About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Jessop.
Jack Jessop
Jack Jessop, Sales Consultant, Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne
4.9

Jack Jessop

Sales Consultant

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne

11155 S Jordan Gateway
South Jordan, UT 84095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jack Jessop

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Mark S

Jack Jessop was awesome to work with! I told him what I wanted and he definitely delivered! He didn't try to put into something else and was upfront about the fees that are associated with the purchase of a car. I felt comfortable the entire time and didn't feel any pressure at all. Jack Jessop and the Tim Dahle staff has changed the way about big dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Mark S Your review is great and thanks. Jack does an excellent job for his customers and very happy he has done it again. Appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Ernie

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line Customer Service"

- RachelleS12

I came in just to get some questions answered...I was already nervous, because of my previous experiences at other car dealerships. You're treated like royalty only when they know you are ready to leave in a car that day. I was immediately welcomed by Jack. I explained that I am not ready to buy a car today, but had some questions and would like to know rough numbers. Not once did Jack make me feel unwelcomed or that I was wasting his time. I appreciate the time he took to make sure that I had all the information I came in looking for. I appreciate how Jack didn't treat me like I was a "number" but a person. I will definitely be back when I have enough money saved up for my down payment and Jack will be my guy!! Honest, kind, funny and attentive...thank you, Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

RachelleS12 thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you visiting our dealership, and thank you Jack for creating a pleasant visit for our guest. Rachelle see you when your ready. Thanks Ernie

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work service"

- Rholmes1237

Wonderful worker and very helpful from worker Jack Jessop I appreciate the time he spent with me and my decision and for that I'm thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Rholmes1237 we appreciate your 5 star review, and thanks for the kind words for Jack. Thank you for your business. Ernie

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service was great"

- malu1428

I went to look for a vehicle and Jack was there to answer all my questions. Jack took the time to explain the different vehicles and the price difference. I would recommend Tim Dahle Nissan as a place to purchase your next vehicle. Thank you Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

malu1428 great review and appreciate your recommendation to do business with us. Thank you Ernie

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performance evaluation"

- Levi57

Very professional yet socially responsive to our needs. Very knowledgeable about their product. Presented well and would recommend him to family and friends. Well done Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Levi57 thank you for the 5 star review, happy to be of service. We appreciate your shout out to Jack and hope to see you in the future. Thanks Ernie

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Keldor

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Jack was amazing. He was able to answer all my questions and never once did he pressure me into buying a vehicle. I will definitely be back to purchase. Thank you Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Keldor thank you for the stellar recommendation and the referrals. Jack keep up the great work. Ernie

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Car Experience "

- basketballwife84

what a great experience i had at tim dahle nissan! great serice, great prices, an overall great business to buy a car from, definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

basketballwife84 Very happy things went so well and hope to meet you when you return. Thanks for the great review. Ernie

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience with Jack"

- sharon1991

Jack was so helpful from start to finish. Not once did he make me feel pressured to make a decision! He was always happy to help and answered all my questions! Thank you for the great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Sharon1991 happy the car buying experience went as you wanted, without pressure. In this case the means does justify the end result, thank you Jack for a job well done. Thank you Sharon for the great review. Ernie

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Very Pleased""

- Moonshine

We had a very good experience vehicle shopping at Tim Dahle Nissan. Jack Jessop was very helpful and courteous. He didn't pressure us into purchasing a vehicle, but was very helpful as he assisted us in making the right purchases. We are very pleased with our vehicle and wanted to say "Thank you Jack!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

Moonshine taking time to post a review is very important to us. The kind words for Jack really help him with referrals, he works hard for his customers. Your business is truly appreciated. Ernie

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack is the Best!"

- XOtheMissez

Jack went above and beyond my expectations on his customer service! He is an all around GREAT representative of Tim Dahle Nissan of South Towne .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne responded

XOtheMissez thank you so much for the great review and comments on Jack. Ernie

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Rogue

$31,152

2018 Nissan Murano

$37,078

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,517

2018 Nissan GT-R

$166,843

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,053

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,602