About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Dennis.
Jack Dennis
Jack Dennis, Pre-Owned Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Jack Dennis

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jack Dennis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy truck owner"

- Bsavage727

Dan and jack did a great job helping me get into my first truck! Very professional, honest, and upfront about the deal. Thanks to y’all and your team up at ferman palm harbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- DDBPalmHarbor

Thank you Jack Dennis for your guidance in chosing the BMW 530i from the Certified Preowned selection at Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor! It was a pleasure doing business with all the staff at Ferman. It is an awesome driving machine, I couldn't be happier with any other vechile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd, Joe Cleaver , Toby Pacuch

May 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sunnyandrich

We had a great experience with our new to us Porsche purchase at Ferman. Jack our salesman calmly navigated us through the entire deal. The paperwork was handled perfectly and we were on our way in our fully fueled up, shiny car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Joe Cleaver

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad Jack was able to help you find your new Porsche! We look forward to working with you again!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMG c 63, excellent team and great service"

- kcram88

I have been to many dealerships to buy many cars. Not once have I been somewhere like Ferman which literally bent over backwards to make my deal workout and took care of me the entire time. Jarrett and Jack were both excellent and I would most definitely recommend anyone to check out Ferman BMW. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car doesn’t have to be painful "

- Casamyers

Our salesman, Jack Dennis, actually made shopping for a car a pleasure. We needed a car for our daughter in college and Ferman had what we were looking for. From Jack, driving in the rain to show the car at the Tarpon location, to Bobby taking the time to explain each additional available warranty when the store was closing, Ferman is top notch! Thank you. Kate and Brad Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Haines

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- pam@STROPS.COM Verified Customer

Due to time constraints I was able to handle most all of the sales transaction via e-mail and text, which was wonderful. Jack was our salesperson - he was wonderful - no pressure whatsoever. I would definitely recommend Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I cannot remember our finance person but they were wonderful and quick.

Apr 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear that your car-buying experience went smoothly due to Jack's assistance. Congratulations and thank you for your business and recommendation!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hamas down best car buying experience "

- Teresa T

I came to Ferman with a pre approval from my credit union and a car I had seen on the website top take a look at. I dealt with Jack Dennis over the phone abhor seeing the car, he was very pleasant. When I arrived I was met by James Hendon. He had the car I was interested in ready and waiting. He was very friendly and personable with a no pressure vibe. He went through a full disclosure on the car and it's history as well as the standards Ferman maintaons. Once I test drove the car I knew it was the one for me and was never once pressured to find a more expensive car. The finance manager Jared White, was even able to run my information through a different credit union and lower my finance rate over 5%. Will always recommend this location for future business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hendon, Jared White

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE. 2017 KIA SOUL"

- Frederick Wassil

THANKS TO JACK DENNIS, JARED WHITE AND. MICKY LAMBERT. THE PURCHASE PROCESS WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER AND I FOUND THE KIA ON AUTO TRADER AND CONTACTED JACK. HE ASSISTED WITH TEXTS AND PHONE CALLS AS WE LIVE IN PANAMA CITY. ALSO, THANKS TO MICKY AND JARED FOR THE EASE OF PURCHASE BIYING EXPERIANCE.. CARLIE LOVED HER KIA......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Lambert , Jared White

Mar 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Frederick- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish. which makes us very happy to hear. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are beyond thrilled to hear Jack, Mickey, and Jared was able there to assist you through the process. We hope you love your new ride! Let us know if you need anything.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best purchase ever!"

- Jeff D

Spoke to Richard Lambert the sales manager by telephone in the morning and told him I saw the vehicle that fit my needs perfectly online and after working out the purchase details, informed him nothing could change regarding the terms we discussed or the deal was not going to work. Mr Lambert assured me all would be fine and to meet with Jack Dennis the sales advisor and he would make sure all would go smoothly. After driving there and meeting with Mr Dennis and test driving the vehicle (Loved it) he introduced me to Jared White who handled the financing, title work and trade in. Arrived at 2:30 and drove out at 3:50. Absolutely the best buying experience ever! True to their word and the entire team was professional and concerned with following through with their word. Will enjoy seeking their firm out in the future for the next purchase. Thanks so much and I really love my wheels! Sincerely, Jeff Duart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Hi Jeff, we're glad to learn that you had the best buying experience ever with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we were happy to help you obtain the vehicle that you wanted. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car! Great service!"

- R8Passion

Jack and Tomas did an excellent job for me. I was in and out in no time! I love ?? Ferman! I traded my M6 and received a great trade-in value as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez

Feb 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jack and Tomas! We are pleased that you received a great trade-in value. Our team was happy to help you during the process. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X1

$21,778

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045