About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack "MINIBee" Rowland.
Jack "MINIBee" Rowland
Jack "MINIBee" Rowland, Senior Motoring Advisor and MINI Enthusiast, Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
5.0

Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

Senior Motoring Advisor and MINI Enthusiast

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I adopted my first MINI in 2006 and it changed my life. It was the most fun on four wheels I had ever had and since then I haven't owned anything else. We now have four in my family and I still have my 2006, now with 165,000 miles and still going strong. For 30 years I worked as journalist and when I was downsized by my newspaper, MINI recruited me because they knew how much I loved and knew about these little cars. More than six years later I'm still here, ranked #7 in the nation for my sales record and my 99.6% customer satisfaction index as I continue to share my true love for the MINI. Come see me and let me show you how much fun you can have in a MINI!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate of MINI University,

Ranked 7th nationally by MINI in 2017

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Jack "MINIBee" Rowland

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Rafi Suarez

Sara and Jack were amazing!! Jack waited for me and my daughter to test drive the Mini after hours. We got there around 8:30 PM, but that didn't stop Jack from showing us the car, text drive, and go over every detail. Sara made sure every one of our needs were meet. She did it before, during, and after the delivery. Sara and Jack made us very happy. This was my daughter's first car buying experience and both of them made it very special. Will buy again from Sara and Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Sara Griffith

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experiance from the BEST MINI dealer in the country"

- Sir Tyne

What could be better than traveling from the North Carolina to San Francisco to pick up our new Countryman at the beginning of MINI Takes the States. Well, this can: Surprising at delivery was Jack Rowland who flew to CA from FL just to handle the delivery for us. Kudos to Jack Rowland and to Ferman MINI for doing this. It was a day to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enthusiast first, Motoring Advisor second!"

- Shadow

I first met Jack as a fellow MINI owner who quickly became very active in the MINI community. When he was on the fence about becoming an MA, I thought who better than someone who knows the brand, is well-known in the clubs, and who genuinely cares about people and their happiness. My husband and I have purchased 2 MINIs each from Jack and each transaction was smooth and professional. He spends time after the deal going over the vehicle and explaining the options. He also has some special intuition and knack for sensing when someone might be ready to purchase and looks out for specials and specific vehicles to suit their taste. And, if you’re not clear on exactly what you want he will work with you to decide what’s important to you. I definitely recommend Jack and Ferman MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Opie

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first mini and then there were two! "

- Gigi1214

Jack introduced us to our first mini and made the experience so fun from designing our new car to getting KK loved in the mini community. We loved our first mini so much... we got a second one a year later. Jack found us our perfect roadster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All things MINI"

- Matty

Jack Rowland is the epitome of what a salesman should be... he looks out for his customers! We have bought multiple cars from Jack and will continue to Do so as long as he is at MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Bee is the best! 🐝"

- KikiD

Our daughter, Carolyn was purchasing her first car. She decided she wanted a Mini, so we called Jack. He sent great information and options and we were able to quickly find a car in her budget. Jack did an awesome job of explaining all the safety features to us - the worried parents, and took his time and carefully explained all the car’s features to Carolyn. It was getting late, the dealership was closing, thunderstorms were rolling in, but Jack took no shortcuts and Carolyn drove off a happy mini owner. Jack made us feel like the most important customers there, and it was a wonderful car buying experience. We would never purchase a Mini from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one loves MINIs like Jack loves MInis!"

- Otterpup67

When I think of MINIs, I think of Jack. I’ve owned 4 MINIs in my life and Jack got my 3rd and most coveted MINI for me. He searched long and wide for it and got me exactly what I wanted! He goes above and beyond what he needs to, to facilitate adoptions and bring new Miniacs into the world. Thanks, Jack!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- CindyLouWho

My experience with Jack Rowland has been nothing short of amazing with both MINI’s that I’ve purchased from him! He goes above and beyond for the customer to make sure the entire experience is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing service!"

- Mini Rita

Jack has always gone above and beyond in providing us with the best service and advice! We recommend him to anyone looking for a Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Rawland sold me mine"

- Robertdufrene

Jack Rawland sold me my mini via phone and email from start to finish. I told him what I wanted and he placed the order and kept me posted all along the way. I flew to Tampa from New Orleans and drove it back home. Jack did a great job, I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Clubman

$30,585

2018 MINI Hardtop

$26,363

2018 BMW X5

$68,820