James Davis
James Davis at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

James Davis | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of James Davis

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Delaware Cadillac Experience We were greeted by James Davis at planned time this morning. James was knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to do business with . I would rec More

by conniek1966
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service! My husband and I told James what we were looking for and that’s what he showed us. Thanks for everything. Completely Satisfied! I love my new XT4! More

by Jspence
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took good care of us People at this dealership were very kind, professional and knowledgeable in each of their areas of expertise. I would recommend this dealership to our More

by Suzieqcatz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and dependable service I went to this dealer saturday. I was late for my appointment but the sales representative was courteous.He got me in a certified pre-owned vehicle fo More

by Chuckaboom
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Thank you so much to James and Harry for making my dream come true. They were very patient with me and worked there butt off to give me a great deal! More

by JoAnn
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cassidy, Harry Boyer

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service The moment you arrive at Cadillac dealer you are treated with respect, professional and great customer service. James is Awesome! Great guy filled wit More

by Luz Berrios
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,995
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,931
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $60,415
2023 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive