Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Basathia.
Jacob Basathia
Jacob Basathia, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Jacob Basathia

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

15 years plus @ Toyota of Naperville

Call
Email

363 Reviews of Jacob Basathia

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tterry42

I stopped in for a test drive and Jacob was fantastic from the moment I arrived. His focus was on what I needed as a customer vs the standard sales pitch. Jacob’s approach made the process easy and informative which I greatly appreciated. Ask for him when you arrive, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent "

- Toy Driver

This was was my third purchase in as many years, and I couldn't be happier with the service they have provided each time. Car shopping made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Nyien

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- runnergirl

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was pleasant and knowledgeable. I feared buying a new vehicle, but thankfully everything went smoothly. Our questions were answered to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez , Gabbi Severson

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feed back"

- Sharon123

Great service Really felt like Mr Yakoob was only working for us We had his 100 percent attention He is very knowledgeable Very approachable and we could ask him all the questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Habi

I buy all my cars from this dealership and only from Jacob basathia He always Taylor my needs and get everything ready on time thanks jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test Drive Visit"

- RP

We came in for a test drive and Jacob was our sales person. Knowing we are just in the initial phase of the purchase cycle, he was very patient with us and provided us with all the necessary info before we headed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place"

- CarGuy

Everyone here is very friendly, It didn't take any time at all to see a salesman. Jacob helped me out so much in finding the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yakoob Basathia is a great Toyota sales man"

- Alo20

the reason for my 5 star rating for Yakoob Basathia is for his honesty & quickness on the car sale. Made us real happy with our 2020 Toyota Corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient,thorough and satisfying."

- satisfied customer

Our experience was informative and efficient. Jacob B was knowledgeable and provided information great service. When he did not know the answer to a question, he immediately sought out the subject matter expert who did. A surprisingly easy and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez , Gabriella

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly. "

- Glasscat

Jacob was professional and patient. He did a great job! He’s well-spoken and polished. You should be proud to have Jacob as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,873