Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Basathia.
Jacob Basathia
Jacob Basathia at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Basathia

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

15 years plus @ Toyota of Naperville

Call
Email

437 Reviews of Jacob Basathia

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient purchase. This is my 5th purchase..."

- John

Excellent and efficient purchase. This is my 5th purchase from Jacob and he has been consistently effective in finalizing the transaction. I appreciate the lack of complication in getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, John! Your loyalty and support mean the world to us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Basathia sales and leasing consultant helped us..."

- Matthewlendraitis

Jacob Basathia sales and leasing consultant helped us buying a new car. Jacob was very friendly and helped us we felt welcome.Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Jul 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are so grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Have a great day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob is very professional, kind, and thorough, a..."

- Geri

Jacob is very professional, kind, and thorough, a pleasure to do business with we would recommend him for your next car purchase we would come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Geri! We really appreciate your kind words about Jacob and we'll be sure to pass those along. Please let us know if we can further assist you down the road. Have a great day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Basathia did a great job. Very helpful and..."

- Dmroberts48

Jacob Basathia did a great job. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy. Did a nice job showing vehicles of interest on the lot. Laid out financing options as requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for sharing your kind review with us! We are so lucky to have customers like yourself. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great service today provided by Jacob! He was..."

- Nirali Patel

We had a great service today provided by Jacob! He was very professional and helpful! He was wonderful and knew exactly what he was doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Nirali! We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Jacob and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Have a great day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and nice seller, worked with me with all my..."

- Tatiana

Very good and nice seller, worked with me with all my requests and answered all my questions patiently, so today thankfully I got my new car , Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear, Tatiana! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Insurance replacement"

- bskroch

Very professional dealership. Jacob worked hard to find the vehicle I was interested due to limited inventory due to Covid-19. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Jun 16, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your support. Have a wonderful day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices, Great Service "

- Another Happy Customer

Sales representative Jacob Basathia at Toyota of Naperville is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He helped us figure out which Toyota was best for us and offered us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end! We're pleased to hear that you had such a good experience with our staff. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"what happened after the sale of the car, see below."

- lmauro

just recently bought a new car, I gave an excellent review of Jacob Basathia, but, just recently sent him an email regarding my Toyota CHR, because the GPS map app is not working on my car, and wanted to bring it in. Never heard back from him. I guess he doesn't care after he sells you the car and gets his good rating. He sure was calling me often to remind me to put my rating in. Now nothing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our dealership. We understand that a member of our staff has been in contact with you to assist with the Apple CarPlay feature on your vehicle. If you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to call Travis Jackson at 630-615-4523. Thank you.

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob helped to understand the benefit of certified car..."

- Ankit patel

Jacob helped to understand the benefit of certified car and pros. He helped to Choose toyota financial with different types of finance deals. Helped with trade in old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Ankit! We are so glad you had a great experience with Jacob and at our dealership. Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do to help! Enjoy your RAV4 and we hope to see you again soon! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398