JP Martorana
JP Martorana at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

JP Martorana

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews
4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of JP Martorana

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best experience purchase of my life ! My brand new RAV 4 Toyota runs like the wind . I was lucky to meet the amazing staff of Findlay Toyota More

by leorand57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez, Eric Ludwick

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. I also believe that Findlay Toyota is the greatest dealership in Nevada. That definitely includes their service department. Both J.P .and Antwaun Byn More

by jcandjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JP and Michael are fantastic. Took care of everything in a timely manner. Superb customer service, friendly and helpful!! Thanks guys!! More

by Juliehelmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jp and Doron were Amazing. Very friendly and help staff alll around. Would highly recommend! More

by Cetronefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Findlay Toyota! Michael and JP made my car buying experience fantastic and easy. Extremely happy with my new Camry XSE. Thank You! More

by AlejandroS90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaye, JP, Michael R and TJ in finance were the absolute BEST you could ask for. They all made the purchase of our 2021 Tacoma flawless and quick! I keep going back to Findlay Toyota because they are the be More

by Leesa702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never thought I would find my new car in Vegas instead of Dallas. Strange times. Kudos to JP Mortorana for working long distance with me to make it happen. My experience got even better when I got to Vega More

by theRick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Toyota product are amazing the sales team are dishonest. We had come to agreement but when vehicle was delivered it was a different vin and the initial paper had Disappeared!! More

by Eddiex511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for the free 15k service and had one issue with the radio. The service dept supposedly did an upgrade to solve the issue. The problem re-occurred on the drive home from the dealership. No fault of More

by psackley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lewis

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

Poor Experience. Go somewhere else Visited to help my girlfriend get a new Rav4. This is not our first car buying experience, and we had visited several other local Vegas dealerships in More

by ZachB91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive