Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Abrego.
Jaime Abrego
Jaime Abrego at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Jaime Abrego

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

224 Reviews of Jaime Abrego

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime fue muy paciente y me ayudo a econtrar un buen..."

- Alexis Minquiz

Jaime fue muy paciente y me ayudo a econtrar un buen carro a pesar de no tener historial de credito. Toda la experiencia fue muy buena y recomiendo mucho a este vendedor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly from the test drive to take out..."

- mesbah

Everything went smoothly from the test drive to take out of the door. This dealership is definitely one of the best I've ever been to. Buying my CPO Highlander was a pleasant experience guided by Jaime. He was helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. My trade in car value was appraised fairly, and there were no extra fees. I definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have with a dealership.My family..."

- Fer_b

The best experience I have with a dealership. My family and I purchased a SUV in les then an hour with no hassle, no added fee, no added costs. The salesman Edgar Alcantar was awesome and really helpful, definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Alcantar

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime and the team were awesome!! Thank you all for your..."

- mab21pink

Jaime and the team were awesome!! Thank you all for your help and getting me into the car that I really wanted with the terms that worked for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment and very knowledgably Toyota..."

- Meng Lor

Great environment and very knowledgably Toyota representatives. Highly recommended if you are looking to buy a new Car! I was able to buy a brand new Toyota Camry with in 2 hours. Sale Process was quick and Painless... Greatest Car Dealer I've worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Marcial

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"muchas gracias a Jaime por su excelente servicio en mi..."

- aguilera_one

muchas gracias a Jaime por su excelente servicio en mi compra de mi Rav4 venimos desde Chicago muy buen servicio al equipo de Naperville Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estuvo buen servicio para poder conseguir lo k yo keria..."

- Lisandro

Estuvo buen servicio para poder conseguir lo k yo keria gracias por sus servicio kede agradecido con poder tener el gusto de acer tratos con ustedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusto mucho la atención por ser mi primera vez y..."

- melissamolina503

Me gusto mucho la atención por ser mi primera vez y agradezco su paciencia y amabilidad. Y por explicarme muy bien todo y hacernos sentir agustos(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful he is also fluent in Spanish which was..."

- Anazaret

Super helpful he is also fluent in Spanish which was extremely helpful. He also gave my parents and me some recommendations for car insurance which I also found helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nos ayudó en cambio de vehículo y todo el tiempo estaba..."

- ericact87

Nos ayudó en cambio de vehículo y todo el tiempo estaba al pendiente de que entendiéramos la compra de nuestro nuevo carro fue muy amable ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,858
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blueprint w/Black Sand Pearl Roof exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,050
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,719
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Super White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,719
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blueprint exterior
Variable
FWD