About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Adams.
James Adams
James Adams, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Tom Pappas Toyota
4.9

James Adams

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Automotive sales for 7 years entirely at Pappas Toyota where I sell the best product in the world! Salesman of the month 16 times as well as a Master Certified sales consultant and member of Bronze Sales society with Toyota!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified/Bronze Sales Society

Call
Email

15 Reviews of James Adams

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kbax88

Jim Adams has sold us out last 3 cars and we have had wonderful experiences every time! We now live 2 hours away and still came this time because they give such wonderful service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone one was knowledgeable and very professional. "

- St. Charles

This is my second car I have bought from Pappas. I will buy a third. I always buy Toyotas new and also get my service done there. It is also close to work and home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Robin

Quick and easy car purchase ! No hassle, no headache. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jim went over my C-HR with me and answered all my questions. Mike explained the warranty to me and both made sure I was pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new CHR"

- Denise57CHR

Leased my brand new Toyota CHR Saturday...omg its beautiful...1st time leasing and my salesman Jim was right there to help me all the way!...we chatted back and forth for 2 weeks and he found my perfect car I wanted in 2 days!...what an awesome guy, what an awesome staff at Pappas!...even down to the finance man...thank u and I will be seeing u again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Toyotatim

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Jim Adams was an extremely knowledgeable and courteous sales person. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Camryforlife

I’ve had such wonderful experience purchasing my vehicles at Pappas. I’m on my 4th car from Pappas and wouldn’t go anywhere else. From the friendly greetings of the receptionists, excellent customer service from my salesman, Jimmy Adams, to the efficiency of the finance department, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve been so pleased with the customer service, I’ve sent 6 close friends to Jimmy who have all agreed that they had the best purchasing experience. Thanks Pappas and Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wallut, Nick Yuede

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable "

- lovemyvan

Buying our new van was easy and fun. We were not pressured and I know that we got the best deal! We will always buy our cars from Jim at Pappas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy experience "

- Derek and the Dominos 1977

We bought a Sienna. All the staff we met and worked with were extremely nice. No complaints at all. The waiting area is better than any other dealship I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best cars, best people!"

- STLForklift King

My salesperson at Pappas Toyota, Jim Adams, did a terrific job thru the entire sales process for my family and I. I would recommend purchasing or leasing a new or used car with Jim at Pappas to anyone in the market for top quality automobiles and top level professional service. Thanks again Jim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede, Gino Micallef

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best buying experience ever"

- jeff123

Sales and finance guy were great to deal with process was easy they gained a new customer from me i would recommend dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,794

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,697

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,994

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,713

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,330

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,010

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,273

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,434