Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Abrego.
Jaime Abrego
Jaime Abrego at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Jaime Abrego

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Jaime Abrego

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good service and personal attention. Thanks..."

- Carlossalinasm

It was a very good service and personal attention. Thanks for being there for your customers and helping us get what we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Aug 13, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! -Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We arrived late for a test drive I ask for the RAV4 TRD..."

- Jay

We arrived late for a test drive I ask for the RAV4 TRD Jaime was accommodating up to late hours, eventually we went home with a new car, transaction went smoothly thanks to T. Naperville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jay! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new RAV4! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was a great help in finding my new Toyota! He..."

- Tieara

Jaime was a great help in finding my new Toyota! He explained all the deals, and assissted me in finalizing a price that was suitable for my budget. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Tieara! We really appreciate your kind words and support. Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- andy17mex

I loved that they had Spanish speaking employees. I went with my family so it was great to have someone speak directly to all of us. Me encanto que tubieran empleados que hablan espanol asi pudieron hablar directamente conmigo y mi familia. Jamie fue muy amable y respondio a todas mis preguntas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por sus palabras y nos complace que haya tenido una buena experiencia en nuestro distribuidor. Le diremos a Jaime sobre su comentario. ¡Que tengas un buen día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Toyota of Naperville buying..."

- rywatso

I had a great experience at Toyota of Naperville buying my new car last Saturday. My Sales Consultant was Jaime Abrego. Jaime was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He negotiated a good deal for the trade in for my Nissan Sentra with his manager which helped close the deal for my new 2021 Toyota Corolla that I ended up buying. It was a smooth process and I appreciated Jaime’s professionalism and answering all of my questions throughout the process. Thank you Jaime for making my experience a great one at Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We really appreciate your kind words about Jaime and our dealership as a whole. Congratulations on your new Corolla! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service no pressure sales shoutout to Jaime our car..."

- Perlac2229

Great service no pressure sales shoutout to Jaime our car salesman and Fast Eddie our finance guy and David who sold us some extras for our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Jul 27, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate the support. Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Toyota Naperville. I am happy to get great..."

- litangain2020 Corolla

Thank you Toyota Naperville. I am happy to get great service.Mr. Jaime Abrego is very cooperative and friendly.Thank you all Toyota. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and the rest of the staff at Toyota of Naperville..."

- seanhogan

Jaime and the rest of the staff at Toyota of Naperville were fantastic to work with and made the car buying experience a pleasure. No pressure and helpful each step of the way. The crew went above and beyond to get me in the car I ultimately purchased. Thanks Toyota of Naperville! ~Sean H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Sean! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our staff. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime has been always helpful! That’s why I always look..."

- Carlos Salinas-Gallo

Jaime has been always helpful! That’s why I always look for him! Thanks toyota of Naperville and Jaime for my new car! I love my new Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Kosinski, Tim O'Connell , Sherri Pacchiano

Jul 21, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Carlos! We are pleased to hear that our staff was so helpful and we'll be sure to pass your kind words along. Congratulations on your new Camry! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente agente de ventas respondiendo todas nuestras..."

- gladyszgarcia

Excelente agente de ventas respondiendo todas nuestras preguntas con gran atención y explicando las nuevas tecnologías del vehiculo y las mejores opciones en la compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jaime, Gladys! Esperamos que disfrutes tu nuevo auto y por favor dejanos saber si podemos hacer algo mas por ti! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,173

2020 Toyota Highlander

$47,173

New 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,243

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,243

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2020 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $18,705

2020 Toyota Yaris

$18,705