Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jae Im.
Jae Im
Jae Im at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Jae Im

New Car Sales Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jae Im

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- EK

Jae was very helpful in helping me picking the car and going through the purchase. He is thoughtful and patient - made me feel comfortable during the whole process. Will definitely work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Donalddchoi

Recently I visited Chrysler town and country to renew my lease on my current Jeep Grand Cherokee. When I arrived at the dealership, I was kindly greeted at the door by a gentlemen named Jae. He asked me the reason for my visit, and took note of all my preferences, budget and situation. He presented to me to multiple new automobiles and options for my situation and was very helpful in accommodating me as much as possible. After a hour of reviewing different options, we came to a conclusion and I was very satisfied with it. My experience with Chrysler Jeep town and country and Jae was the best I have ever experienced through my car shopping history!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- lcc

I was shopping around for my car and this dealership was the best. They were very professional and courteous. They were very responsive and got back to me promptly. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- JamieD

I had an excellent experience at this dealership, I walked in without an appointment and within an hour I had test driven a vehicle and came to an agreement. Go in and see Jae, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Boccia

Sep 16, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- John

This is my first Jeep and Jay was very helpful. Everyone was very professional and nice. Not Pushy!!! and gave me a great experience. I am glad I came to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service, and we honor our employees who excel in customer satisfaction. We are always happy to help and if you have any future questions or concerns, please call the dealership directly.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy!"

- Alysha

The numbers were fair and the people were friendly! I never felt any pressure, they answered all of my questions, and accommodated all of my needs (which were a LOT)! I will definitely be returning for my oil changes and service. I highly recommend Jae, Mario, and Chang for a great purchase experience with no buyer’s remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello, Chang Yoo

Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business time and time again; we value your business, have a great week!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice"

- Yoon kang

I went to couple of other dealerships before going here but this place was the best overall. Jay was not pushy and help me get what I needed. Very nice and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are thrilled that your experience here was five stars!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense deal!"

- Overland 1

Down to the point, they give you a deal and don’t waste your time. Jae was a great help and made the process smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello, Chang Yoo

Aug 27, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Malavanja

Jae was very pleasant, professional and answered all our questions: Jae made the entire process a pleasant experience: He called me and provided updates and responded to my follow up questions:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An incredibly friendly establishment!"

- JonniB

Levittown Town & Country really impressed me with their incredibly friendly staff of employees and professional work environment. Jae was incredibly friendly, patient, and professional as I took my time figuring out when would be a good time to come and pick up my jeep, I am impressed to say the least. Thanks Jae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide excellent and professional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (789 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$32,995

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,995

2019 Dodge Durango

$39,995

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,330

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,330

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,040

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,040

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,295

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,295

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,475

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,475

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,495

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,495

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,295

2019 Chrysler 300

$35,295