About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Bresnahan.
Jack Bresnahan
Jack Bresnahan, Sales, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Jack Bresnahan

Sales

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Call
Email

72 Reviews of Jack Bresnahan

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Judy

Friendly staff. Very professional. I went in to get my 2013 Escape recall serviced and came home with a brand new 2017 Escape. The best part was that I didn't want to pay more than I was already paying. Everyone worked with me and my payment stayed the same! I bought my last Escape from Jannell, I have had all my service done here, and I have never been disappointed. Go see Jack Bresnahan, he is great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional and friendly "

- Abumpy

It was the easiest experience to buy a car. Friend, and professional. They make you feel like family. I would tell all my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson , Eddie

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Cape Cod Rock

Very pleasant experience. Great customer service without the pressure to purchase. Well versed in their product line. This is one of the best experiences I have had while purchasing vehicles for over fifty years. Glad I drove off Cape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill , Robert Lattanzio

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Scott Holmes

The team at the dealership was great. They were very professional and polite. The communication through out the process was exactly what I wanted: not overbearing and not too little. Excellent job from negotiations through delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson, Evan Hagan, Janice Loud

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience "

- AWG5577

Salesman Jack Bresnahan was very professional, knowledgeable and pressure free. Sales Manager Eddie Clark made the buying experience pleasant and easy. Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- bmitcel2011

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire care buying process. Knowledgeable in products and did not make me feel pressured at any point. Excellent experience as a first time care buyer, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Customer Service"

- caseyholland

This is my third new Ford Explorer!! I always receive great service from all of the departments at Jannell! I would highly recommend buying from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as pie! Car buying like never before!"

- Mary B Connolly

This past Sunday my husband & I went to Jannell Ford to look at Escapes. I had recently driven a Ford from a car rental agency in Austin, TX and was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed the driving experience. BTW - we were going to go to BMW too, but cancelled that appointment. So we walked in without an appointment and we greeted in a very friendly way by Jack Bresnahan. He immediately took us out to see their inventory and offer us a test drive. After the drive, my husband was hooked on the Escape's feel of the road, interior appointments/technology, and overall experience. After looking at all of the offerings, we went with the top-of-the-line, ruby, red 2.0 Escape that was in the showroom. The 0% financing made this a "no brainer/intelligence test" that was hard to pass up! Fast forward 24 hours we were picking up our car! I bet we could have picked it up even sooner than 5 PM Monday (that was due to my work schedule). We also signed up for the maintenance package, another easy choice. All in all, the Jannell Ford team, and Jack made this car buying purchase for my husband & I easy as pie, and nearly as tasty! Thank you so much for a customer-friendly environment (yes we watched the Patriot's game in the showroom) and a style of service that makes me look forward to getting my oil changes. Jannell Ford ROCKS! Sincerely, Mary (Molly) Connolly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable no pressure dealership"

- truckguy

I had a bad experience in the past at another dealership and was assured that wouldn't happen here, and it was not like the past. Jack Bresnahan the salesman was great and easy to work with got me into a nice F-150 and with the help of Joann Hudson finance office the both did a tremendous job. Thank you both and to Janice on the internet sales thank you also. Definitely would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Janice Loud

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- jason

The team over at Jannell Ford was both friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend anyone in the market for a new pickup go see these guys. If the service team is nearly as good as the people I've dealt with to date then Jannell has a new customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Joanne Hudson

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,105

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,960

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,565

2017 Ford F-350

$54,015

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,590