About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Welsh.
Jake Welsh
Jake Welsh, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.4

Jake Welsh

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jake Welsh

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane was Fantastic!"

- CWilli

Not only a good listener to what exactly I was looking for in a last minute predicament but also very easy on the eyes!! He showed genuine interest in specific car expectations, was willing to look beyond his own lot stock and followed through until the end. I highly recommend Shane and his crew in your car endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Special Christmas present "

- Reddell

For a couple of people that were just looking, not expecting to buy a new truck, Jake was extremely helpful in making the purchase. Not a pushy salesguy just looking to make a sale.. we would definitely recommend working with Jake. Thanks for everything again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Reccomend!!!! "

- Kevie Zell

I've been looking for a new car for about 6-9 months without any luck. I went to see Jake at Schoepp and within 20 minutes I was test driving my dream car! Jake and Juan both listened intently to the requirements and standards I had for my new vehicle. We went through all the pros and cons of the vehicle and how it would fit into my lifestyle and if it was financially appropriate for me to buy the car. I was extremely impressed by the hoops that the store jumped through to ensure that I left a happy customer. Jake helped me feel confident in making a major purchase. There was no pressure to buy the vehicle and he even offered to keep his eye out for me if there was something else that would come into their lot. I am extremely satisfied with my experience and will recommend the store and Jake to anyone who mentions that they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Aguilar

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience great deal"

- Roycon04

Jake was very helpful with getting us our new vehicle. He really went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. Thanks again Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- andres

Good sale persons good cars and suv very friendly thank you :gracias bonitos carros buenas personas y excelente trato al cliente gracias 100 por ciento recomendable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake was the best"

- Mmerklein

Could not be happier with the help I received from Jake. He listened to all my wishes and concerns, helping me find the perfect match. Jake was honest and knowledgeable, stayrd upfront and true about the transaction, which made me less worried about the purchase. He kept us updated and entertained while waiting for quotes, lease pieces, etc. to come back. I came in just to look around and left with a new vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Return"

- Rhonda

I am very happy with my experience at Schoepp Motors and salesperson Jake Welsh. He was very patient, thorough and thoughtful of my wants and needs. I will definitely return when ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cindy

Best experience I've ever had with a sales person. Jake was approachable and knowledgeable. He took the time to talk with me about what I wanted and showed me a variety of cars. Great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- quinn11

Jake was able to find the perfect car for me. He is very knowledgeable of the inventory they have onsite. He made the process very easy and enjoyable and the customer service received was good. I would definitely consider Schoepp Motors for future car purchases. Thanks Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy! "

- ejocampo

Jake found my husband and I a great car! We had been looking at a few dealers, but Schoepp's was hands down the best deal, and service. Definitely recommend checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results