Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Jordan Jr.
James Jordan Jr
James Jordan Jr at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

James Jordan Jr

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

19 Reviews of James Jordan Jr

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, James! See you next time!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Josh Walker,did a spectacular job and was..."

- JULEE.HORST Verified Customer

Our salesman Josh Walker,did a spectacular job and was quick.He did everything he could to help with the sale of your new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jordan Senior, Joshua Walker , Josh Walker

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman and finance department were very..."

- RUSS_N_LISA Verified Customer

The salesman and finance department were very professional explaining everything in the process. The selection was a large amount to choose from. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Russ and Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Enjoy your purchase!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Steve Landers - this is our..."

- LMSAUCIER Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Steve Landers - this is our second vehicle from them in 2 years and we will be back when we need or want another one! Best employees and dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy gets a five star also, we just can’t remember his name!

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle. Give us a call if you need anything.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Jordan Jr provided my husband and I with excellent..."

- Kimberly Brasfield Verified Customer

James Jordan Jr provided my husband and I with excellent customer service. He went over and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Kimberly, Thank you for doing business with us! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store, and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your purchase!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND..."

- lauren.straub Verified Customer

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND THE JEEP WAS DONE WITHIN HOURS! I APPRECIATE YOU FRIENDLY SERVICE AND MASTER TECHS!! THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales. Easy transaction. Salesman was well..."

- RAZORBACKG Verified Customer

No pressure sales. Easy transaction. Salesman was well educated on the vehicle. Car was well detailed and we were given a full tank of gas. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Jones

Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at..."

- DJVIIIMAN Verified Customer

I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at Steve Landers did a phenomenal job in making that happen. We showed up, she showed us what was available and we bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! I have nothing but great things to say about..."

- K.WASHINGTON11 Verified Customer

Awesome! I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. They had the specific truck I wanted and I was met with kind and swift customer service. I also had a trade in that I was given fair value for. I would do business again here and recommend if you’re in search of a new vehicle to use this dealer. As a sales representative I recommend Deone Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deone “D1” Jones

Jan 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience with James was very professional. Detail..."

- KNUPPINC Verified Customer

Sales experience with James was very professional. Detail work was excellent. Finance experience with Landers was better than normally expected, and very professional. I would not hesitate to buy from you again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Ashlock

Dec 10, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

James is awesome and we’re so lucky to have them on the team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD