About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Adams.
James Adams
James Adams, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Tom Pappas Toyota
4.6

James Adams

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Automotive sales for 7 years entirely at Pappas Toyota where I sell the best product in the world! Salesman of the month 16 times as well as a Master Certified sales consultant and member of Bronze Sales society with Toyota!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified/Bronze Sales Society

Call
Email

16 Reviews of James Adams

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience - will go to a different Toyota dealership "

- FemaleMDwhoknowswhatshewants

Walked in the door and was quickly greeted by a friendly "Jimmy" aka Jim Adams. I told him what I was looking for and of course he offered a test drive in a vehicle that I was totally not interested in. I told him I had gone online and these were the SUV's that I was interested in. His demeanor changed at this point. He became rude and condescending. It was apparent at this point that he wanted nothing to do with me and my purchase. To bad because he lost a big sale. Also, I am a career woman who did her research and knew exactly what I wanted. For some reason, he seemed put off by that. When I told him I worked at a hospital, he said, "Are you a nurse". What a fool, I am a M.D. Would he have asked a man who said he worked in a hospital, "Are you a nurse.?" Welcome to the 21st century, Jim. Why don't you crawl out of your cave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kbax88

Jim Adams has sold us out last 3 cars and we have had wonderful experiences every time! We now live 2 hours away and still came this time because they give such wonderful service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone one was knowledgeable and very professional. "

- St. Charles

This is my second car I have bought from Pappas. I will buy a third. I always buy Toyotas new and also get my service done there. It is also close to work and home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Robin

Quick and easy car purchase ! No hassle, no headache. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jim went over my C-HR with me and answered all my questions. Mike explained the warranty to me and both made sure I was pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new CHR"

- Denise57CHR

Leased my brand new Toyota CHR Saturday...omg its beautiful...1st time leasing and my salesman Jim was right there to help me all the way!...we chatted back and forth for 2 weeks and he found my perfect car I wanted in 2 days!...what an awesome guy, what an awesome staff at Pappas!...even down to the finance man...thank u and I will be seeing u again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- Toyotatim

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Jim Adams was an extremely knowledgeable and courteous sales person. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him in the future with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Camryforlife

I’ve had such wonderful experience purchasing my vehicles at Pappas. I’m on my 4th car from Pappas and wouldn’t go anywhere else. From the friendly greetings of the receptionists, excellent customer service from my salesman, Jimmy Adams, to the efficiency of the finance department, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve been so pleased with the customer service, I’ve sent 6 close friends to Jimmy who have all agreed that they had the best purchasing experience. Thanks Pappas and Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wallut, Nick Yuede

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable "

- lovemyvan

Buying our new van was easy and fun. We were not pressured and I know that we got the best deal! We will always buy our cars from Jim at Pappas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy experience "

- Derek and the Dominos 1977

We bought a Sienna. All the staff we met and worked with were extremely nice. No complaints at all. The waiting area is better than any other dealship I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best cars, best people!"

- STLForklift King

My salesperson at Pappas Toyota, Jim Adams, did a terrific job thru the entire sales process for my family and I. I would recommend purchasing or leasing a new or used car with Jim at Pappas to anyone in the market for top quality automobiles and top level professional service. Thanks again Jim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Yuede, Gino Micallef

1
1 - 10 of 16 results