Mike Cassidy
Mike Cassidy at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Mike Cassidy

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

I love cars and and helping people find a car/SUV that makes them enjoy driving. You'll have my personal cell number if you need anything even when the store is closed. Superior information, every question answered and the feeling like it was fun and informative is the goal I have with every client I meet. Call me any time at 302-463-0092 with your automotive questions....

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent skills and knowledge of classic and antique automobiles.

Employee Video

5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Mike Cassidy

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They listened to us and delivered. There was no attempt to sell something we didn’t want. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you, Bob for trusting us at Delaware Cadillac!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the best. ......harry boyer gets it done, when ever where ever, boyer is the best. and don't forget scott and mike More

by mikechristopher50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

Jun 28, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great. He took the time to provide us with all our options so we could find the perfect vehicle for our needs. More

by amycomp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best leasing experiences I have ever had. Mike took his time and went over everything, we never felt rushed or pressured. More

by Robhensel2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy and the team at Delaware Cadillac worked very hard to satisfy my needs. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle I was purchasing went smooth and trouble free. The staff were frie More

by Axletuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

May 11, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy was my salesperson and he was excellent to work with. He understood my concerns and my budget. He did a really great job of connecting with me and most important, he listened and reacted.He More

by ochilds12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa McLaughlin who handled the financial paperwork was also 5 Stars!!

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the most helpful team. of dealers. They treat you like family. Explained everything you would need to know about buying a vehicle. Prices are very good. Professional. More

by Malibu ss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for letting us know that you are happy with our service!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with the intentions of purchasing my leased car and came out with a new leased car. I couldn't be happier. Everyone that helped me was very knowledgeable and although it was a late night, no one tr More

by kbb9546
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Josh Fitts

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a really good guy who wants you to get what you want he doesn’t try to push anything on you.our experience was we were treated like family. More

by Briansmom@live.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and selecting Delaware Cadillac!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best Car Dealer in Wilmington Delaware. They did help me at their level best , I bought Cadillac Escalade ESV 2022. Mike was our sales representative and he did his best, above and beyo More

by Gurpreet Singh Bhalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and selecting Delaware Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $23,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,990
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,661
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $55,990
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive