Jacob Kogut
Jacob Kogut at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jacob Kogut

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

I am excited to share my passion for vehicles with you, having grown up around mechanics and automotive sales professionals I truly enjoy going over features and sharing the knitty gritty details with you about our amazing lineup.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jacob Kogut

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman Jacob was AMAZING! ! Took his time and explained everything to me!! Loved my experience!! More

by deannayurczak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan CDJR and Jacob. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction I'm happy to hear we achieved that :)

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Phelan team made the purchase of EMP Loads LLC first fleet vehicle seamless. Jacob's professionalism and attention to my company's needs were above reproach. More

by taino64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome Very kind and courteous It was a pleasure doing business with him More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got tons of help from Jacob, George and Isrrael. Buying/leasing a car is always stressful but they made it such a pleasant experience! 10/10 recommend. More

by Kluna1691
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Jacob was great to work with, painless experience and would go to them again in the future. More

by vdeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

May 10, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your purchase here with us at Jack Phelan! We look forward to doing business with you in the future ! :)

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a test drive with Jacob and spent some time going over several different models. Jacob couldn't have been cooler or more knowledgeable. We did decide to go with a different brand in the end because o More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Glad to hear Jacob was such a help! Hopefully we can do business in the future! :) Please feel free to reach out to us with any further questions (708)215-56318

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was great to work with! He answered all our questions and helped us secure the exact car we wanted! More

by lterry95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob did great job, he listened to what was important to me and showed me the available options. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend him every time. Thank you for a great experience!!! More

by lwietraszuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was a great sales consultant. Very accommodating, helpful, and goes the extra mile. Highly recommend his service. Ultimately Jacob made the experience positive. More

by Kyle.Cushing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest prices, honest people. No tricks. Nice and fast service. Anyone is looks for a Jeep, come see these guys. More

by marek.wiatr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive