Scott Bernard
Scott Bernard at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Scott Bernard

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
211 Reviews

I've been in the automotive industry for a few years after a long career in the beer industry. I am very happy to have found a great dealership to work with: Delaware Cadillac. I am looking forward to meeting with you and earning your business.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

211 Reviews

Write a Review

211 Reviews of Scott Bernard

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have worked with Scott on purchase of 2 separate vehicles. He is great to work with. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends looking for a new vehicle. Got me a fantastic deal. More

by Thad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car buying experience was outstanding. Scott, David, Bill and Harry were professional, competent and personable at every step of the process. Each of them was exemplary and I'll be looki More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Scott Bernard was so patient as we saw numerous vehicles before making a decision. He was helpful with the questions that we asked and worked out the finances that we wanted. More

by weequahic57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Sep 13, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing! We were in a tough spot and need to find something my son liked and we liked and couldn't have done it without his help! My husband need a car in a f More

by Nsharkey28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton

Sep 13, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with scott and everyone at Delaware Cadillac. We will definitely recommend them. More

by bake1419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Harry Boyer

Aug 30, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked to Scott on the phone about a car I saw online. Answered all questions and set up the deal quickly. Picked up the car next. Scott went through all the features. Thanks More

by Eshapp53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. This is the second time we worked with him More

by Boxer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for being a returning Customer of Delaware Cadillac!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and entire Team was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Worked with us to come up with a nice deal. More

by RichP926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Harry Boyer

Aug 23, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with Scott and Delaware Cadillac as we walked in to see a vehicle but made me to make a deal. More

by Nitin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer

Aug 23, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac! Enjoy the new car!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with our salesman Scott and the deals we received from Delaware Cadillac. If you are in the market for a car, make them your first stop! More

by daysmom1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Harry Boyer

Aug 23, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,995
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,931
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $60,415
2023 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive