About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Dennis.
Jack Dennis
Jack Dennis, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Jack Dennis

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jack Dennis

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good start to finish!"

- 35ice Verified Customer

I was helped by Jack Dennis, and he took his time and made the process enjoyable instead of stressful. I strongly recommend Ferman BMW when looking for a quality dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Sales and Service"

- Lutesala Verified Customer

Jack Dennis and Finance made my buying experience excellent!! The Service Dept. Quickly and Fully resolved my follow-up visit. 5 star experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- ferreira.d.sonya Verified Customer

Very professional and pays attention to customer. Noticed I was looking at a different vehicle and brought the key without being asked. The overall dealership seems organized with good processes. They have quality inventory at competitive prices. Thanks Jack! Dan was also very helpful and informative during the paperwork process. Had everything prepared when we arrived. Good financing team also...willing to work together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Yet"

- JM

Professional, informative, and fair without being pushy, the staff at Ferman is second to none. The price was on market and the accommodations are outstanding (especially for our young child). Jack Dennis did an amazing job of making us feel relaxed and welcome. For that matter we rarely passed any employee without them asking if we needed a drink or snack. I cannot say enough good things about Jack, Dan, Joe and the entire Ferman team. You simply will not find a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Joe Cleaver

Aug 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- tawniemills Verified Customer

I was able to get an OTD price online, before driving to the dealership. It saved me time and made the experience less stressful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to Mini"

- turbo348 Verified Customer

I have purchased more than 10 Minis in the last 10 years, I do know exellence in customer service. Sara was outstanding and Fernam Mini has gained my trust and lotalty in less than one hour, I can asure you, it will be the car buting experience you will ever have. Every one at this dealership is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Brian Gains, Erin Chaparro , Sara Griffith

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an awesome experience the entire time"

- ldanielsrojas Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and so much fun. I have never enjoyed buying a car before but this time I was happy and relaxed the entire time. I will go no where else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur , Scott Douglas

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pro Staff"

- joesaldivar Verified Customer

Jack knows his stuff, represents the dealership and the brand as an experienced pro. Finance was a breeze once we made a deal I didn't see the finance person's name listed, but also want to acknowledge him as a pro. These gentlemen made the process so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Joe for the review!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Dennis was a gentleman. "

- Mercedes Verified Customer

I have actually been a buyer with Ferman for over 10 years. Mary Keller was a wonderful contact. In this specific case Jack was able to find me the exact car I was looking for in the time line I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Mercedes for the review!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack and Dan"

- JD

It was a pleasure working with Jack and Dan , couldn't be better . looking forward to working with you guys in the future.Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, JD!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185