Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JAY STARKS.
JAY STARKS
JAY STARKS at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

JAY STARKS

SALES PERSON

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Jay starks Quick fast knowledgeable certified Jeep specialist Ram expert very excited about the product enjoys to sell vehicles customer service excellence

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep specialist Ram expert product knowledgeable Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram certification

34 Reviews of JAY STARKS

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Palmer and will..."

- jere.mcdevitt Verified Customer

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Palmer and will always consider them in the future. It was a pleasure working with Jay, he was helpful, cheerful and just all round pleasant. We were impressed when Eric got involved to help us get everything taken care of, that kind of personal service is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmer

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Palmer was very enjoyable...."

- PAUL3055 Verified Customer

Our experience with Palmer was very enjoyable. Salesperson Jay was knowledgable and very exgaging. His enthusiam for our buying experience was contagious and welcome, he really was excited regarding our purchase. We also had the owner, Jody Cruz, congradulated us on our purchase which made our experience even more personal. Highly recommend Palmer to anyone seeking to purchase of Dodge/Chrysler or Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay is a professional and polite salesperson. He made..."

- Nietod Verified Customer

Jay is a professional and polite salesperson. He made the process easy and quick. We bought a car for our daughter and he was very friendly showing her the car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay made the buying process easy and quick. While the..."

- C Rucker Verified Customer

Jay made the buying process easy and quick. While the dealership was busy, he took time to make sure we were moving through the buying process without delay. He was upfront and honest about the vehicle and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wilks

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay the sales manger helped us out on a Sunday 3/21/2021..."

- joshbiz Verified Customer

Jay the sales manger helped us out on a Sunday 3/21/2021 for about 3 to 4 hours till we were happy with the deal we made. He is an honest happy guy and I truly hope I can deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Buddin

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the Palmer team. Jay and DJ were..."

- Austinledgerwood Verified Customer

Great experience from the Palmer team. Jay and DJ were great to work with. In and out with no stress. My new Jeep was detailed and ready to go. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Thomas

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erol was amazing. He answered all of my questions and..."

- LHOWARD Verified Customer

Erol was amazing. He answered all of my questions and made sure I got financing that fit my needs. I never felt rushed or pressured in the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Perry, Erol Alkas , Eric Palmer

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Jay was wonderful to work with and made..."

- WENDALLJOLLY Verified Customer

Great experience. Jay was wonderful to work with and made the process easy. We are so pleased with our purchase and the service we received. So was Mr. Boozer. Made the financial aspect a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Boozer.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Palmer has true professionals..."

- GEOFFREYGOLD59 Verified Customer

Great overall experience. Palmer has true professionals in every area from sales to finance. They also have an incredible inventory to choose from. This is my second Jeep from Palmer and I’m sure there will be a third one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buser

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an awesome experience for my wife and I...."

- Stephenyoung891

This was an awesome experience for my wife and I. Everything went so smoothly once we worked out a deal. Our salesman, Jay Starks, did a great job and made us feel comfortable for the entire process. This dealership came recommended by a friend and was spot on. I would definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$32,525

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$52,500

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,950

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$50,550

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,325

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$56,325

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,400

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,400