James Louden
James Louden at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

James Louden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of James Louden

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great. Sales person was very good. Worked great in helping me with everything. Will recommend him to my friends. More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My situation was a snafu with the Vin number and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently with a new pre owned vehicle to seal the deal. More

by seaotter62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so helpful during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to call. We are always happy to help.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience, the people was there was so generous and sweet they made sure you came out with what you wanted I'll always come back to roundtree for another vehicle More

by Tyraranae16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to help you with your next purchase!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They never would give us a price for the car we wanted. They asked me what I wanted for my truck. Then added the difference of what I owed for the truck and what I asked for my truck and to the price of t More

by Hodgelibrary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. I would like to discuss these numbers with you further please call me at (386)752-5050 -Monet Smith Owner Loyalty Manager

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did well getting us in a car that we could afford they did a good job serving us More

by Toddjohnson.lc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is 100 percent amazing, I’m glad I chose Roundtree in lake city cause they are phenomenal and I’m glad to have chose them, everyone is amazing More

by heavenzwarriorz@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J'Cobi Harris

Aug 10, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Awesome Staff! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in all areas of my car buying experience! More

by charlesxavier31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were attentive to my needs and I was taken care of in a fast and friendly manner More

by Annamariemartin1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They will do what they can to make sure you’re happy until you sign you are the most important candidate More

by I.c.u.build88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Justin Milton , Hannah

Jun 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,129
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive