Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JC Benitez.
JC Benitez
JC Benitez at Stingray Chevrolet
5.0

JC Benitez

Vehicle Exchange Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of JC Benitez

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Chevrolet Malibu Premiere"

- CAPAZPKAT Verified Customer

I love the car. The sales person,Dave Mitchell and JC were both exceptional. The financial officer was a complete jerk. He made something easy very upsetting. I was pre-approved for my loan with gte and he insisted that I had to take the paperwork to them and bring him back. Draft. This was not true. I would never do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around experience with the staff at Stingray"

- jvconnors Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience at Stingray Chevrolet. I was in the market for a used non-Chevrolet truck and Josh the salesman that was working with me was very accommodating and not pushy at all. He worked with my bank in regards to financing and made my experience at Stingray very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lovelace, Eric Gerts

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed "

- babetrani Verified Customer

It's always a pleasant experience when I visit Stingray. A friendly staff from Mgmt to underwrite. Never disappointed. Please keep up the good work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing!!"

- ojo012299 Verified Customer

Absolutely loved working with Mike and Deb. Pure class and customer driven! We love them! Wouldn't deal with anyone else! They will keep us coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wish all could be taken care of in a day. "

- Dallen Verified Customer

Nice, friendly staff. Don’t look down on women customers. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Interested in next purchase from this dealership provided price is right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutton , JC the consultant worked with me on my likely next purchase in 2020 or 2021. Replacement vehicle. Most likely a Suburban while keeping Tahoe for husband.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- babetrani Verified Customer

As usual Bill S. always treats me like a client and not like a number. Also met Juan B. for the first time very pleasant person to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sutton

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place"

- Beetle Verified Customer

Everyone helped me out with everything I needed, they helped me with what I needed and showed me the entire way, Brian was a very nice guy and helped me the entire way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service!"

- JPATON2 Verified Customer

We go to String ray Chevy because they provide the best service! The employees are friendly! The always willing and eager to help in any way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorinda Phillips

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most "painless" vehicle purchase ever!"

- LCRUSS Verified Customer

We have purchased quite a few new vehicles in the past from multiple different dealerships, and this purchase was the best experience we have ever had. We had taken our 2014 Silverado truck in for routine service. Dorinda always helps us, and she was her usual wonderful self. Upon mentioning that we were possibly interested in obtaining a smaller, more economical vehicle, Dorinda introduced us to J. C. who took us for a test drive in the Chevy Trax and then introduced us to Andrew Kegerise. Andrew is a laid-back, soft-spoken young man who is very knowledgeable and professional. There was no "high-pressure sales pitch" that we had always experienced in the past. He listened to our needs and proceeded to pick out a vehicle to fit those needs. He was very up-front with the best deal he could offer, and showed us paperwork to back it up. He did not try to up-sell and there was no need to dicker with pricing. He was very patient and accommodating...a perfect "fit" for us as a salesman. We ended up purchasing a 2019 Chevy Trax LT and we LOVE IT!!! Next came financing. In the past it was always such a dreaded part of the car buying process, but Justin Culpepper was absolutely phenomenal. When we got to his office, he had all the paperwork ready so all we had to do was sign. Everything was just as we had discussed with Andrew and there were no "hidden surprises" when it came to financing. I also have to give kudos to our tech, Forrest, who explained all the features to me! I cannot praise Stingray Chevrolet in Plant City enough, and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kegerise, Justin Culpepper, Dorinda Phillips , Forrest (last name unknown)

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure "

- BOSWELL1007 Verified Customer

Purchasing our new car was a pleasure and the friendly people that work there were a big help in the purchase and financing of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (990 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245