Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Kettel.
Jack Kettel
Jack Kettel at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Kettel

Finance Manager

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Jack Kettel

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai...."

- phillyitaliano

This is my 2nd car I bought from Springfield Hyundai. Both times I worked with Tim from sales and Jack from finance. I never felt rushed or pressures to buy either of my cars just so they could make a sale. This time I really got the deal of a lifetime with my trade and drove home in a beautiful 2018 Elantra SEL. I recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a new or used Hyundai product. Thanks to Tim and Jack for getting it done for me again. As long as they keep treating me the way they do I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to do business! I am very happy with my..."

- fasteddy1954

A great place to do business! I am very happy with my purchase! I look forward to being part of the family! what a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience with Keith was fantastic, he is..."

- jmas_2001

Our buying experience with Keith was fantastic, he is professional, pleasant, eager, patient and extremely knowledgeable . Keith gives 110% to his customer and also calls to check in after purchase! Have already recommended Keith to several of my friends interested in purchasing new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 6th Sonatta!! Curtis has been my..."

- jackiepic123

I just bought my 6th Sonatta!! Curtis has been my salesman for every one!! You can not get any better!! He is on top of everything!! He always is so busy but he always makes time for us all!! Love Curtis !! I highly recommend him and this dealership !! Thank you for making my leases very easy !! I lov my 2020 Sonnata!! Thank you Curtis xxx ooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place To Buy A Hyundai"

- ridleypc

The overall buying experience at Springfield Hyundai very pleasurable. Salesperson Dan Sloss was very friendly and had extensive knowledge about all the features of the 2020 Palisade. Dan did not pressure me to buy the Palisade, but made the deal so attractive I had to make a purchase/lease. All of the employees from the sales manager, finance manager, service manager and cashier are some of the most pleasant and friendly people I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle. These employees are an asset to Springfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Valerie Toto , Dan Sloss

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making a usually dreaded experience into a painless one."

- htrucksess

We were out to look at new model cars because our lease was up in one month. We saw the new Kona and really liked it. We drove off in our new car the same day. Our salesman, Mike Hodgson, made the experience easy to get through. We were happy with the total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hodgson, Herb Keller

Jan 29, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive rating! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Springfield Hyundai - Springfield, PA"

- Mynewcar3

The customer service was very good! The morale in the company seemed high. My salesman was caring, knowledgeable, patient and kind. I like my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Sharon, my miracle maker!"

- Bella226

I came to Keith Sharon with a big challenge, help me get out of a car that often times I did not feel safe driving and keep my monthly payments at a level that I can manage. Keith was professional, attentive, and informative throughout the entire experience. Keith not only listens to your own desires for your car purchase, he educates you on aspects of a car purchase that you would never think of on your own. I am so grateful for Keith's hard work and determination to make my miracle happen, and it did! Thank you so much Keith, I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family! Bella A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and 5 star review!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Team"

- Reggie and Lea

We had been considering buying a new car for a while. We had been looking at the Santa Fe. We called and made an appointment with Kelly Fairfield on Black Friday. When we arrived for our appointment, Kelly was a little tied up, however Kathleen Rey step right in and took care of all our needs. She was very informative and was very accommodating. She was also very patient with us as we were going through the decision making process. Any questions that we had, if she did not know the answer, she found someone who did. She made our car purchasing experience very pleasurable. We are totally satisfied with our new 2019 Sante Fe. Kathleen is an asset to you dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Kelly Fairfield, Kathy Rey

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD