About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Loverdi.
Jacob Loverdi
Jacob Loverdi, Sales Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Jacob Loverdi

Sales Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Jacob Loverdi

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, knowledgeable staff, quick deal"

- LAMBDALADY

I always dreaded going to a dealership, my past experience was hours of waiting around, lots do upselling and devious pricing tactics. I came in and had the pleasure of having an appointment with Gillian Barnes. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and straight forward with pricing, no need to haggle. She and her colleague Jake helped me complete my transaction in about an hour from start to finish. A great experience and a great selection of certified pre owned vehicles. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Barnes

Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that Gillian and Jacob exceeded your expectations with their service and that they ensured that your overall experience was efficient and pressure-free. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you. We hope to serve you again in the future.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Car Sales Experience and Dealer Service Dept"

- Smitty

Crown Acura offers a seamless and stress free experience in purchasing a vehicle as well as having your purchase serviced afterwards. Courteous and knowledgeable sales and service team will keep us coming back and recommend Crown Acura to all of our friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bartley, Tina Arendes

Feb 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are proud to have your confidence and thrilled that you consistently have positive experiences working with us. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same quality service for years to come.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer serivce and easy to work with"

- Scott123

I had the pleasure of leasing an MDX from Sophie Morris and Jacob Loverdi. They were very easy to work with and had me out of the dealserhip within 30 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophie Morris

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

On behalf of everyone here at Crown Acura, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Blessed""

- Godisgoodallthe time

I thought buying and deciding to purchase a new car will be stressful and intimidating. Our experience was the opposite. The dealership staff are very professional, polite and accommodating. Jacob Loverdi and Kyle Vonnes exceeded our expectations. They're both patient, helpful and totally provided us with excellent customer service that made us feel that our car buying experience is truly blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vonnes

Dec 28, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! We are overjoyed that your recent buying experience with Jacob and Kyle was thorough, accommodating, and overall exceptional. It is our goal to enhance our guests' experiences in any way possible, and we are proud to know that our service has exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your business and hope to continue serving you in the future.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great RDX purchasing experience at Crown Acura. "

- 123Pat

Start to finish my experience at Crown Acura was great! Jacob did a great job communicating their offer and getting our deal completed in record time. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sophie Morris

Dec 26, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new Acura RDX! We are so glad that Jacob was efficient in getting you into your new vehicle and effective in providing you with a competitive deal. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Acura!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Trustworthy "

- Lgee67

I received great customer care purchasing a used car with no gimmicks. The process was speedy and pain free. I will definitely come back any time I purchase a vehicle. Thank you Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Arendes, Leslie Magruder

Dec 18, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is a pleasure to hear that Jacob provided you with straightforward service and a hassle-free and efficient overall experience. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we can't wait to hear from you again!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Andracpa

I walked in and was greeted warmly. Jacob was my sales person & I had already decided before visiting that I wanted to lease a new RDX. Jacob Loverdi took me for a test drive and educated me on all of the features, he really knows his stuff. The process was super smooth due to the technology Crown uses where on a computer screen you can determine your exact lease payment by adjusting various factors without involving a bunch of back and forth between sales and management like car buying has been known for. The sales Manager, Sophie, also stopped in to greet me and make all questions were answered. The whole process is transparent. Jacob made sure my car was detailed/ready to go with a full tank of gas & I was out the door with my dream car. Crown seems to have a family environment where their staff has been there a long time or have worked up through promotions so they really understand the cars and processes. I will refer people for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shaw, Sophie Morris, Dan Morris , Keith Amaral

Dec 07, 2018

Crown Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Painless and efficient visits are what we aim for, so it is pleasing to hear that Jacob and Sophie took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Aj813

Great job will definitely return again for another purchase when the time comes and I’m recommending friends, friendly people great car selections and fair prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Magruder

Nov 26, 2018

Crown Acura responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Ceh1212

I bought a certified Acura TLX V6 with the tech package.. Very satisfied with my salesperson Jacob, no pressure and the sales manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Congratulations on your new Acura TLX V6! We are delighted to hear that Jacob and the team provided you with a positive and pressure-free all-around experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- jazzyjim63

I was engaged with Dan (GM), for two weeks regarding the car my wife wanted. We showed up today and Dan introduced me to Jacob Loverdi. Jacob exceeded all my expectations and then some. He thoroughly explained in detail everything about each knob and its function. The whole process took 2-3 hours a d we were on our way. We are extremely happy with our TLX 3.5 fully loaded auto. Man what a car for the price. , NO HAGGLE. James & Nelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Crown Acura responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Jacob will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895