Jacob Haro
Jacob  Haro at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Jacob Haro | Page 2

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.7
112 Reviews
4.7

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Jacob Haro

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well on our last couple of services and the purchase of our new CR-V. Both Jacob and Mario did great jobs for us. More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo

Dec 05, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Mike! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They kept me updated with status of my car and called me when everything was done ๐Ÿ˜Š and it was all in a timely manner More

by AMBER_CLATWORTHY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Amber! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and courteous. Always letโ€™s me know what is happening and what if anything else needs to be done. More

by Shirley.endo
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello Shirley, Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service, extremely friendly service personnel. Kept informed of all steps of required service the use of video helps understand repair . More

by DOMINIC_MOSCARELLI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez

Nov 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Dominic! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service, Collin is always helpful and knowledgeable with every visit. I have enjoyed working with the team since moving to Utah as they truly show that they care. More

by Gsamra27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gum

Nov 07, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ken Garff Honda is top-notch from the time you walk in the door until the time you drive away in your serviced vehicle. Every person I have encountered there has been so polite, knowledgeable, More

by AnnaJameson0320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Anna! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always take our cars to Ken Garff. They are fast and efficient and friendly. More

by nan011059
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is polite and helpful. They stay in touch on the progress of the repair. More

by LUCYBORDLEY39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 3 vehicles from Ken Garff, I suspect I'll buy more from them before it's all said and done!! More

by benhoagland12@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez , Anna Jameson

Oct 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always brought my vehicle to the dealership for service. Friendly and reliable people, I trust that the work is being done with great care as if it was their own vehicle. More

by LINDAJWIGGILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Linda! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,420
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,990
2018 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,777
2021 MINI Countryman
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,753
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,348
2020 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,865
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive