Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Basathia.
Jacob Basathia
Jacob Basathia at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Basathia

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

15 years plus @ Toyota of Naperville

526 Reviews of Jacob Basathia

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep. Jacob Basathia, Showed me every trim of..."

- ALEJANDROMENA

Our sales rep. Jacob Basathia, Showed me every trim of the model I purchased. He made me feel comfortable with the deal. He is very honest and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attendance and very straight forward process. Very..."

- Henry

Great attendance and very straight forward process. Very nice to meet with Jacob Basathia, he was very kind and give much information as possible. Great Team here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Basathia made this experience very easy and he..."

- rcflakus

Jacob Basathia made this experience very easy and he cares a lot about his customers. He has helped our family for many years as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was fantastic! He was kind and relaxed and..."

- dnsr25

Jacob was fantastic! He was kind and relaxed and extremely courteous. Actually made car buying a more pleasant experience. I highly recommend seeing Jacob for your next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob did a good job showing me the car that I like but..."

- ROMERO

Jacob did a good job showing me the car that I like but he also gave me a good deal and options for me to select a car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was very patient and friendly. He knows how to put..."

- jobdamayo18

Jacob was very patient and friendly. He knows how to put himself into others’ shoes. I highly salute him for his genuine commitment towards his job. I consider in seeing him again when I look for another car some time soon. He is very knowledgeable and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The consultant was very kind and courteous. He is able to..."

- damayoken

The consultant was very kind and courteous. He is able to put himself into other families’ shoes and is very patient. I highly reccomend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was very low keyed and a non pressured sales..."

- cgerts

Jacob was very low keyed and a non pressured sales person. If he didn't know the answer to a question we had about a vehicle, he sought out an individual in the service department that could answer it. I would definitely recommend Jacob if you are looking for a vehicle, you will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was very helpful. Very pleasant experience all the..."

- mkerr10140

Jacob was very helpful. Very pleasant experience all the way. Have recommended my daughter to this dealership as she is looking for a new van. We love our new Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob who was my sales rep when I was in to purchase a..."

- Dave66

Jacob who was my sales rep when I was in to purchase a 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe model was most helpful and patient. Appreciate all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD