Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Abrego.
Jaime Abrego
Jaime Abrego, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Jaime Abrego

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Jaime Abrego

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota Rav4"

- Letty RAV4

Un excelente servicio en la compra de mi nueva Rav4 le quiero dar las gracias al equipo de Toyota f Naperville por el gran servicio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience "

- Anna

Jaime made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable. There was no hard sell approach, I just drove the cars I was interested in, decided what I wanted, we settled on a price, I signed and paid, DONE. Thank goodness because I view a car as a necessity, not a fun diversion and accomplishing my goal of replacing my old car so quickly and easily was a relief. I felt respected, tended to, and I got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Eddie Loera

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- Happy-2-B-Lucky789

Jaime Abrego really took care of us , I bought a used car and made sure that I left as a satisfied customer. He made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Carebear

I felt taken care of the moment I stepped in the building. He answered all my questions and was very patient and understanding. I would recommend this sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and new vehicle."

- scottfromaurora

After having my truck serviced here for ten years it was time to trade it in. I received a great value for my trade in and I was able to get into a new vehicle. My sales rep, Jaime took me through several used and new cars before I settled on a new Camry. There was no pressure or trying to get me to go out of the price range we had discussed. I will also continue to have my vehicle serviced at this dealer. For the last ten years they have been great to deal with, and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz

May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback Scott! Have a great rest of your week and we're glad you are enjoying your new vehicle!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good attention"

- Damaris89

Jaime Abrego treated me excellently when I went to buy my Toyita Avalon 2013 I recommend that when they go, Toyota Naperville is attended by Jaime Abrego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear! Your truly exceptional feedback means so much to us! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how Jamie did. All the best! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most friendly dealership!!"

- Jimmer2885

I have two Toyota’s all my life my 2005 engine blew, it was time to buy my first car. After doing research for looking for about a month had to start test driving. First day didn’t go so well with other car dealers second day didn’t go so well. I’m a people person and I would like to find a salesman like myself. The best dealership was on my third day for my first visit of three dealership and I’m glad I came to Naperville first. Ask for Jamie hands down makes you feel good and not like other salesman he’s the realest and most personable salesman I’ve worked with. Also Samantha the sales manager will help a lot she cares about her customers and will find your needs. Thanks to the both of them it was a good process. I will defiantly tell anyone who’s looking for a Toyota don’t be like me go to Naperville as your first dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra , Sean McDermitt was a very friendly and helpful with the final deal got me in and out quick

Apr 25, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Jaime & Sam! It's customers like you that really make each and every day worth it. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New corolla "

- Carguy

Thank you Jaime Abrego for excellent services I really appreciate all you help I defently recommend Toyota of Naperville great services go see it my sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Jaime. Here's to a great weekend and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent set "

- Jbrooks361

Jaime was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He helped me narrow down the car features and find the one I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're pleased Jaime could help! Thanks for your truly exceptional feedback and rating! Have a great week from all of us at Toyota of Naperville!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have very good treatment "

- Patcesar78!

Jaime is a great person give me a great time to feel confident to asked for what I looking for a car great job and he is bilingual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Pat, your truly exceptional feedback about Jamie means the world to us. Happy Wednesday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775