Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Rick Johnson

Service Manager

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
215 Reviews
5.0

215 Reviews

Write a Review

215 Reviews of Rick Johnson

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've worked closely with the service department for some years and I've generally been satisfied with the service team. Most recently I was not completely satisfied with the level of communication or the fa More

by bianca.tmobile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick is awesome and the main reason I keep coming is because I trust him! More

by scrappintrisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Rick provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best. Better than all the rest!! I have been doing business here for more than 15 years. Won't go anywhere else. If my wife was a mechanic somewhere el More

by MDIREDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business here for over 20 years. They are top to bottom the best dealership I have experienced. Mario is an excellent salesman, he adds a great personal touch. Rick runs an amazin More

by SDPETE2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was really smooth. Dan answer all our questions regarding the financial and contract aspects More

by Jenice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King, Erika Gonzalez , Jenna

Aug 05, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jenice! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the personal care they took to resolve some concerns. They’re service is prompt and reasonable. I like the atmosphere in the waiting room and the choice to have a shuttle home. I’m pleased with More

by yi1der
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Burns

Jul 25, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience when bringing my Pilot to Ken Garff in Riverdale. They get it finished on time and give it a thorough checkup and wash. Thanks for taking good care of me. Ace Davis More

by ace123davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Caldwell

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Graff has always done right by me, I take my Honda vehicles there for all the maintenance!!! More

by tuz461
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez, Jesse Martinez , Kevin Hurd

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless on a very busy day on the Friday before Memorial day. I was done in under an hour More

by Dols401
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive