Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jae Im.
Jae Im
Jae Im at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Jae Im | Page 2

New Car Sales Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jae Im

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Malavanja

Jae was very pleasant, professional and answered all our questions: Jae made the entire process a pleasant experience: He called me and provided updates and responded to my follow up questions:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An incredibly friendly establishment!"

- JonniB

Levittown Town & Country really impressed me with their incredibly friendly staff of employees and professional work environment. Jae was incredibly friendly, patient, and professional as I took my time figuring out when would be a good time to come and pick up my jeep, I am impressed to say the least. Thanks Jae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we all strive to provide excellent and professional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealer"

- JessC

I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was so friendly and nice especially Jay. I got my Jeep at a great price and would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Aug 07, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Yj

I have leased alot of cars through out the years but this was one of the best ever. Jae was very patient and so helpful through out the process. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- JMossman

Jae was very helpful in helping me find my truck. He got me the car I wanted at the right price. It was a pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease return/ new lease purchase"

- Barbara414

Jay was professional , patient, accommodating and got us the price we were comfortable paying .. This is our third Ram purchase from Town And Country and we'll keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business time and time again; we value your business, have a great week!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- nick

They were very professionial and I was very satisfied with my visit. I was dissapointed at first that the car that i wanted to see was sold but Jae and his manager worked hard to find the car that I wanted. Jae so very helpful and courteous to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people"

- Hye0403

Every person I have met at the dealership were friendly and polite. They were not pushy and cared about my needs instead of just selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jae is the best!"

- kiacowho1

My husband and I were looking for a specific van. They didn’t have it there in the showroom or on the lot. Jae went out of his way to search their inventory And get the van we wanted delivered to the dealership just so we could see it. He was patient and knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable...none of that pushy salesman stuff! I would highly recommend you see him for your Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

May 29, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our dealership goal is to have all our customers feel comfortable before, after and during their visit. We are glad we achieved our goal and thank you for the kind words!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- H-Do

Mr. Jae Im and Mr. Chang helped me to get my first Jeep. I am very excited to spend next couple years with it. They helped me throughout the process to get a great deal. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

May 29, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,995

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,995

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,295

2019 Ram 1500

$43,995

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,795

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,795

2019 Ram 1500

$41,995

2019 Ram 1500

$44,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,995

2019 Ram 1500

$56,995