About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Dennis.
Jack Dennis
Jack Dennis, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.8

Jack Dennis

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Jack Dennis

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent! "

- kj.pierson Verified Customer

Thank you for a relaxing, enjoyable, pleasant car buying purchase. I would Definitely recommend Scott, Jack and Erin again! See you in July for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson, Erin Chaparro

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I know that I received a fair deal."

- NL370z Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Ferman BMW. I would recommend to anyone going to trade in their vehicle, to do their homework, and know what your car is worth. The purchase price was fair, and after a little "back and forth", my trade in value was fair. I give Ferman 5 STARS. I would recommend them to family and friends. Low pressure, great service....from Jack Dennis to Mickey Lambert to Scott Simpson to AJ Clarke...all treated me like I was a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert, Scott Simpson , AJ Clarke

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome...superb.."

- Ariya1

We just asked Jack Dennis if he had any camaro on the lot and he showed me my dream car....service was excellent...people on floor always said hi. So nice. I got my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ariya for your review!!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- HW Verified Customer

My wife and I stopped in to look at a used car i had seen posted on the website. Jack Dennis came out to greet us and the rest is history. He followed through on his promise to get the missing key fob to us a few days later as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good start to finish!"

- 35ice Verified Customer

I was helped by Jack Dennis, and he took his time and made the process enjoyable instead of stressful. I strongly recommend Ferman BMW when looking for a quality dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never delivered my"

- Rogpeak Verified Customer

Never got my visa. Card went in they copy my thing I needed then told me my sales man quit so never got my Visa card just the run around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problem resolution "

- paulgreens Verified Customer

Made an appointment for touch up paint last Friday, my car ended up being towed there Wednesday night I called and asked if the paint could be done on Thursday because my car was there I never received a return call in the work was not done even though I had made a reservation for it for Friday . This is about the fourth time I’ve had a bad experience with service including an oil change that I got and when I went home it all leaked in my driveway .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797 2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Sales and Service"

- Lutesala Verified Customer

Jack Dennis and Finance made my buying experience excellent!! The Service Dept. Quickly and Fully resolved my follow-up visit. 5 star experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- ferreira.d.sonya Verified Customer

Very professional and pays attention to customer. Noticed I was looking at a different vehicle and brought the key without being asked. The overall dealership seems organized with good processes. They have quality inventory at competitive prices. Thanks Jack! Dan was also very helpful and informative during the paperwork process. Had everything prepared when we arrived. Good financing team also...willing to work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Yet"

- JM

Professional, informative, and fair without being pushy, the staff at Ferman is second to none. The price was on market and the accommodations are outstanding (especially for our young child). Jack Dennis did an amazing job of making us feel relaxed and welcome. For that matter we rarely passed any employee without them asking if we needed a drink or snack. I cannot say enough good things about Jack, Dan, Joe and the entire Ferman team. You simply will not find a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Joe Cleaver

Aug 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185