JESSE MORITZ
JESSE MORITZ at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

JESSE MORITZ

SALES MANAGER

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
3.5
11 Reviews
3.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of JESSE MORITZ

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Bailey is an amazing Salesman. He’s very busy so you basically have to make an appointment to speak with him; but he still reaches out to you with our without the meeting. He blessed me and my son with More

by Vaishali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LATRELL BAILEY

Jun 10, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind review, Vaishali. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience and we wish you & your son many happy miles in your new vehicles.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership I ever went to.Tell them to run your Worst dealership I ever went to. Tell them to run your credit to Kia only, but they smile and lie to you and keep running your credit call to complai More

by billparrish
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King, Daniel Santos

Dec 15, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Bill, this is very concerning to hear. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. Please reach out to our Sales Manager - Vlad at 855-273-2135 to discuss this situation further.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited almost 4 hours with no current update on my car, as every one else seated around me was told step by step about their car service and what was going More

by jtree31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, David Diorio

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be happier. Got me into the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Will recommend to all. More

by pjackstraw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , CASEY FISHER, Brendan Zilberman

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nabil was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable and made buying a car easy. Not your typical car salesman. Highly recommend him and would use him again. The Hughes Family. More

by minbiz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Digital Cuneo , NABIL GHONIAM

Dec 19, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

So pleased to know you're pleased! And isn't driving something new a great feeling? Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Store, and so was Raul!! Raul Perez has been the best sales associate I’ve ever dealt with in years! He was very helpful, and went in depth about every car that I was showed. More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez

Oct 28, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks for the kind review, Ashley! We're pleased knowing you're pleased with your experience. It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process! Stop by anytime we can help you out!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent deal We received fair and clear treatment in making our purchase. Great efforts were made to ensure our needs and preferences were addressed in full and s More

by Tom.hollmann
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cirillo

Jun 17, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're so pleased to know you're pleased! Stop by soon and let us know how you're liking your new vehicle.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Korey is great Korey made my car shopping experience painless. I will never go to another dealership for my car needs. Thank you raceway Kia I appreciate you More

by Lulu lemon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Korey Knight

May 03, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Korey is an excellent salesman Korey was very friendly helpful and fluent and provided me with really excellent patient service !! He was also very tentative and always available to More

by Michelemish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Mike Dangelo, Korey Knight

Apr 30, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to see you had a great experience with us and hope you'll recommend us to others. Stop by soon!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $36,132
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,563
2020 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,941
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,564
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,894
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,895
2022 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive