023 Toyota Sequoia
new
0218black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,670
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,556
2023 Toyota Camry
new
01h1gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $45,943
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,317
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,833
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
06x3lunar exterior
Automatic
AWD