About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Dennis.
Jack Dennis
Jack Dennis, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Jack Dennis

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Jack Dennis

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- tawniemills Verified Customer

I was able to get an OTD price online, before driving to the dealership. It saved me time and made the experience less stressful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to Mini"

- turbo348 Verified Customer

I have purchased more than 10 Minis in the last 10 years, I do know exellence in customer service. Sara was outstanding and Fernam Mini has gained my trust and lotalty in less than one hour, I can asure you, it will be the car buting experience you will ever have. Every one at this dealership is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Brian Gains, Erin Chaparro , Sara Griffith

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an awesome experience the entire time"

- ldanielsrojas Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and so much fun. I have never enjoyed buying a car before but this time I was happy and relaxed the entire time. I will go no where else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur , Scott Douglas

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pro Staff"

- joesaldivar Verified Customer

Jack knows his stuff, represents the dealership and the brand as an experienced pro. Finance was a breeze once we made a deal I didn't see the finance person's name listed, but also want to acknowledge him as a pro. These gentlemen made the process so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Joe for the review!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Dennis was a gentleman. "

- Mercedes Verified Customer

I have actually been a buyer with Ferman for over 10 years. Mary Keller was a wonderful contact. In this specific case Jack was able to find me the exact car I was looking for in the time line I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Mercedes for the review!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack and Dan"

- JD

It was a pleasure working with Jack and Dan , couldn't be better . looking forward to working with you guys in the future.Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, JD!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you,"

- Bruce Verified Customer

Jack made us very comfortable with our used car purchase. Very easy transaction, thank you! Good price and very quick with the paperwirk!! Would definitely buy another car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy truck owner"

- Bsavage727

Dan and jack did a great job helping me get into my first truck! Very professional, honest, and upfront about the deal. Thanks to y’all and your team up at ferman palm harbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- DDBPalmHarbor

Thank you Jack Dennis for your guidance in chosing the BMW 530i from the Certified Preowned selection at Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor! It was a pleasure doing business with all the staff at Ferman. It is an awesome driving machine, I couldn't be happier with any other vechile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd, Joe Cleaver , Toby Pacuch

May 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sunnyandrich

We had a great experience with our new to us Porsche purchase at Ferman. Jack our salesman calmly navigated us through the entire deal. The paperwork was handled perfectly and we were on our way in our fully fueled up, shiny car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Joe Cleaver

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad Jack was able to help you find your new Porsche! We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185