Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JIm Ziepke.
JIm Ziepke
JIm Ziepke at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.9

JIm Ziepke

Sales Manager

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of JIm Ziepke

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in without an appointment and provided the service..."

- ajax12345 Verified Customer

Got me in without an appointment and provided the service quickly. Provided a ride home and kept me informed. Service department has always always been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Rogel

Jan 04, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, honest sales effort. Great support during..."

- MWESTERGARD Verified Customer

Low pressure, honest sales effort. Great support during and after sale. Love the indoor sales area. Happy with sales staff knowledge of competing vehicle and Buick products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Shane Martinez

Dec 03, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought this vehicle sight unseen. It was well..."

- tjmontgomery79 Verified Customer

I bought this vehicle sight unseen. It was well described, and was delivered to my door. I usually do not do business this way, but Jim Ziepke made me feel confident!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience...."

- dougnjenn523 Verified Customer

From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience. Friendly and reliable. They will always have my business. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was great and helped me find the car of my dreams! He..."

- Nicolette.larsen

Jim was great and helped me find the car of my dreams! He was willing to work with me and my needs. He answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Will definitely be going back for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very professional and take care of all..."

- KT Verified Customer

The employees are very professional and take care of all your concerns in a timely manor. The waiting room is very comfortable and coffee and snacks are much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for servicing your vehicle at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Everyone is very professional and..."

- wdmytriw Verified Customer

Great to work with. Everyone is very professional and helpful. I would buy another new vehicle here. The service is always good and attitudes of everyone is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis, Seth Krasne

Oct 09, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean environment friendly sales department and..."

- jdlacampbe Verified Customer

Nice clean environment friendly sales department and office personnel service department was clean and orderly and informative would definitely recommend to friends and family could not have been a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bentley, Shane Martinez

Sep 29, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone..."

- akarocket1 Verified Customer

Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone looking for excellent value, timely work, and great people to deal with. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$50,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450