Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
JESSE MORITZ
JESSE MORITZ at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

JESSE MORITZ

SALES MANAGER

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
3.8
10 Reviews
3.8

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of JESSE MORITZ

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Bailey is an amazing Salesman. He’s very busy so you..."

- Vaishali

Mr.Bailey is an amazing Salesman. He’s very busy so you basically have to make an appointment to speak with him; but he still reaches out to you with our without the meeting. He blessed me and my son with new car. It’s so nice. K5 Ex. I appreciate the work he put into us because I know we weren’t easy. And I love his dog so pretty. But Overall Great sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LATRELL BAILEY

Jun 10, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind review, Vaishali. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience and we wish you & your son many happy miles in your new vehicles.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership I ever went to.Tell them to run your..."

- billparrish

Worst dealership I ever went to. Tell them to run your credit to Kia only, but they smile and lie to you and keep running your credit call to complain and they put you on hold forever and then they hang up. So I go there to complain in person and they all hide. Typical BS! They all Lie and are a bunch of Con artist from the sales manager to the finance manager. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King, Daniel Santos

Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Bill, this is very concerning to hear. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out to our Sales Manager - Vlad at 855-273-2135 to discuss this situation further.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited..."

- jtree31

Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited almost 4 hours with no current update on my car, as every one else seated around me was told step by step about their car service and what was going on. Only once i said something to the representative did she inform me that they could not fix my car that day and I would have to come back another time and that would have to pay even more for this special specialist to come in just to run test to attempt to figure out what is wrong. Not to mention very relaxed on every one wearing a mask inside during the pandemic, both for customers and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, David Diorio

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be..."

- pjackstraw

Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be happier. Got me into the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, CASEY FISHER, Brendan Zilberman

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nabil was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable and..."

- minbiz

Nabil was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable and made buying a car easy. Not your typical car salesman. Highly recommend him and would use him again. The Hughes Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Digital Cuneo, NABIL GHONIAM

Dec 19, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you're pleased! And isn't driving something new a great feeling? Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Store, and so was Raul!! "

- Ashley

Raul Perez has been the best sales associate I’ve ever dealt with in years! He was very helpful, and went in depth about every car that I was showed. Raul also has a really nice sense of humor. I recommend anybody that steps into Raceway Kia to ask for RAUL!!! Thank you once again to Raul, & also Jesse for helping me get in my brand new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

Oct 28, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind review, Ashley! We're pleased knowing you're pleased with your experience. It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process! Stop by anytime we can help you out!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent deal"

- Tom.hollmann

We received fair and clear treatment in making our purchase. Great efforts were made to ensure our needs and preferences were addressed in full and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cirillo

Jun 17, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're so pleased to know you're pleased! Stop by soon and let us know how you're liking your new vehicle.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Korey is great"

- Lulu lemon

Korey made my car shopping experience painless. I will never go to another dealership for my car needs. Thank you raceway Kia I appreciate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Korey Knight, UFUOMA EDOJAH

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Korey is an excellent salesman "

- Michelemish

Korey was very friendly helpful and fluent and provided me with really excellent patient service !! He was also very tentative and always available to speak to me during the process of the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Korey Knight, Mike Dangelo

Apr 30, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to see you had a great experience with us and hope you'll recommend us to others. Stop by soon!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"right to the point, and family. "

- Ram862

These guys made me feel comfortable with everything I wanted in vehicle. Best deal around and worked with your limitations and guided me in the right path.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cirillo

Apr 22, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,944
2019 Kia Optima
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,869
2018 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,645
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,417
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,635
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $18,599
2020 Kia Optima
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD