Jacob Kogut
Jacob Kogut at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jacob Kogut | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

I am excited to share my passion for vehicles with you, having grown up around mechanics and automotive sales professionals I truly enjoy going over features and sharing the knitty gritty details with you about our amazing lineup.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jacob Kogut

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience buying my dream car. Jacob updated me about my factory order every step of the way. When my car finally came in he made the process easy and explained everything. The finance m More

by Anielakubik
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Israel Flores

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob is awesome!!! I definitely recommend Jacob!!! He is a very smart young man who really knows his stuff and met my exact needs! Took his time and made sure I was happy every step of the way. Quick and ea More

by DraganV
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, knowledgeable, and here for you, Jacob was an amazing person to deal with today, absolutely loved our visit today More

by humam.saadi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. Jacob kept us updated every step of the way. The car came faster than expected. Jacob Took care of all of our concerns and made the whole process fast and easy. Would highly recommend a More

by aaakubik
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Israel Flores

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was probably the worst salesman I ever dealt with. Didn’t want me to come inside the dealership. When I forced my way back inside bc I really wanted to buy a car. He tried to give me a 16% rate. It wa More

by James
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was super helpful and accommodating with my indecisiveness between a new Wrangler or Grand Cherokee L. He took us on multiple test drives and answered all of our questions More

by Indecisive03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic and reliable people. Fastest car buying process I have EVER had! Highly recommend purchasing a car from them! More

by ronrich777
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came from out of town to purchase the vehicle. Jacob was awesome and the process went extremely smooth! More

by Rfleenor911
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome! Extremely professional and highly recommend. It was a pleasure doing business with him More

by Sakzilla317
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice people. I really recommend this place. Jacob speaks Polish.Nice selection of cars More

by agnieszkaszalaj.as
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $55,752
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,594
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,985
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,995
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $34,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,873
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive